Travel Passport

为什么在刚果民主共和国开车时携带 IDP?

您的 IDP 是在全球 150 多个国家/地区的有效识别形式,它含有您的 姓名、照片及驾驶者资料,都已经翻译成 12 种全球最广泛使用的语言——好让您所访问的国家/地区的大部分官员及地方当局都能够明白。

它会将您的身份信息翻译成 12 种语言——因此即使您不会,它也会说这种语言。刚果民主共和国强烈推荐国际驾照。

开始我的申请
Police checking drivers International Drivers Permit

如何获得您的 IDP

我们透过创建一个平台来简化整个申请程序, 这平台会指引您确切了解成功完成申请的一切所需。

IDA Application

1. 网上申请

点击这里开始申请国际驾照。

Upload Photo

2. 上传照片

确保上传的是拥有正确参数的近照。

Guaranteed satisfaction

3.已 获得批准

等待您的确认,之后您便可准备出发了!

开始我的申请
5 star rating by Mile Wessels
5 star rating by Mile Wessels
5-start rating Trustpilot

快速、简单、专业

迈克·韦塞尔斯, 美国

Verified Icon已验证的客户

当我得知我需要在短时间内出示国际驾驶证时,我不确定有多麻烦,甚至是否有可能。因此,我访问了国际驾驶员协会网站,整个过程非常容易遵循。我很高兴在15分钟内收到我的驾照! 我强烈推荐这项服务。

受到来自数千名客户的信任

  • 国际司机协会
  • 国际司机协会
  • 国际司机协会
  • 国际司机协会
  • 国际司机协会
  • 国际司机协会

刚果民主共和国的热门目的地

刚果(金)历史悠久,非常有趣。该国经历了政治和经济动荡。但是,尽管存在这些不稳定因素,刚果民主共和国现在又重新成为最值得参观的国家之一。如果您打算在DRC开车,请确保您已获得国际驾驶执照刚果民主共和国的审查。这是访问该国顶级景点所需的条件之一。

除了查看DRC的旅行建议外,您还应该从我们的网站上查看《国际驾驶员许可证刚果民主共和国》。该页面包含前往该国之前需要了解的合法驾驶信息。在这篇文章中,您将见证刚果最热门的景点。因此,如果您想了解更多信息,请继续阅读。

Kinshasa

金沙萨是刚果民主共和国的首都。以前称为“Léopoldville”。这座城市为所有激动的城市爱好者提供了许多景点和娱乐场所。这个地方肯定是您在DRC的首选目的地。

什么时候是最好的时间?

除了知道刚果民主共和国的国际驾照邮政编码外,您还需要知道参观该地方的最佳时间。嗯,最好是从 5 月到 12 月去刚果民主共和国,因为那几个月天气干燥。一方面,如果您想在最干燥的季节参观这个地方,请在 6 月和 7 月期间前往。除此之外,从六月到七月,这个地方的温度会下降。

你能在这个地方做什么?

金沙萨是该国最好的景点之一。您可以计划在其海滨附近举办野餐派对。您还想在美丽的海滩上乘船游览。

最糟糕的时间是什么时候?

我们大多数人不喜欢拥挤的地方。这就是游客不喜欢在最繁忙的月份(即 10 月)访问刚果民主共和国的原因。在这个月,餐厅和酒店向顾客收取高昂的费用。因此,如果您想享受刚果的旱季并花更少的钱,请在 5 月至 9 月期间驾车前往不同的国际驾照刚果民主共和国地区。

我可以在金沙萨做什么?

在刚果(金)的首都刚果,您可以做很多事情。您可以在海滨附近计划野餐聚会,或者在其美丽的海滩上乘船游览。您也可以考虑参观城市市场,以体验最激烈,最丰富多彩的乐趣。

是什么让它出名?

金沙萨以其多样的建筑风格而闻名。这个地方拥有豪华的银行、公寓楼、商店、政府机构和大公司的办公室。金沙萨的大部分建筑建于 1970 年代初。

我可以开车去现场吗?

