Democratic Republic of Congo flag

زيارة افريقيا؟ الحصول على تصريح القيادة الصحيح لاستئجار سيارة

قدّم طلبك للحصول على IDP
احصل على بطاقة هوية شخصية مطبوعة + نسختك الرقمية مقابل 49 دولارًا
يتم إرسال المعرف الرقمي بحد أقصى. ساعاتين
Democratic Republic of Congo التوضيح الخلفية
idp-illustration
الموافقة الفورية
عملية سريعة وسهلة
ساري المفعول من سنة إلى 3 سنوات
قُد بطريقة قانونية وراء البحار
مترجم إلى 12 لغة
معترف بها في أكثر من 150 بلدا
شحن سريع في جميع أنحاء العالم

يعد IDP ضروريًا عند القيادة في الخارج

القيادة في الخارج مع idp

تشهد رخصة القيادة الدولية (IDP)، التي تنظمها الأمم المتحدة، أنك حامل لرخصة قيادة صالحة في بلدك الأصلي.

المستندات المطلوبة للحصول على رخصة القيادة الدولية

إن IDP الخاص بك هو شكل صالح لتحديد الهوية في أكثر من 150 دولة حول العالم ويحتوي على اسمك وصورتك ومعلومات السائق في 12 لغة الأكثر انتشارًا في العالم.

كيفية الحصول على IDP الخاص بك

01

املأ النماذج

احصل على رخصة القيادة الخاصة بك وعنوان التسليم في متناول يديك

02

التحقق من هويتك

قم بتحميل صور رخصة القيادة الخاصة بك

03

الحصول على الموافقة

انتظر التأكيد وأنت على استعداد للذهاب!

قدم الآن
كيفية الحصول على رخصة القيادة الدولية
بدوره السيارة

أفضل الوجهات في جمهورية الكونغو الديمقراطية

جمهورية الكونغو الديمقراطية غنية بتاريخها المثير للاهتمام تعلمه. عانت البلاد من عدم الاستقرار السياسي والاقتصادي. ولكن على الرغم من حالات عدم الاستقرار هذه ، فإن جمهورية الكونغو الديمقراطية تعود الآن لتكون واحدة من أفضل البلدان التي تزورها. إذا كنت تخطط للقيادة في جمهورية الكونغو الديمقراطية ، فتأكد من أن لديك رخصة قيادة دولية جمهورية الكونغو الديمقراطية مراجعة. هذا هو أحد المتطلبات التي تحتاجها لزيارة أفضل مناطق الجذب في الدولة.

إلى جانب التحقق من إرشادات السفر الخاصة بجمهورية الكونغو الديمقراطية ، يجب عليك أيضًا التحقق من تصريح القيادة الدولي لجمهورية الكونغو الديمقراطية من موقعنا على الإنترنت. تتكون الصفحة من معلومات القيادة القانونية التي تحتاج إلى معرفتها قبل التوجه إلى البلد. في هذا المنشور ، ستشاهد أفضل الأماكن التي يمكنك رؤيتها في الكونغو. لذا ، إذا كنت تريد معرفة المزيد عنها ، فاستمر في القراءة.

Kinshasa

كينشاسا هي عاصمة جمهورية الكونغو الديمغرافية. كان يطلق عليه سابقًا "ليوبولدفيل". تقدم المدينة العديد من المعالم السياحية والترفيهية لجميع عشاق المدينة المبتهجين. هذا المكان هو بالتأكيد من أفضل الوجهات التي تفضلها في جمهورية الكونغو الديمقراطية.

ما افضل وقت للذهاب؟

بصرف النظر عن معرفة الرمز البريدي لرخصة القيادة الدولية لجمهورية الكونغو الديمقراطية ، فأنت بحاجة أيضًا إلى معرفة أفضل وقت لزيارة المكان. حسنًا ، سيكون من الأفضل أن تذهب إلى جمهورية الكونغو الديمقراطية في الفترة من مايو إلى ديسمبر لأن تلك الأشهر بها طقس جاف. من ناحية أخرى ، إذا كنت ترغب في زيارة المكان خلال موسم الجفاف ، فتوجه إليه خلال شهري يونيو ويوليو. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، من يونيو إلى يوليو ، تنخفض درجة الحرارة في المكان.

ماذا يمكنك أن تفعل في هذا المكان؟

كينشاسا هي واحدة من أفضل المواقع التي يمكنك الذهاب إليها في البلاد. يمكنك التخطيط لحفلة نزهة بالقرب من شاطئ البحر. قد تحب أيضًا القيام برحلة بالقارب على شواطئها الجميلة.

