Serbia flag

رخصة القيادة الدولية صربيا

قدّم طلبك للحصول على IDP
احصل على بطاقة هوية شخصية مطبوعة + نسختك الرقمية مقابل 49 دولارًا
يتم إرسال المعرف الرقمي بحد أقصى. ساعاتين
Serbia التوضيح الخلفية
idp-illustration
الموافقة الفورية
عملية سريعة وسهلة
صالحة من سنة إلى 3 سنوات
قُد بطريقة قانونية وراء البحار
مترجمة إلى 12 لغة
معترف بها في أكثر من 150 بلدا
شحن سريع إلى جميع أنحاء العالم
  • تم تقييمه بشكل ممتاز

    على تراست بايلوت

  • 24/7 الدردشة الحية

    رعاية العميل

  • ضمان استعادة الاموال لمدة 3 سنوات

    اطلب بثقة

  • بدائل غير محدودة

    شحن مجاني

يعد IDP ضروريًا عند القيادة في الخارج

القيادة في الخارج مع idp

تشهد رخصة القيادة الدولية (IDP)، التي تنظمها الأمم المتحدة، أنك حامل لرخصة قيادة صالحة في بلدك الأصلي.

المستندات المطلوبة للحصول على رخصة القيادة الدولية

إن IDP الخاص بك هو شكل صالح لتحديد الهوية في أكثر من 150 دولة حول العالم ويحتوي على اسمك وصورتك ومعلومات السائق في 12 لغة الأكثر انتشارًا في العالم.

كيفية الحصول على IDP الخاص بك

01

املأ النماذج

احصل على رخصة القيادة الخاصة بك وعنوان التسليم في متناول يديك

02

التحقق من هويتك

قم بتحميل صور رخصة القيادة الخاصة بك

03

الحصول على الموافقة

انتظر التأكيد وأنت على استعداد للذهاب!

قدم الآن
كيفية الحصول على رخصة القيادة الدولية
بدوره السيارة

هل يمكن للسياح القيادة في صربيا؟

لكي تقود سيارتك في صربيا ، ستحتاج إلى رخصة قيادة دولية ، ورخصة قيادة محلية وجواز سفرك ،وثائق تأمينك. تطلب صربيا رخصة قيادة دولية،ستطلب شركات تأجير السيارات ذلك ، من أجل استئجار أي سيارة. لحسن الحظ ، فإن التقدم بطلب للحصول على IDP سهل للغاية.

هل أحتاج إلى تصريح قيادة دولي لصربيا؟

نعم. ومع ذلك ، هناك بعض رخص القيادة التي تُستثنى من ذلك. لا تحتاج رخص القيادة من المملكة المتحدة والإمارات العربية المتحدة بالضرورة إلى رخصة قيادة دولية طالما أنك لن تبقى لأكثر من ثلاثة أشهر.

لا يزال يُوصى بشدة أن يتقدم مواطنو هذه البلدان بطلب للحصول على تصريح القيادة الدولي. ستطلب معظم شركات تأجير السيارات IDP بغض النظر عن جنسيتك أو موطنك.

كيف أحصل على رخصة قيادة دولية في صربيا؟

يمكنك التقدم بطلب للحصول على تصريح قيادة دولي لصربيا عبر الإنترنت من خلال موقعنا. كل ما عليك فعله هو ملء نموذج الطلب ببياناتك مثل اسمك وعنوانك ورقم الاتصال والرمز البريدي. ستحتاج أيضًا إلى إرفاق صورة شخصية.

سيكون تصريح القيادة الدولي الخاص بك ساريًا لمدة ستة أشهر في صربيا وفقًا لقواعدها ولوائحها. تصريح القيادة الدولي الخاص بك ليس تأشيرة ؛ إنما مجرد ترجمة لرخصة القيادة المحلية الخاصة بك. رخصة القيادة الدولية معترف بها في أكثر من 150 دولة حول العالم. تشمل بعض هذه البلدان: أستراليا والنمسا والبرازيل واليونان وإيطاليا وإيرلندا وألمانيا وأيسلندا وسلوفينيا وسلوفاكيا وإسبانيا والسويد وسويسرا ومالطا وهولندا والنرويج وبولندا والبرتغال وغيرها.

أفضل الوجهات في صربيا

جمهورية صربيا هي إحدى الدول التي تعد جزءًا من شبه جزيرة البلقان الشهيرة ، مع البوسنة والهرسك وكرواتيا ومقدونيا الشمالية والجبل الأسود كدول مجاورة لها. تشترك صربيا أيضًا في الحدود مع ألبانيا وبلغاريا والمجر ورومانيا ، مما يجعلها دولة غير ساحلية. فيما يلي قائمة الأماكن التي يمكنك زيارتها عند الذهاب إلى صربيا.