如果您打算在前往该地时使用自己的车辆,您应该在刚果民主共和国拥有国际驾驶许可证。如果您没有国际驾照,您可以在国际驾驶员协会网站上轻松申请。

如果你问,“我可以开车去那个地方吗?”答案是肯定的。填写国际驾照刚果民主共和国表格并输入您的国际驾照刚果民主共和国地址。另请注意,要获准驾车进入上述刚果民主共和国国际驾照区,您还需要携带您所在国家/地区的国家驾照。

它的历史意义是什么?

金沙萨是刚果民主共和国居住的好地方。尽管在内战后经历了过去的动荡,该市自 1997 年以来管理和重建了经济。截至目前,金沙萨被认为是刚果最好的地方之一,拥有大量的顶级旅游景点。

萝拉·雅·邦诺波(Lola Ya Bonobo)

你喜欢动物吗?您想在Bonobos上拥有第一手的特写体验吗?刚果(金)的一个避难所叫做“ Lola Ya Bonobo”。

什么时候是最好的时间?

Lola Ya Bonobo 全年开放,以接待游客。您可以与亲人一起在该地区开车,同时欣赏该地区的风景。

最糟糕的时间是什么时候?

Lola Ya Bonobo 是您可以在金沙萨找到的旅游目的地。这意味着您不会在最繁忙的月份(从 10 月开始)喂食倭黑猩猩。

我可以在 Lola Ya Bonobo 做什么?

除了参观刚果民主共和国国际驾照外,这个地方还是一个必看的旅游目的地。在这个地方您可以做的最有趣的事情之一就是喂食猿猴。 Lola Ya Bonobo 也接受知道如何喂养和检查这些猿类的人。

是什么让他们出名?

Lola Ya Bonobo是猿人的避难所。他们安置了几种濒临灭绝的of黑猩猩,并照顾它们直到它们成熟。在喂食并照顾了猿猴几个月后,他们会将其释放到丛林中。

我可以开车去现场吗?

仔细查看国际司机协会的网站。由此,您可以确定是否允许您使用 IDP 和当地驾驶执照在刚果民主共和国的其他地区驾驶车辆。

幸运的是,您可以开车前往当地。但是,请记住,国际驾驶执照刚果民主共和国市有大量的道路维修狂潮。除此之外,几乎所有道路都是肮脏的。这意味着在雨季,您可能会很难过马路。

它的历史意义是什么?

Lola Ya Bonobo 成立于 1994 年,由 Claudine André 发现。这个目的地被认为是世界上唯一庇护倭黑猩猩的避难所。

卡胡兹·比耶加国家公园

这个名字是从两个著名的火山Mt.卡胡兹和山。比耶加十年后,它被认为是联合国教科文组织世界遗产。

在过去的几十年里,大猩猩偷猎是这座城市的主要问题之一,人们投入了足够的精力来保护它。如今,大猩猩仍然是濒临灭绝的动物。但在公园里度过了多年之后,专业人士注意到大猩猩的生活和条件有所改善。除了大猩猩,国家公园也是生物多样性的家园,包括薮猫、羚羊、黑猩猩、黑猩猩、大象和特有植物。

什么时候是最好的时间?

从 6 月到 9 月,您将非常喜欢在 Kahuzi Biega 观光大猩猩。这几个月阳光明媚,你会遇到更少的雨天。因此,让您有更多时间在公园内散步。

最糟糕的时间是什么时候?

您不太可能在9月份享受DRC之旅,因为这是刚果民主共和国最热门的旅游目的地(包括卡胡兹·比加国家公园)最繁忙的月份。

我在卡胡兹·比加国家公园能做什么?

卡胡兹·比加国家公园(Kahuzi Biega National Park)是低地大猩猩的栖息地。这意味着您可以进行自己喜欢的大猩猩徒步旅行冒险。您可以在Maiko或Kahuzi Biega国家公园中进行这项冒险的活动。

是什么让他们出名?

除了照顾和改善大猩猩的生活外,卡胡兹·比加国家公园之所以受欢迎,是因为它是生物多样性的家园,包括,羚羊,种,黑猩猩,大象和特有植物。

我可以开车去现场吗?