ما هو أسوأ وقت للذهاب؟

معظمنا لا يحب الأماكن المزدحمة. لهذا السبب لا يستمتع الزوار بزيارة جمهورية الكونغو الديمقراطية خلال شهرها الأكثر ازدحامًا ، وهو أكتوبر. خلال هذا الشهر ، تفرض المطاعم والفنادق رسومًا باهظة على عملائها. لذلك ، إذا كنت ترغب في الاستمتاع بموسم الجفاف في الكونغو وإنفاق أموال أقل ، فقم بالقيادة إلى مناطق مختلفة من رخصة القيادة الدولية في جمهورية الكونغو الديمقراطية من مايو إلى سبتمبر.

ماذا يمكنني أن أفعل في كينشاسا؟

هناك الكثير من الأشياء التي يمكنك القيام بها في عاصمة جمهورية الكونغو الديمقراطية. يمكنك التخطيط لحفلة نزهة بالقرب من شاطئ البحر أو الاستمتاع برحلة بالقارب على شواطئها الجميلة. يمكنك أيضًا التفكير في زيارة سوق المدينة لتجربة المتعة الأكثر كثافة والألوان.

ما الذي يجعلها مشهورة؟

تشتهر كينشاسا بأساليبها المعمارية المتنوعة. يتميز المكان ببنوك فاخرة ومجمعات سكنية ومتاجر ووكالات حكومية ومكاتب للشركات الكبيرة. تم إنشاء معظم المباني في كينشاسا في أوائل السبعينيات.

هل يمكنني القيادة إلى المكان؟

يجب أن يكون لديك تصريح قيادة دولي في جمهورية الكونغو الديمقراطية إذا كنت تخطط لاستخدام سيارتك الخاصة عند التوجه إلى المكان. إذا لم يكن لديك تصريح قيادة دولي ، فيمكنك بسهولة التقدم للحصول على تصريح على موقع الرابطة الدولية للسائقين.

إذا كنت تسأل ، "هل يمكنني القيادة إلى المكان؟" الجواب نعم. املأ نموذج تصريح القيادة الدولي لجمهورية الكونغو الديمقراطية وضع عنوان رخصة القيادة الدولية في جمهورية الكونغو الديمقراطية. لاحظ أيضًا أنه لكي يُسمح لك بقيادة السيارة في منطقة جمهورية الكونغو الديمقراطية لرخصة القيادة الدولية المذكورة ، يجب عليك أيضًا إحضار رخصة القيادة الوطنية الخاصة بك من بلدك.

ما هي أهميتها التاريخية؟

كينشاسا مكان رائع للعيش فيه في جمهورية الكونغو الديمقراطية. على الرغم من عدم استقرارها في الماضي بعد الحروب الأهلية ، تمكنت البلدية من إدارة وإعادة بناء اقتصادها منذ عام 1997. اعتبارًا من الآن ، تعتبر كينشاسا واحدة من أفضل الأماكن في الكونغو ، التي تضم أطنانًا من أفضل مناطق الجذب السياحي.

لولا يا بونوبو

هل أنت مغرم بالحيوانات؟ هل ترغب في الحصول على تجربة مباشرة عن قرب مع البونوبو؟ ملاذ في جمهورية الكونغو الديمقراطية يسمى "Lola Ya Bonobo" هو المكان المناسب لك.

ما افضل وقت للذهاب؟

Lola Ya Bonobo مفتوح طوال العام لاستيعاب الزوار. يمكنك القيام بجولة في المنطقة مع أحبائك أثناء الاستمتاع بالمناظر الطبيعية في المنطقة.

ما هو أسوأ وقت للذهاب؟

Lola Ya Bonobo هي وجهة سياحية يمكنك أن تجدها في كينشاسا. هذا يعني أنك لن تستمتع بإطعام قرود البونوبو خلال أكثر شهورها ازدحامًا ، والتي تبدأ من أكتوبر.

ماذا أفعل في لولا يا بونوبو؟

إلى جانب زيارة دولة جمهورية الكونغو الديمقراطية لتصريح القيادة الدولي ، يعد هذا المكان وجهة سياحية يجب زيارتها. من أكثر الأشياء الممتعة التي يمكنك القيام بها في هذا المكان إطعام القردة. يقبل Lola Ya Bonobo أيضًا الأشخاص الذين يعرفون كيفية إطعام هذه القرود والتحقق منها.

ما الذي يجعلهم مشهورين؟

لولا يا بونوبو هي ملاذ للقرود. إنها تؤوي العديد من أنواع البونوبو المهددة بالانقراض وتعتني بها حتى تنضج. بعد عدة أشهر من إطعام القرود ورعايتها ، سيطلقونها في الغابة.

هل يمكنني القيادة إلى المكان؟

ألق نظرة فاحصة على موقع الرابطة الدولية للسائقين. من ذلك ، يمكنك تحديد ما إذا كان يُسمح لك بقيادة سيارة في المناطق الأخرى في جمهورية الكونغو الديمقراطية باستخدام IDP ورخصة القيادة المحلية.