حديقة كاليمجدان

كاليمجدان هي أكبر حديقة في بلغراد وهي موطن قلعة كاليمجدان التاريخية. تقدم حديقة كاليمجدان العديد من الأنشطة لأولئك الذين يرغبون في زيارة الحديقة. يمكنك استكشاف القلعة التاريخية ، والذهاب داخل القبة السماوية ، وزيارة المتحف العسكري الشهير ، أو مجرد المشي عبر المنتزه.

يوجد الكثير من المتاجر في حديقة كاليمجدان ، حيث يوجد العديد من الجواهر الخفية في جميع أنحاء المكان. يمكنك أيضًا زيارة حديقة الحيوانات والتقاط صورة لتمثال فيكتور - رمز بلغراد. بمجرد الانتهاء من استكشاف المكان ، لا تنس تجربة المأكولات المحلية ، حيث تحيط بحديقة كاليمجدان العديد من المطاعم والمقاهي الرومانسية.

مدينة الشيطان

مدينة الشيطان (Djavolja Varoš) هي تكوين جغرافي شهير موجود في قرية Djake ، وهو ما يعني الدم. تضم البلدة 200 تشكيلًا حجريًا يقال إنهم ضيوف حفل الزفاف الذين تحجرهم الشيطان. تخبرنا التقاليد المحلية أن حفل الزفاف كان زفاف الأشقاء ؛ وبسبب هذا قيل أن الشيطان يلعن كل من حضر المراسم.

إذا قمت باستكشاف ضواحي بلدة Devil’s Town ، فستجد وديان تسمى Djavolja (Devil’s) و Paklena (Hell’s). ويقال أيضًا أن هناك ينبوعان طبيعيان يحيطان بالمنطقة. أحدهما سيرعبك أو يجعلك ملعونا من قبل الشيطان ، بينما الآخر سوف يعالج أي مرض أو بلاء.

محمية ستارا بلانينا الطبيعية

غالبًا ما يزور المحمية الطبيعية الباحثون عن المغامرة الذين يرغبون في تسلق الشلالات المتجمدة أو أولئك الذين يرغبون في التزلج أسفل منحدرات الجبال. إذا كنت ترغب في تجربة أكثر استرخاء ، يمكنك أيضًا زيارة مواقع التسلق الشهيرة ، أو الذهاب للصيد على ضفاف الأنهار الطويلة ، أو مشاهدة الآثار ، أو مجرد الاستمتاع بمجد الطبيعة.

يمكنك أيضًا العثور على العديد من بقايا العمارة في العصور الوسطى والأديرة وحتى الأدوات من فترة ما قبل التاريخ. تعد المحمية الطبيعية أيضًا موطنًا للعديد من الأنواع النادرة والمهددة بالانقراض من النباتات والحيوانات ، مما يجعلها واحدة من أكثر الأماكن تنوعًا بيئيًا في صربيا.

نيس

نيس هي ثالث أكبر مدينة في صربيا وهي مليئة بمناطق الجذب المتنوعة لجميع الأعمار. يوجد كل ما يمكن أن تطلبه. احصل على لمحة عن صربيا خلال الإمبراطورية العثمانية وقم بزيارة أماكن مثل برج Skull وكنيسة Oplenac - واحدة من أكثر الكنائس فخامة في المنطقة ، والتي تتميز بالفسيفساء واللوحات الزجاجية. تعمل كنيسة Oplenac أيضًا كضريح لأعضاء سلالة Karađorđevi.

يمكنك أيضًا الذهاب في مغامرة طعام وزيارة أكشاك الطعام المختلفة على طول شوارع نيس. تشتهر نيس بأنها واحدة من الأماكن التي تقدم أفضل الأطعمة في كل صربيا. إذا كنت ترغب في رؤية المدينة من الأعلى ، يمكنك أيضًا الذهاب بالطيران المظلي للحصول على أفضل منظر لهذه المدينة الساحرة. قبل مغادرة المدينة ، تأكد أيضًا من زيارة الأزقة والشوارع الصغيرة التي تقدم الهدايا التذكارية والتمائم المعدنية.

يوفاك كانيون

هو أفضل مكان لمشاهدة نهر Uvac الشهير - نهر أخضر ليموني يسير في خط متعرج. اتبع مسار المشي الذي يمر عبر نقاط المراقبة وكهف جليدي بطول كيلومترين وأماكن رائعة لمشاهدة الطيور. بمجرد وصولك إلى قمة الوادي ، ستشعر بالرهبة وأنت ترى نهر Uyac والجبال.

يمكنك أيضًا الانضمام إلى جولة خاصة أو حجزمغامرة بقوارب الكاياك. إذا كنت ترغب في ذلك. توجد أيضًا بعض صالات العرض في أسفل الوادي حيث يمكنك رؤية الفن والزخارف الجميلة.