是的,你可以开车到现场。但是,如果这是您第一次访问该地区,最好向当地当地人询问该公园的刚果民主共和国国际驾照地址以获取方向。

但是,了解刚果民主共和国国际驾照的邮政编码也很重要,以便从友好的当地人那里获得更详细的指示。在前往该地区之前,请确保您拥有国际驾照。

它的历史意义是什么?

1980年,卡胡兹·比耶加国家公园(Kahuzi Biega National Park)获得联合国教科文组织世界遗产奖。这是因为公园对自然的重视。公园里有各种各样的野生动物,如鸟类和哺乳动物。该公园还是1000多种独特植物的家园。

国家公园维龙加公园

维龙加国家公园是刚果民主共和国拥有令人叹为观止的风景的地方之一。这个地方拥有近 1/3 的野生大猩猩。除了大猩猩,维龙加国家公园还照顾不同种类的哺乳动物和鸟类。

什么时候是最好的时间?

Parc National Des Virunga 是非洲最古老的国家公园之一。它栖息着山地黑猩猩、山地大猩猩和一座令人难以置信的活跃的尼拉贡戈火山。参观 Parc National des Virunga 的最佳时间是 6 月至 10 月,因为气候不太晴朗。

最糟糕的时间是什么时候?

五月是 Parc National des Virunga 一年中最多雨的月份,是游览该景点的最糟糕时间。

我可以在 Parc National des Virunga 做什么?

除了观看山地大猩猩向您展示它们的技巧外,您还可以在该地区进行一些更具冒险性的活动,例如与朋友一起远足活跃的尼拉贡戈火山。

是什么让他们出名?

Parc National des Virunga 是非洲最大、最宽阔的一流国家公园之一。这个地方有丰富的旅游资源,并为您提供各种各样的景点。它还拥有一座有趣的活火山尼拉贡戈山,您可以在那里徒步旅行并观看冒泡的熔岩湖。

我可以开车去现场吗?

刚果的大多数当地人都有自己的四轮汽车。如果有,您可以将它作为旅游者带到目的地。

好的事情是,国际驾驶员许可证的刚果民主共和国市提供大量的汽车出租。这意味着即使您没有自己的车辆,仍然可以自己开车进入刚果的地方。只要确保您具有国际驾驶执照刚果民主共和国表格即可。

确保您知道国际驾驶员许可证刚果民主共和国的邮政编码,因为它可以为您提供有关您当前所在地址的更具体和准确的信息。

它的历史意义是什么?

当您访问国际驾驶执照刚果民主共和国网站时,将获得有关国际驾驶执照刚果民主共和国各城市的重要信息,我们将对此表示欢迎。

1925 年,维龙加国家公园成立,成为非洲最早的公园。它相当宽阔,占地7800平方公里。

最重要的驾驶规则

如果您在国际驾驶执照许可的刚果民主共和国国家中驾驶,则应该了解其驾驶规则。作为外国人,以下是一些最重要的驾驶规则:

在DRC中使用左撇子

您需要确保自己有一辆左撇子,或者至少可以租一辆。这是因为DRC调整了国际驾驶许可证刚果民主共和国地区的右车道。该规定在2007年得到进一步巩固。刚果(金)政府禁止该国所有右手车辆。国际驾驶员许可证刚果民主共和国办公室也实行了这些禁令。

60kph是国家限速

在整个DCR中实施的国家限速为每小时60公里。这仅对四轮车辆强加。国际驾驶证刚果民主共和国地区也承认这一速度限制。

开车违法饮酒

刚果(金)也是交通事故的发源地。大多数情况下,驾驶员会陶醉。因此,刚果(金)禁止在酒精的影响下驾驶。国际驾驶许可证刚果民主共和国区无权执行此操作。

佩戴安全装备和安全带

为了保护所有车辆使用者,必须配备安全带以提高道路安全性。同样,DRC要求驾车者在高速公路上行驶时要戴好头盔。政府严格执行这些实用指南。严重违反行为是吊销您的《国际驾驶员许可证刚果民主共和国英语》的依据。