لحسن الحظ ، يمكنك القيادة إلى المكان. لكن ، تذكر أن رخصة القيادة الدولية لمدينة جمهورية الكونغو الديمقراطية لديها الكثير من عمليات إصلاح الطرق. بصرف النظر عن ذلك ، فإن جميع الطرق تقريبًا متسخة. هذا يعني أنك قد تواجه صعوبة في المرور عبر الطريق خلال موسم الأمطار.

ما هي أهميتها التاريخية؟

تأسست Lola Ya Bonobo عام 1994 واكتشفتها كلودين أندريه. كانت هذه الوجهة تعتبر الملاذ الوحيد الذي يؤوي قرود البونوبو حول العالم.

حديقة كاهوزي بييجا الوطنية

الاسم مشتق من البركانين الشهيرين ، جبل. كاهوزي وجبل. بيجا. بعد عشر سنوات ، تم اعتباره أحد مواقع التراث العالمي لليونسكو.

على مدى العقود القليلة الماضية ، كان الصيد الجائر للغوريلا أحد المشاكل الرئيسية للمدينة ، والناس مكرسون بما يكفي لبذل الجهد في حمايتها. في هذه الأيام ، لا تزال الغوريلا حيوانات مهددة بالانقراض. ولكن بعد أن أمضوا سنواتهم في الحديقة ، لاحظ المحترفون تحسنًا في حياة الغوريلا وظروفها. بصرف النظر عن الغوريلا ، تعد الحديقة الوطنية أيضًا موطنًا للتنوع البيولوجي ، بما في ذلك السرفال والظباء والجينات والشمبانزي والفيلة والنباتات المستوطنة.

ما افضل وقت للذهاب؟

ستستمتع بمشاهدة معالم الغوريلا في Kahuzi Biega من يونيو إلى سبتمبر. هذه الأشهر مشمسة وستشهد عددًا أقل من الأيام الممطرة. وبالتالي ، يمنحك المزيد من الوقت للمشي في جميع أنحاء الحديقة.

ما هو أسوأ وقت للذهاب؟

من غير المرجح أن تستمتع برحلتك إلى جمهورية الكونغو الديمقراطية خلال شهر سبتمبر حيث إنه الشهر الأكثر ازدحامًا في أفضل الوجهات السياحية في جمهورية الكونغو الديمقراطية ، بما في ذلك حديقة Kahuzi Biega الوطنية.

ماذا يمكنني أن أفعل في Kahuzi Biega National Park؟

تعد حديقة Kahuzi Biega الوطنية موطنًا لغوريلا الأراضي المنخفضة. هذا يعني أنه يمكنك القيام بمغامراتك المفضلة في رحلات الغوريلا. يمكنك أداء هذا النشاط المغامر إما في حديقة مايكو أو كاهوزي بييجا الوطنية.

ما الذي يجعلهم مشهورين؟

بصرف النظر عن رعاية وتحسين حياة الغوريلا ، تحظى حديقة Kahuzi Biega الوطنية بشعبية بسبب كونها موطنًا للتنوع البيولوجي ، بما في ذلك السرفال والظباء والجينات والشمبانزي والفيلة والنباتات المستوطنة.

هل يمكنني القيادة إلى المكان؟

نعم ، يمكنك أن تقود سيارتك إلى المكان. ولكن ، إذا كانت هذه هي المرة الأولى التي تزور فيها المنطقة ، فمن الأفضل أن تسأل السكان المحليين عن عنوان تصريح القيادة الدولي في جمهورية الكونغو الديمقراطية الخاص بالمنتزه للحصول على الاتجاهات.

ولكن من المهم أيضًا أن تعرف الرمز البريدي لتصريح القيادة الدولي لجمهورية الكونغو الديمقراطية للحصول على توجيهات أكثر تفصيلاً من السكان المحليين الودودين. قبل أن تتوجه إلى المنطقة ، تأكد من حصولك على تصريح قيادة دولي.

ما هي أهميتها التاريخية؟

في عام 1980 ، حصلت حديقة Kahuzi Biega الوطنية على جائزتها كموقع للتراث العالمي لليونسكو. هذا بسبب الأهمية التي توليها الحديقة للطبيعة. تؤوي الحديقة مجموعة واسعة من الحيوانات البرية ، مثل الطيور والثدييات. تعد الحديقة أيضًا موطنًا لأكثر من 1000 نوع فريد من النباتات.

Parc National des Virunga

حديقة فيرونجا الوطنية هي واحدة من الأماكن في جمهورية الكونغو الديمقراطية التي تقدم مناظر خلابة. المكان يضم ما يقرب من ثلث الغوريلا البرية في المكان. بصرف النظر عن الغوريلا ، تهتم حديقة فيرونجا الوطنية أيضًا بأنواع مختلفة من الثدييات والطيور.

