运输政策

注意:由于 COVID-19 大流行的全球影响,履行、运输和交付时间可能会受到影响。所有快递运输和交付时间都是我们的快递和邮寄服务给出的估计值。我们非常感谢您的耐心和理解,因为我们会尽最大努力在全球运输的限制和限制范围内打印、包装和邮寄您的包裹。

所有订单和 IDP 申请都会在收到您的完整文件要求后的两 (2) 小时内处理。紧急处理订单将在二十 (20) 分钟内处理,而不是标准的 2 小时处理时间。一旦 IDP 申请获得批准,数字 IDP 副本将立即通过自动化系统通过电子邮件发送。


由于 COVID-19 大流行造成的限制,对于打印的 IDP 捆绑订单,请最多等待 3 个工作日来打印和履行。您将在下订单后的 3 个工作日内收到您的跟踪号。已处理的打印 IDP(收到文件后超过 2 小时)在取消和退款的情况下将收取 15% 的手续费。运费是不可退还的,因为它们是作为不可退还的邮资支付的。


结帐页面中注明的运输时间或交货时间取决于您的送货国家/地区。所有交货时间都是我们使用的快递和邮寄服务给出的估计值。


通过 USPS NON-TRACKABLE MAIL 运送的所有订单都是蜗牛邮件。它们使用邮政邮票发送,没有追踪号码。尽管我们会尽最大努力帮助您找到丢失的不可追踪邮件,但您有责任跟进您所在国家/地区的邮政服务并了解与不可追踪邮件相关的风险。


如果错过交货时间或您认为您的包裹丢失,请通过我们的 24/7 聊天热线或通过此链接与我们联系以进行进一步查询: https://internationaldriversassociation.com/customer-service/


请访问我们的 退款政策和退款保证 获取相关信息。

Shipping Policy

ATTENTION: Due to the global impact of the COVID-19 pandemic, fulfillment, shipping, and delivery times may be affected. All courier transit and delivery times are estimated value given by our couriers and mailing service. We truly appreciate your patience and understanding as we do our best to print, pack and mail out your package while working within the limitations and restrictions of worldwide shipping.

All orders and IDP applications are processed within two (2) hours upon receipt of your complete documentary requirements. Orders with Urgent Processing are processed within twenty (20) minutes, instead of the standard 2-hour processing time. Digital IDP copy is sent via email immediately via automated system once the IDP application has been approved.


For Printed IDP Bundle Order, please allow up to 3 business days for printing and fulfillment due to the limitations caused by COVID-19 pandemic. You will receive your tracking number within 3 business days of placing the order. Printed IDP that has been processed (over 2 hours upon receipt of documents) are subjected to 15% handling fees in an event of a cancellation and refund. Shipping fees are non-refundable as they are paid as non-refundable postage.


The transit time or delivery time stated in the checkout page depends on your shipping country. All delivery time is an estimated value given by couriers and mailing services we utilize.


All orders shipped through USPS NON-TRACKABLE MAIL are snail mails. They are sent using postal stamps and have no tracking number. Though we will do our best to help you locate a missing non-trackable mail, it is your responsibility to follow up with your country’s postal service and to understand the risks tied to a NON-TRACKABLE MAIL.


In case delivery time is missed or you think your package is lost, please contact us via our 24/7 chat hotline or through this link for further inquiries: https://internationaldriversassociation.com/customer-service/


Please visit our Guarantees and Refund Policy for related information.