在检查站准备文件

区域周围的高速公路对于便利交通非常有用。在该国的某些地区,这条道路似乎无法通行。还设有检查站和警察例行检查,以确保人民的安全;游客或刚果人。刚果执法人员建议您在检查站准备文件。国际驾驶证的刚果民主共和国地址可帮助警方将您识别为游客。

如何获得IDP

快速浏览国际驾驶执照刚果民主共和国的评论是必不可少的。这将帮助您熟悉有关在DRC内驾驶的关键细节。该评论还包含一般准则和常见问题解答。作为刚果(金)的游客,必须获得国际驾驶证(刚果民主共和国)。要申请国内流离失所者,请找到“国际驾驶员许可证刚果民主共和国”表格。用您的必要信息填写在线表格。几天后,您将获得国际驾驶执照刚果民主共和国英语。

IDP / IDL中包含什么

除了IDL之外,您还可以从中查看国际驾驶执照的刚果民主共和国地址。您还可以查看国际驾驶执照刚果民主共和国的邮政编码。邮政编码有助于提供有关您地址的另一层特定详细信息。在通过国际驾驶执照刚果民主共和国地区的检查站时,这一点很重要。一件好事是一项便捷的服务,使驾驶员能够获得国际驾驶员许可证刚果民主共和国城市。该过程仅需几分钟。填写必要的信息后,您即可获得国际驾驶执照刚果民主共和国城市。

为什么需要IDP?

获得国际驾驶证的刚果民主共和国表格相当具有挑战性。一些人甚至认为这对许多人来说是一件令人讨厌的事。但是必须拥有DRC的国际驾驶执照。这是国际驾驶执照刚果民主共和国办事处需要的文件。在国际驾驶证的刚果民主共和国任何地区找到它们。这使任何交易几乎都变得轻松。

刚果民主共和国被证明是世界上最迷人的自然景点之一,但是如果您选择让自己的旅游体验舒适,建议您在任何国际驾驶员证照处获得国际驾驶执照许可证刚果民主共和国办事处。事先进行保护,不仅可以确保在DCR周围的旅行无忧,而且在下次您访问这个自然大国的时候,也可以确保您作为旅游者的信誉。

$49 便可获得国际驾驶许可证

+ 国际替换

International Drivers Permit Booklet, Card and Phone App
开始我的申请
  • Yes Checkmark
    100% 退款保证
  • Yes Checkmark
    国际快递
  • Yes Checkmark
    2 小时或更短时间内交付数字版本
International Drivers Permit Booklet, Card and Phone App

Travel Passport

Why carry an IDP while driving in DR Congo?

Your IDP is a valid form of identification in more than 150 countries worldwide and contains your name, photo and driver information in the 12 most widely spoken languages in the world – it is understandable to most of the local officials and authorities of the countries you visit.

It translates your identification information into 12 languages — so it speaks the language even if you don’t. DR Congo highly recommends an International Driving Permit.

Start my Application
Police checking drivers International Drivers Permit

How to get your IDP

We’ve streamlined the application process down by creating a platform that guides you so you know exactly what you’ll need to successfully complete your application

IDA Application

1. Apply Online

Start your application for International Driver's License Get the IDP.​​

Upload Photo

2. Upload Photos

Make sure to upload an updated photo and with the correct parameters.​

Guaranteed satisfaction

3. Get approved

Wait for your confirmation and you are ready to go!​

Start my Application
5 star rating by Mile Wessels
5 star rating by Mile Wessels
5-start rating Trustpilot

Above and beyond service

Steve Jaenisch

Verified IconVerified Customer

At first I was disappointed in my order. Little did I realize the problem was caused by my own error. The Customer Service rep, who first addressed my issue, did not seem to address the issues. However, in a further exchange of emails, it was discovered where the problem was, in an error I made. Throughout the entire issue the customer service folks were courteous and helpful. The issue was finally resolved and the customer service people bent over backward to make sure I was satisfied. I am very pleased with the service I received

Trusted by thousands of clients from

  • International Drivers Association
  • International Drivers Association
  • International Drivers Association
  • International Drivers Association
  • International Drivers Association
  • International Drivers Association

Top Destinations of the Democratic Republic of Congo

The DRC is rich in history that is very interesting to learn. The country had experienced political and economic instability. But despite these instabilities, The Democratic Republic of Congo is now coming back to be one of the best countries to visit. If you plan to take a drive in DRC, make sure that you have an International Driver's License Democratic Republic of Congo review. This is one of the requirements you need to visit the top attractions in the country.