ما افضل وقت للذهاب؟

تعد Parc National Des Virunga واحدة من أقدم المنتزهات الوطنية في إفريقيا. يضم الشمبانزي الجبلي والغوريلا الجبلية وبركان نيراجونجو النشط والرائع. أفضل وقت لزيارة Parc National des Virunga هو من يونيو إلى أكتوبر حيث أن المناخ ليس مشمسًا جدًا.

ما هو أسوأ وقت للذهاب؟

مايو هو أكثر شهور السنة أمطارًا في Parc National des Virunga ، مما يجعله أسوأ وقت لزيارة الموقع.

ماذا يمكنني أن أفعل في Parc National des Virunga؟

بصرف النظر عن مشاهدة كيف تظهر لك الغوريلا الجبلية حيلها ، يمكنك أيضًا القيام ببعض الأنشطة المغامرة في المنطقة مثل المشي لمسافات طويلة في بركان نيراجونجو النشط مع أصدقائك.

ما الذي يجعلهم مشهورين؟

تعد Parc National des Virunga واحدة من أكبر وأوسع المنتزهات الوطنية الرائعة في إفريقيا. المكان غني بالسياحة ويوفر لك مجموعة متنوعة من مناطق الجذب. كما يضم بركانًا نشطًا ومثيرًا للاهتمام ، وهو Mount Nyiragongo ، حيث يمكنك التنزه ومشاهدة بحيرة الحمم البركانية.

هل يمكنني القيادة إلى المكان؟

يمتلك معظم السكان المحليين في الكونغو سياراتهم الخاصة ذات الدفع الرباعي. إذا كان لديك واحد ، يمكنك قيادته إلى الوجهة كسائح.

من الجيد أن رخصة القيادة الدولية في جمهورية الكونغو الديمقراطية تقدم الكثير من السيارات للإيجار. هذا يعني أنه حتى إذا لم يكن لديك سيارتك الخاصة ، فلا يزال بإمكانك القيادة إلى الأماكن في الكونغو بنفسك. فقط تأكد من حصولك على نموذج جمهورية الكونغو الديمقراطية لرخصة القيادة الدولية.

تأكد من معرفتك بالرمز البريدي لتصريح القيادة الدولي لجمهورية الكونغو الديمقراطية حيث يمكن أن يوفر لك معلومات أكثر تحديدًا ودقة حول العنوان الذي تتواجد فيه حاليًا.

ما هي أهميتها التاريخية؟

أثناء زيارتك لموقع ويب جمهورية الكونغو الديمقراطية لرخصة القيادة الدولية ، سيتم الترحيب بك بمعلومات مهمة حول تصريح القيادة الدولي لبلديات جمهورية الكونغو الديمقراطية.

في عام 1925 ، تم إنشاء منتزه فيرونجا الوطني مما جعله أول منتزه تم بناؤه في إفريقيا. إنه واسع جدًا ، ويغطي 7800 كيلومتر مربع من المنطقة.

أهم قواعد القيادة

إذا كنت مهتمًا بالقيادة في تصريح القيادة الدولي في جمهورية الكونغو الديمقراطية ، فيجب أن تعرف قواعد القيادة الخاصة بها. فيما يلي بعض أهم قواعد القيادة التي تحتاجها كأجنبي:

استخدم السيارة اليسرى في جمهورية الكونغو الديمقراطية

تحتاج إلى التأكد من أن لديك سيارة يسرى - أو على الأقل يمكنك استئجار واحدة. ذلك لأن جمهورية الكونغو الديمقراطية تتكيف مع طرق الممر الأيمن في مناطق تصاريح القيادة الدولية في جمهورية الكونغو الديمقراطية. تم تعزيز هذه القاعدة بشكل أكبر في عام 2007. تحظر حكومة جمهورية الكونغو الديمقراطية جميع المركبات التي تستخدم اليد اليمنى في البلاد. كما يفرض مكتب تصاريح القيادة الدولية في جمهورية الكونغو الديمقراطية هذا الحظر.

60 كم / ساعة هو الحد الأقصى للسرعة الوطنية

الحد الأقصى للسرعة الوطنية المطبق في جميع أنحاء DCR هو 60 كيلومترًا في الساعة. يتم فرض هذا كثيرًا فقط على المركبات ذات العجلات الأربع. تصاريح القيادة الدولية في جمهورية الكونغو الديمقراطية تعترف منطقة جمهورية الكونغو الديمقراطية بحدود السرعة هذه أيضًا.

الشرب أثناء القيادة مخالف للقانون

جمهورية الكونغو الديمقراطية هي أيضا موطن لحوادث السيارات. معظم هذه الأوقات السائقين مخمورين. على هذا النحو ، تحظر جمهورية الكونغو الديمقراطية القيادة تحت تأثير الكحول. لا تخضع منطقة جمهورية الكونغو الديمقراطية لتصريح القيادة الدولي لأي سلطة لفرض ذلك.

