سياسة الشحن

تنبيه: نظرًا للتأثير العالمي لوباء COVID-19 ، فقد تتأثر أوقات التسليم والشحن والتسليم. جميع أوقات عبور البريد السريع والتسليم هي القيمة المقدرة التي يقدمها الناقلون وخدمة البريد. نحن نقدر حقًا سعة صدرك وتفهمك لأننا نبذل قصارى جهدنا لطباعة الحزمة الخاصة بك وتعبئتها وإرسالها بالبريد أثناء العمل ضمن قيود وقيود الشحن في جميع أنحاء العالم.

تتم معالجة جميع الطلبات وطلبات IDP في غضون ساعتين (2) عند استلام متطلباتك الوثائقية الكاملة. تتم معالجة الطلبات ذات المعالجة العاجلة في غضون عشرين (20) دقيقة ، بدلاً من وقت المعالجة القياسي الذي يبلغ ساعتين. يتم إرسال نسخة IDP الرقمية عبر البريد الإلكتروني على الفور عبر نظام آلي بمجرد الموافقة على طلب IDP.


بالنسبة لطلب حزمة IDP المطبوع ، يرجى السماح بما يصل إلى 3 أيام عمل للطباعة والوفاء بسبب القيود التي يسببها جائحة COVID-19. سوف تتلقى رقم التتبع الخاص بك في غضون 3 أيام عمل من تقديم الطلب. يخضع IDP المطبوع الذي تمت معالجته (أكثر من ساعتين عند استلام المستندات) لرسوم معالجة بنسبة 15٪ في حالة الإلغاء واسترداد الأموال. رسوم الشحن غير قابلة للاسترداد حيث يتم دفعها كرسوم بريدية غير قابلة للاسترداد.


يعتمد وقت العبور أو وقت التسليم المذكور في صفحة الخروج على بلد الشحن الخاص بك. كل وقت التسليم هو القيمة المقدرة التي يقدمها الناقلون والخدمات البريدية التي نستخدمها.


جميع الطلبات التي يتم شحنها عبر البريد غير القابل للتعقب USPS هي رسائل بريد إلكتروني حلزونية. يتم إرسالها باستخدام الطوابع البريدية وليس لها رقم تتبع. على الرغم من أننا سنبذل قصارى جهدنا لمساعدتك في تحديد موقع البريد المفقود غير القابل للتتبع ، إلا أنه تقع على عاتقك مسؤولية المتابعة مع الخدمة البريدية في بلدك وفهم المخاطر المرتبطة بالبريد غير القابل للتتبع.


في حالة ضياع وقت التسليم أو كنت تعتقد أن الحزمة الخاصة بك ضاعت ، يرجى الاتصال بنا عبر الخط الساخن للدردشة على مدار الساعة طوال أيام الأسبوع أو من خلال هذا الرابط لمزيد من الاستفسارات: https://internationaldriversassociation.com/customer-service/


يرجى زيارة موقعنا سياسة الاسترداد وضمان استعادة الأموال للحصول على معلومات ذات صلة.

Shipping Policy

ATTENTION: Due to the global impact of the COVID-19 pandemic, fulfillment, shipping, and delivery times may be affected. All courier transit and delivery times are estimated value given by our couriers and mailing service. We truly appreciate your patience and understanding as we do our best to print, pack and mail out your package while working within the limitations and restrictions of worldwide shipping.

All orders and IDP applications are processed within two (2) hours upon receipt of your complete documentary requirements. Orders with Urgent Processing are processed within twenty (20) minutes, instead of the standard 2-hour processing time. Digital IDP copy is sent via email immediately via automated system once the IDP application has been approved.


For Printed IDP Bundle Order, please allow up to 3 business days for printing and fulfillment due to the limitations caused by COVID-19 pandemic. You will receive your tracking number within 3 business days of placing the order. Printed IDP that has been processed (over 2 hours upon receipt of documents) are subjected to 15% handling fees in an event of a cancellation and refund. Shipping fees are non-refundable as they are paid as non-refundable postage.


The transit time or delivery time stated in the checkout page depends on your shipping country. All delivery time is an estimated value given by couriers and mailing services we utilize.


All orders shipped through USPS NON-TRACKABLE MAIL are snail mails. They are sent using postal stamps and have no tracking number. Though we will do our best to help you locate a missing non-trackable mail, it is your responsibility to follow up with your country’s postal service and to understand the risks tied to a NON-TRACKABLE MAIL.


In case delivery time is missed or you think your package is lost, please contact us via our 24/7 chat hotline or through this link for further inquiries: https://internationaldriversassociation.com/customer-service/


Please visit our Guarantees and Refund Policy for related information.