Besides checking the travel advisories for DRC, you should also check the International Driver's Permit Democratic Republic of Congo from our website. The page consists of legal driving information you need to know before heading to the country. In this post, you will witness the top places to see in Congo. So, if you want to know more about it, keep reading.

Kinshasa

Kinshasa is the capital of the Demographic Republic of Congo. It was previously called ‘Léopoldville’. The city offers many sights and amusements for all thrilled city-lovers. This place is sure of your top go-to destinations in DRC.

When is the best time to go?

Aside from knowing the International Driving Permit Democratic Republic of Congo zip code, you also need to know the best time to visit the place. Well, it would be best if you will go to the DRC of Congo from May to December as those months have dry weather. On the one hand, if you want to visit the place during its driest season, head into it during June and July. Aside from that, from June to July, the temperature in the place drops.

What can you do in this spot?

Kinshasa is one of the best spots that you can go to in the country. You can plan a picnic party near its seashore. You would also love to take a boat ride on its beautiful beaches.

When is the worst time to go?

Most of us don't like crowded places. That's why visitors don't enjoy visiting the DRC of Congo during its busiest month, which is October. During this month, the restaurants and hotels charge their customer's prohibitive rate. So, if you want to enjoy the dry season of Congo and spend less money, drive into different International Driving Permit Democratic Republic of Congo regions from May to September.

What can I do in Kinshasa?

There are loads of things you can do in the capital city of the DRC of Congo. You can plan a picnic party near its seashore or enjoy a boat ride on its beautiful beaches. You may also consider visiting the city market to experience the most intense and colorful fun.

What makes it famous?

Kinshasa is famous for its diverse architectural styles. The place features luxuriously appointed banks, apartment blocks, stores, government agencies, and large corporation’s offices. Most of the structures in Kinshasa were established in the early 1970s.

Can I drive to the spot?

You should have an International Driving Permit in the Democratic Republic of Congo if you are planning to use your own vehicle when heading to the place. If you don't have an International Driving Permit, you can easily apply for one on the International Drivers Association website.

If you are asking, "Can I drive to the spot?" the answer is yes. Fill out the International Driving Permit Democratic Republic of Congo form and put your International Driver’s License Democratic Republic of Congo address. Also, note that to be allowed to drive a car into the said International Driver’s License Democratic Republic of Congo district, you also need to bring with you your national driving license from your country.

What is Its historical significance?

Kinshasa is a great place to live in the DRC. Even though it went through instabilities in the past after civil wars, the municipality managed and rebuilt its economy since 1997. As of now, Kinshasa is considered to be one of the best places in Congo, which houses tons of top tourist attractions.

Lola Ya Bonobo

Are you fond of animals? Do you want to have a first-hand, close-up experience with the Bonobos? A sanctuary in DRC called "Lola Ya Bonobo" is the place for you.

When is the best time to go?

The Lola Ya Bonobo is open all throughout the year to accommodate the visitors. You can make a drive in the area with your loved ones while enjoying the landscape of the area.

When is the worst time to go?

Lola Ya Bonobo is a tourist destination you can find in Kinshasa. This means that you won’t enjoy feeding the bonobos during its busiest months, which start from October.

What can I do in Lola Ya Bonobo?

Besides visiting the International Driving Permit Democratic Republic of Congo state, this place is a must-see tourist destination. One of the most enjoyable things you can do in this place is the feeding of the apes. The Lola Ya Bonobo also accepts people who know how to feed and check these apes.

What makes them famous?

Lola Ya Bonobo is a sanctuary for the apes. They house several endangered species of Bonobos and take care of them until they get mature. After several months of feeding and taking care of the apes, they will release it to the jungle.

Can I drive to the spot?

Take a closer look at the International Drivers Association's website. From that, you can determine whether you are allowed to drive a vehicle in the other areas in the DRC with your IDP and local driving license.