ارتدِ تروس الأمان وأحزمة الأمان

لحماية جميع مستخدمي المركبات ، فإن أحزمة المقاعد ضرورية لتعزيز السلامة على الطريق. في ملاحظة مماثلة ، تطلب جمهورية الكونغو الديمقراطية من سائقي السيارات ارتداء الخوذ عند القيادة على الطرق السريعة. تفرض الحكومة هذه الإرشادات العملية على أساس صارم. الانتهاكات الجسيمة هي أسباب لإلغاء تصريح القيادة الدولي الخاص بك في جمهورية الكونغو الديمقراطية الإنجليزية.

قم بإعداد المستندات الخاصة بك عند نقاط التفتيش

يمكن أن تكون الطرق السريعة حول المناطق مفيدة لسهولة النقل. هناك أجزاء من البلاد يبدو أن الطريق فيها غير سالك. كما توجد نقاط تفتيش وتفتيش روتيني للشرطة لضمان سلامة الناس ؛ السياح أو الكونغوليين على حد سواء. يوصي المنفذون الكونغوليون بإعداد مستنداتك عند نقاط التفتيش. تصاريح القيادة الدولية في جمهورية الكونغو الديمقراطية يساعد عنوان جمهورية الكونغو الديمقراطية الشرطة في التعرف عليك كسائح.

كيف تحصل على IDP

من الضروري إجراء استعراض سريع لرخصة القيادة الدولية في جمهورية الكونغو الديمقراطية. سيساعدك هذا على التعرف على التفاصيل الأساسية حول القيادة داخل جمهورية الكونغو الديمقراطية. تحتوي المراجعة أيضًا على إرشادات عامة وأسئلة متكررة. بصفتك سائحًا في جمهورية الكونغو الديمقراطية ، فإن الحصول على تصريح قيادة دولي في جمهورية الكونغو الديمقراطية أمر لا بد منه. للتقدم بطلب للحصول على IDP ، ابحث عن نموذج جمهورية الكونغو الديمقراطية لتصريح القيادة الدولي. املأ النموذج عبر الإنترنت بالمعلومات الضرورية الخاصة بك. بعد أيام قليلة ، ستتلقى رخصة القيادة الدولية الخاصة بك في جمهورية الكونغو الديمقراطية الإنجليزية.

ما هو مدرج في IDP / IDL

إلى جانب IDL ، يمكنك رؤية عنوان رخصة القيادة الدولية لجمهورية الكونغو الديمقراطية من حيث أتيت. يمكنك أيضًا الاطلاع على الرمز البريدي الخاص برخصة القيادة الدولية لجمهورية الكونغو الديمقراطية. يساعد الرمز البريدي في توفير طبقة أخرى من التفاصيل المحددة حول عنوانك. هذا مهم عند المرور على طول نقاط التفتيش في مناطق رخصة القيادة الدولية في جمهورية الكونغو الديمقراطية. أحد الأشياء الجيدة هو خدمة سهلة تمكن السائقين من الحصول على تصريح القيادة الدولي الخاص بهم في مدينة جمهورية الكونغو الديمقراطية. تستغرق العملية بضع دقائق فقط. يمكنك الحصول على رخصة القيادة الدولية الخاصة بك في مدينة جمهورية الكونغو الديمقراطية بعد ملء المعلومات اللازمة.

لماذا تحتاج آي دي بي؟

يعد الحصول على تصريح قيادة دولي من جمهورية الكونغو الديمقراطية أمرًا صعبًا للغاية. حتى أن البعض اعتبرها مصدر إزعاج للكثيرين. لكن تصريح القيادة الدولي في جمهورية الكونغو الديمقراطية أمر لا بد منه. إنها وثيقة مطلوبة في مكتب تصريح السائق الدولي في جمهورية الكونغو الديمقراطية. يمكنك العثور عليهم في أي من مناطق تصاريح القيادة الدولية في جمهورية الكونغو الديمقراطية. هذا يجعل أي معاملات أقل صعوبة تقريبًا.

تثبت جمهورية الكونغو الديمقراطية أن لديها واحدة من أكثر المواقع الطبيعية جاذبية في العالم ، ولكن إذا اخترت أن تكون تجربتك السياحية مريحة ، فمن المستحسن أن تحصل على رخصة القيادة الدولية الخاصة بك في منطقة جمهورية الكونغو الديمقراطية في أي من السائقين الدوليين. تصاريح مكاتب جمهورية الكونغو الديمقراطية. لن يضمن تأمينها مسبقًا السفر بدون عناء حول DCR فحسب ، بل سيؤمن أيضًا مصداقيتك كسائح في المرة القادمة التي تزور فيها هذا البلد المشبع بالطبيعة.