Luckily, you can drive to the spot. But, remember that the International Driver's License Democratic Republic of Congo city has loads of road-repair binge. Aside from that, almost all roads are dirty. This means that you might have a hard time passing through the road during the rainy season.

What is Its historical significance?

Lola Ya Bonobo was established in 1994 and was discovered by Claudine André. This destination was considered to be the only sanctuary that shelters bonobos around the world.

Kahuzi Biega National Park

The name was driven from the two famous volcanoes, Mt. Kahuzi and Mt. Biega. After ten years, it was considered to be the UNESCO World Heritage Site.

For the past few decades, gorilla poaching is one of the main problems of the city, and people are dedicated enough to put effort into its protection. These days, gorillas remain endangered animals. But after they spend their years in the park, the professionals have noticed an improvement in the gorilla's life and conditions. Aside from the gorillas, the national park is also the home of biological diversity, including serval, antelope, genet, chimps, elephants, and endemic plants.

When is the best time to go?

You would greatly enjoy the sightseeing of gorillas in Kahuzi Biega from June to September. These months are sunny and you will experience fewer rainy days. Thus, giving you more time to walk throughout the park.

When is the worst time to go?

You would less likely enjoy your DRC trip during September as it is the busiest month in the top tourist destinations in the Democratic Republic of Congo, including the Kahuzi Biega National Park.

What can I do in Kahuzi Biega National Park?

Kahuzi Biega National Park is the habitat of lowland gorillas. This means that you can do your favorite gorilla trekking adventures. You can perform this adventurous activity in either Maiko or Kahuzi Biega National Park.

What makes them famous?

Aside from taking care and improving the lives of the gorillas, the Kahuzi Biega National Park is popular because of being the home of biological diversity, including serval, antelope, genet, chimps, elephants, and endemic plants.

Can I drive to the spot?

Yes, you can drive to the spot. But, if this is your first time visiting the area, better to ask the local natives about the park’s International Driver’s Permit Democratic Republic of Congo address for directions.

But it is also important that you know the International Driver’s Permit Democratic Republic of Congo zip code for more detailed directions from your friendly locals. Before you head to the area, make sure that you have an International Driver's Permit.

What is Its historical significance?

In 1980, the Kahuzi Biega National park gained its award as the UNESCO World Heritage site. This is because of the importance given by the park to nature. The park shelters a wide variety of wild animals, such as birds and mammals. The park is also the home of more than 1,000 unique species of plants.

Parc National des Virunga

Virunga National Park is one of the places in DRC that offers with breathtaking sceneries. The place houses almost 1/3 of wild gorillas in the place. Apart from the gorillas, the Virunga National Park also takes care of different species of mammals and birds.

When is the best time to go?

The Parc National Des Virunga is one of the oldest national parks in Africa. It houses mountain chimpanzees, mountain gorillas, and an active, incredible Nyiragongo volcano. The best time to visit the Parc National des Virunga is from June to October as the climate is not too sunny.

When is the worst time to go?

May is the rainiest month of the year in the Parc National des Virunga, making it the worst time to visit the spot.

What can I do in Parc National des Virunga?

Aside from watching how the mountain gorillas show you their tricks, you can also do some more adventurous activities in the area such as hiking the active Nyiragongo volcano with your friends.

What makes them famous?

The Parc National des Virunga is one of the largest and widest superb national parks in Africa. The place is rich in tourism and provides you with a wide variety of attractions. It also houses an interesting and active volcano, Mount Nyiragongo, which you can hike and watch the bubbling lava lake.

Can I drive to the spot?

Most locals in Congo have their own four-wheeled car. If you have one, you can drive it to the destination as a tourist.

Good thing the International Driver's Permit Democratic Republic of Congo city offers lots of cars for rent. This means that even if you don't have your own vehicle, you can still drive into the places in Congo by yourself. Just make sure that you have the International Driver's License Democratic Republic of Congo form.

Ensure that you know the International Driver’s Permit Democratic Republic of Congo zip code as it can give you more specific and accurate information about the address that where you currently are.

What is Its historical significance?