هل أنت مستعد للتحقق من قبول IDP في وجهتك؟

استخدم النموذج واكتشف في ثوانٍ ما إذا كنت بحاجة إلى تصريح دولي. تختلف الوثائق، بناءً على اتفاقية الأمم المتحدة بشأن حركة المرور على الطرق.

السؤال 1 من 3

أين تم إصدار الترخيص الخاص بك؟

العودة إلى الأعلى

Travel Passport

Why carry an IDP while driving in DR Congo?

Your IDP is a valid form of identification in more than 150 countries worldwide and contains your name, photo and driver information in the 12 most widely spoken languages in the world – it is understandable to most of the local officials and authorities of the countries you visit.

It translates your identification information into 12 languages — so it speaks the language even if you don’t. DR Congo highly recommends an International Driving Permit.

Start my Application
Police checking drivers International Drivers Permit

How to get your IDP

We’ve streamlined the application process down by creating a platform that guides you so you know exactly what you’ll need to successfully complete your application

IDA Application

1. Apply Online

Start your application for International Driver's License Get the IDP.​​

Upload Photo

2. Upload Photos

Make sure to upload an updated photo and with the correct parameters.​

Guaranteed satisfaction

3. Get approved

Wait for your confirmation and you are ready to go!​

Start my Application
5 star rating by Mile Wessels
5 star rating by Mile Wessels
5-start rating Trustpilot

Above and beyond service

Steve Jaenisch

Verified IconVerified Customer

At first I was disappointed in my order. Little did I realize the problem was caused by my own error. The Customer Service rep, who first addressed my issue, did not seem to address the issues. However, in a further exchange of emails, it was discovered where the problem was, in an error I made. Throughout the entire issue the customer service folks were courteous and helpful. The issue was finally resolved and the customer service people bent over backward to make sure I was satisfied. I am very pleased with the service I received

Trusted by thousands of clients from

  • International Drivers Association
  • International Drivers Association
  • International Drivers Association
  • International Drivers Association
  • International Drivers Association
  • International Drivers Association

Top Destinations of the Democratic Republic of Congo

The DRC is rich in history that is very interesting to learn. The country had experienced political and economic instability. But despite these instabilities, The Democratic Republic of Congo is now coming back to be one of the best countries to visit. If you plan to take a drive in DRC, make sure that you have an International Driver's License Democratic Republic of Congo review. This is one of the requirements you need to visit the top attractions in the country.

Besides checking the travel advisories for DRC, you should also check the International Driver's Permit Democratic Republic of Congo from our website. The page consists of legal driving information you need to know before heading to the country. In this post, you will witness the top places to see in Congo. So, if you want to know more about it, keep reading.

Kinshasa

Kinshasa is the capital of the Demographic Republic of Congo. It was previously called ‘Léopoldville’. The city offers many sights and amusements for all thrilled city-lovers. This place is sure of your top go-to destinations in DRC.

When is the best time to go?

Aside from knowing the International Driving Permit Democratic Republic of Congo zip code, you also need to know the best time to visit the place. Well, it would be best if you will go to the DRC of Congo from May to December as those months have dry weather. On the one hand, if you want to visit the place during its driest season, head into it during June and July. Aside from that, from June to July, the temperature in the place drops.

What can you do in this spot?

Kinshasa is one of the best spots that you can go to in the country. You can plan a picnic party near its seashore. You would also love to take a boat ride on its beautiful beaches.

When is the worst time to go?

Most of us don't like crowded places. That's why visitors don't enjoy visiting the DRC of Congo during its busiest month, which is October. During this month, the restaurants and hotels charge their customer's prohibitive rate. So, if you want to enjoy the dry season of Congo and spend less money, drive into different International Driving Permit Democratic Republic of Congo regions from May to September.

What can I do in Kinshasa?

There are loads of things you can do in the capital city of the DRC of Congo. You can plan a picnic party near its seashore or enjoy a boat ride on its beautiful beaches. You may also consider visiting the city market to experience the most intense and colorful fun.

What makes it famous?

Kinshasa is famous for its diverse architectural styles. The place features luxuriously appointed banks, apartment blocks, stores, government agencies, and large corporation’s offices. Most of the structures in Kinshasa were established in the early 1970s.

Can I drive to the spot?

You should have an International Driving Permit in the Democratic Republic of Congo if you are planning to use your own vehicle when heading to the place. If you don't have an International Driving Permit, you can easily apply for one on the International Drivers Association website.

If you are asking, "Can I drive to the spot?" the answer is yes. Fill out the International Driving Permit Democratic Republic of Congo form and put your International Driver’s License Democratic Republic of Congo address. Also, note that to be allowed to drive a car into the said International Driver’s License Democratic Republic of Congo district, you also need to bring with you your national driving license from your country.

What is Its historical significance?

Kinshasa is a great place to live in the DRC. Even though it went through instabilities in the past after civil wars, the municipality managed and rebuilt its economy since 1997. As of now, Kinshasa is considered to be one of the best places in Congo, which houses tons of top tourist attractions.

Lola Ya Bonobo

Are you fond of animals? Do you want to have a first-hand, close-up experience with the Bonobos? A sanctuary in DRC called "Lola Ya Bonobo" is the place for you.

When is the best time to go?

The Lola Ya Bonobo is open all throughout the year to accommodate the visitors. You can make a drive in the area with your loved ones while enjoying the landscape of the area.

When is the worst time to go?

Lola Ya Bonobo is a tourist destination you can find in Kinshasa. This means that you won’t enjoy feeding the bonobos during its busiest months, which start from October.

What can I do in Lola Ya Bonobo?

Besides visiting the International Driving Permit Democratic Republic of Congo state, this place is a must-see tourist destination. One of the most enjoyable things you can do in this place is the feeding of the apes. The Lola Ya Bonobo also accepts people who know how to feed and check these apes.

What makes them famous?

Lola Ya Bonobo is a sanctuary for the apes. They house several endangered species of Bonobos and take care of them until they get mature. After several months of feeding and taking care of the apes, they will release it to the jungle.

Can I drive to the spot?

Take a closer look at the International Drivers Association's website. From that, you can determine whether you are allowed to drive a vehicle in the other areas in the DRC with your IDP and local driving license.

Luckily, you can drive to the spot. But, remember that the International Driver's License Democratic Republic of Congo city has loads of road-repair binge. Aside from that, almost all roads are dirty. This means that you might have a hard time passing through the road during the rainy season.

What is Its historical significance?

Lola Ya Bonobo was established in 1994 and was discovered by Claudine André. This destination was considered to be the only sanctuary that shelters bonobos around the world.

Kahuzi Biega National Park

The name was driven from the two famous volcanoes, Mt. Kahuzi and Mt. Biega. After ten years, it was considered to be the UNESCO World Heritage Site.

For the past few decades, gorilla poaching is one of the main problems of the city, and people are dedicated enough to put effort into its protection. These days, gorillas remain endangered animals. But after they spend their years in the park, the professionals have noticed an improvement in the gorilla's life and conditions. Aside from the gorillas, the national park is also the home of biological diversity, including serval, antelope, genet, chimps, elephants, and endemic plants.

When is the best time to go?

You would greatly enjoy the sightseeing of gorillas in Kahuzi Biega from June to September. These months are sunny and you will experience fewer rainy days. Thus, giving you more time to walk throughout the park.

When is the worst time to go?

You would less likely enjoy your DRC trip during September as it is the busiest month in the top tourist destinations in the Democratic Republic of Congo, including the Kahuzi Biega National Park.

What can I do in Kahuzi Biega National Park?

Kahuzi Biega National Park is the habitat of lowland gorillas. This means that you can do your favorite gorilla trekking adventures. You can perform this adventurous activity in either Maiko or Kahuzi Biega National Park.

What makes them famous?

Aside from taking care and improving the lives of the gorillas, the Kahuzi Biega National Park is popular because of being the home of biological diversity, including serval, antelope, genet, chimps, elephants, and endemic plants.

Can I drive to the spot?

Yes, you can drive to the spot. But, if this is your first time visiting the area, better to ask the local natives about the park’s International Driver’s Permit Democratic Republic of Congo address for directions.

But it is also important that you know the International Driver’s Permit Democratic Republic of Congo zip code for more detailed directions from your friendly locals. Before you head to the area, make sure that you have an International Driver's Permit.

What is Its historical significance?

In 1980, the Kahuzi Biega National park gained its award as the UNESCO World Heritage site. This is because of the importance given by the park to nature. The park shelters a wide variety of wild animals, such as birds and mammals. The park is also the home of more than 1,000 unique species of plants.

Parc National des Virunga

Virunga National Park is one of the places in DRC that offers with breathtaking sceneries. The place houses almost 1/3 of wild gorillas in the place. Apart from the gorillas, the Virunga National Park also takes care of different species of mammals and birds.

When is the best time to go?

The Parc National Des Virunga is one of the oldest national parks in Africa. It houses mountain chimpanzees, mountain gorillas, and an active, incredible Nyiragongo volcano. The best time to visit the Parc National des Virunga is from June to October as the climate is not too sunny.

When is the worst time to go?

May is the rainiest month of the year in the Parc National des Virunga, making it the worst time to visit the spot.

What can I do in Parc National des Virunga?

Aside from watching how the mountain gorillas show you their tricks, you can also do some more adventurous activities in the area such as hiking the active Nyiragongo volcano with your friends.

What makes them famous?

The Parc National des Virunga is one of the largest and widest superb national parks in Africa. The place is rich in tourism and provides you with a wide variety of attractions. It also houses an interesting and active volcano, Mount Nyiragongo, which you can hike and watch the bubbling lava lake.