As you visit the International Driver’s License Democratic Republic of Congo website, you will be welcomed with important information about International Driver’s Permit Democratic Republic of Congo municipalities.

In 1925, the Virunga National Park was established making it the initial park built in Africa. It is pretty wide, covering 7,800 square kilometers of the area.

Most Important Driving Rules

If driving in the International Driver's Permit Democratic Republic of Congo state interests you, you should know its driving rules. Here are some of the most important driving rules that you need as a foreigner:

Use a Left-hand Vehicle in DRC

You need to make sure that you have a left-hand vehicle—or at least you can rent one. It's because the DRC adapts right lane roads on International Driver’s Permit Democratic Republic of Congo regions. This rule was further solidified in 2007. The DRC government bans all right-hand vehicles in the country. International Driver’s Permit Democratic Republic of Congo office also imposes these bans.

60kph is the National Speed Limit

The national speed limit implemented throughout DCR is 60 kilometers per hour. This is much imposed only on four-wheeled vehicles. International Driver's Permit Democratic Republic of Congo district recognizes this speed limit too.

Drinking while Driving is Against the Law

DRC is also home to car accidents. Most of these times drivers are intoxicated. As such, the DRC prohibits driving while under the influence of alcohol. The International Driver’s Permit Democratic Republic of Congo district is under no authority to enforce this.

Wear Safety Gears and Seatbelts

To protect all vehicle users, seat belts are necessary to promote road safety. On a similar note, DRC requires motorists to wear helmets when driving highways. The government imposes these practical guidelines on a strict basis. Serious violations are grounds to revoke your International Driver’s Permit Democratic Republic of Congo English.

Prepare your Documents when at Checkpoints

Highways around the districts can be useful for ease of transport. There are parts of the country where the road seems impassable. Checkpoints and police routine checks are also present, to ensure the safety of the people; tourists or Congolese alike. Congolese enforcers recommend that you prepare your documents at checkpoints. International Driver’s Permit Democratic Republic of Congo address helps the police recognize you as a tourist.

How to get an IDP

Doing a quick browse on the International Driver’s License Democratic Republic of Congo review is essential. This will help familiarize you with the key details about driving within DRC. The review also contains general guidelines and Frequently Asked Questions. As a tourist in DRC, acquiring an International Driver’s Permit Democratic Republic of Congo is a must. To apply for an IDP, find the International Driver's Permit Democratic Republic of Congo form. Fill out the online form with your necessary information. A few days after, you will receive your International Driver's License Democratic Republic of Congo English.

What's included in an IDP/IDL

Along with the IDL, you can see the International Driver’s License Democratic Republic of Congo address from where you came from. You can also see the International Driver’s License Democratic Republic of Congo zip code. The zip code helps provide another layer of specific details about your address. This is important when passing along checkpoints at the International Driver’s License Democratic Republic of Congo districts. One good thing is an easy service enabling drivers to get their International Driver's Permit Democratic Republic of Congo city. The process only takes a few minutes. You can receive your International Driver's License Democratic Republic of Congo city after filling out the necessary information.

Why do you need IDP?

Getting an International Driver's Permit Democratic Republic of Congo form is quite challenging. Some even considered it to be a nuisance by many. But an International Driver's Permit in DRC is a must. It's a document needed at the International Driver's Permit Democratic Republic of Congo office. Find them at any International Driver’s Permit Democratic Republic of Congo districts. This makes any transactions almost hassle-less.

The Democratic Republic of Congo proves to have one of the most attractive nature spots in the world, but if you opted to have your tourist experience comfortable, it is recommended that you secure your International Driver’s License Democratic Republic of Congo district at any of International Driver’s Permit Democratic Republic of Congo offices. Securing it beforehand will not only ensure hassle-less travel around DCR but will also secure your credibility as a tourist the next time you visit this nature-imbued country.

Get an International Driver's Permit for $69

+ International Replacement

International Drivers Permit Booklet, Card and Phone App
Start my Application
  • Yes Checkmark
    100% money back guarantee
  • Yes Checkmark
    Fast International Shipping
  • Yes Checkmark
    Digital Version Delivered in 2 Hours or Less
International Drivers Permit Booklet, Card and Phone App