Can I drive to the spot?

Most locals in Congo have their own four-wheeled car. If you have one, you can drive it to the destination as a tourist.

Good thing the International Driver's Permit Democratic Republic of Congo city offers lots of cars for rent. This means that even if you don't have your own vehicle, you can still drive into the places in Congo by yourself. Just make sure that you have the International Driver's License Democratic Republic of Congo form.

Ensure that you know the International Driver’s Permit Democratic Republic of Congo zip code as it can give you more specific and accurate information about the address that where you currently are.

What is Its historical significance?

As you visit the International Driver’s License Democratic Republic of Congo website, you will be welcomed with important information about International Driver’s Permit Democratic Republic of Congo municipalities.

In 1925, the Virunga National Park was established making it the initial park built in Africa. It is pretty wide, covering 7,800 square kilometers of the area.

Most Important Driving Rules

If driving in the International Driver's Permit Democratic Republic of Congo state interests you, you should know its driving rules. Here are some of the most important driving rules that you need as a foreigner:

Use a Left-hand Vehicle in DRC

You need to make sure that you have a left-hand vehicle—or at least you can rent one. It's because the DRC adapts right lane roads on International Driver’s Permit Democratic Republic of Congo regions. This rule was further solidified in 2007. The DRC government bans all right-hand vehicles in the country. International Driver’s Permit Democratic Republic of Congo office also imposes these bans.

60kph is the National Speed Limit

The national speed limit implemented throughout DCR is 60 kilometers per hour. This is much imposed only on four-wheeled vehicles. International Driver's Permit Democratic Republic of Congo district recognizes this speed limit too.

Drinking while Driving is Against the Law

DRC is also home to car accidents. Most of these times drivers are intoxicated. As such, the DRC prohibits driving while under the influence of alcohol. The International Driver’s Permit Democratic Republic of Congo district is under no authority to enforce this.

Wear Safety Gears and Seatbelts

To protect all vehicle users, seat belts are necessary to promote road safety. On a similar note, DRC requires motorists to wear helmets when driving highways. The government imposes these practical guidelines on a strict basis. Serious violations are grounds to revoke your International Driver’s Permit Democratic Republic of Congo English.

Prepare your Documents when at Checkpoints

Highways around the districts can be useful for ease of transport. There are parts of the country where the road seems impassable. Checkpoints and police routine checks are also present, to ensure the safety of the people; tourists or Congolese alike. Congolese enforcers recommend that you prepare your documents at checkpoints. International Driver’s Permit Democratic Republic of Congo address helps the police recognize you as a tourist.

How to get an IDP

Doing a quick browse on the International Driver’s License Democratic Republic of Congo review is essential. This will help familiarize you with the key details about driving within DRC. The review also contains general guidelines and Frequently Asked Questions. As a tourist in DRC, acquiring an International Driver’s Permit Democratic Republic of Congo is a must. To apply for an IDP, find the International Driver's Permit Democratic Republic of Congo form. Fill out the online form with your necessary information. A few days after, you will receive your International Driver's License Democratic Republic of Congo English.

What's included in an IDP/IDL

Along with the IDL, you can see the International Driver’s License Democratic Republic of Congo address from where you came from. You can also see the International Driver’s License Democratic Republic of Congo zip code. The zip code helps provide another layer of specific details about your address. This is important when passing along checkpoints at the International Driver’s License Democratic Republic of Congo districts. One good thing is an easy service enabling drivers to get their International Driver's Permit Democratic Republic of Congo city. The process only takes a few minutes. You can receive your International Driver's License Democratic Republic of Congo city after filling out the necessary information.

Why do you need IDP?

Getting an International Driver's Permit Democratic Republic of Congo form is quite challenging. Some even considered it to be a nuisance by many. But an International Driver's Permit in DRC is a must. It's a document needed at the International Driver's Permit Democratic Republic of Congo office. Find them at any International Driver’s Permit Democratic Republic of Congo districts. This makes any transactions almost hassle-less.

The Democratic Republic of Congo proves to have one of the most attractive nature spots in the world, but if you opted to have your tourist experience comfortable, it is recommended that you secure your International Driver’s License Democratic Republic of Congo district at any of International Driver’s Permit Democratic Republic of Congo offices. Securing it beforehand will not only ensure hassle-less travel around DCR but will also secure your credibility as a tourist the next time you visit this nature-imbued country.

Get an International Driver's Permit for $69

+ International Replacement

International Drivers Permit Booklet, Card and Phone App
Start my Application
  • Yes Checkmark
    100% money back guarantee
  • Yes Checkmark
    Fast International Shipping
  • Yes Checkmark
    Digital Version Delivered in 2 Hours or Less
International Drivers Permit Booklet, Card and Phone App