سريمسكي كارلوفسي

قم بزيارة Sremski Karlovci ، المعروفة باسم أجمل مدينة في صربيا. هنا يمكنك رؤية المباني الجميلة ذات الطراز الباروكي ، حيث كان المكان في السابق موطنًا لقلعة رومانية قديمة. تُعرف هذه المدينة الصغيرة أيضًا باسم مدينة النبيذ والثقافة والروحانية ؛ إنها واحدة من أفضل الأماكن في صربيا لتنغمس تمامًا في ثقافة البلد وتاريخه.

هنا يمكنك زيارة واحدة من العديد من الكنائس الجميلة ، أو الاستمتاع بالنبيذ المحلي في أحد المقاهي العديدة ، أو المشاركة في مهرجان الشعر في المدينة. Sremski Karlovci هو مكان للفن والإلهام ومكان للقاء الشعراء المشهورين والنخب الثقافية والشخصيات البارزة عبر التاريخ. قبل مغادرة البلدة ، لا تنس أن تشرب الماء من نافورة فور ليونز في وسط المدينة. يقال أن كل من يشرب من النافورة سيعود إلى سريمسكي كارلوفشي وسيتزوج هناك.

أهم قواعد القيادة في صربيا

من أجل الحصول على رحلة خالية من المتاعب وآمنة ، عليك اتباع قواعد القيادة في صربيا. معظم قواعد القيادة في صربيا هي نفسها مثل معظم البلدان. فيما يلي بعض أهم قواعد القيادة.

احمل مستنداتك المهمة

عند القيادة في صربيا ، احمل دائمًا مستنداتك المهمة:

رخصة القيادة الدولية

رخصة القيادة المحلية

جواز السفر

وثائق تأجير السيارة والتأمين.

يرجى ملاحظة أنه إذا كنت تخطط لزيارة بلد في الجوار - البوسنة ، فستحتاج إلى البطاقة الخضراء.

القيادة تحت تأثير الكحول

القيادة تحت تأثير الكحول محظورة في صربيا ، والسلطات صارمة في تنفيذ هذا القانون. قد تكون هناك عمليات توقيف وتفتيش عشوائية للشرطة أثناء رحلتك ، وفي بعض الأحيان سيطلبون منك إجراء اختبار تحليل الكحول. حد الكحول في الدم في صربيا هو 0.02٪ فقط للسكان المحليين والسياح. بالنسبة للسائقين المهنيين والتجاريين ، هناك حد بنسبة صفر بالمائة من الكحول في الدم.

المنبه الصوتي

هناك مناطق معينة في صربيا لا تسمح لك باستخدام بوقك إلا أثناء الخطر الوشيك وحالات الطوارئ. تمنعك مراكز المدينة من استخدام بوقك من 11:30 مساءً إلى 7 صباحًا. ومع ذلك ، إذا كنت تقود سيارتك عبر مناطق ريفية ، فمن المتوقع أن تستخدم بوق سيارتك إذا كنت تنوي تجاوز مركبة أخرى. ستكون هناك لافتات على الطريق تشير إلى ما إذا كان مسموحًا لك أن تطلق بوقك أم لا ، لذلك عليك أن تكون على دراية بمحيطك.

حزام الأمان

يتطلب قانون المرور الصربي ارتداء حزام الأمان. سلطات الشرطة صارمة أيضًا عند تنفيذ هذا القانون ، ولن تتردد في إيقافك إذا تم القبض عليك لا ترتدي حزام الأمان بشكل صحيح أو على الإطلاق. تريد صربيا زيادة نسبة استخدام حزام الأمان مثل البلدان الأخرى المتقدمة للغاية مثل فرنسا وألمانيا.

حدود السرعة

50 كم / ساعة (31 ميل / ساعة) داخل الأماكن العمرانية.

80 كم / ساعة (50 ميلاً في الساعة) خارج الأماكن العمرانية.

100 كم / ساعة (62 ميل / ساعة) على الطرق السريعة.

130 كم / ساعة (81 ميل / ساعة) على الطريق السيار.

ستحتاج إلى تصريح قيادة دولي. او هل انت؟ 🤔

قم بإجراء هذا الاختبار القصير لمعرفة ما إذا كانت رخصة القيادة الدولية مطلوبة وصالحة.

السؤال 1 من 3

في أي بلد حصلت على رخصة القيادة الخاصة بك؟

هل أحتاج إلى رخصة قيادة دولية

العودة إلى الأعلى

Serbia flag

Planning a Serbia road trip

Get your IDP here

Apply for IDP
Get your printed IDP + digital copy for $49
Digital IDP is sent in max. 2 hours
Serbia background illustration
idp-illustration
Instant Approval
Fast & Easy Process
Valid from 1 to 3 years
Drive Legally Overseas
Translated in 12 Languages
Recognized in over 150 countries
Worldwide Express Shipping​
  • Rated Excellent

    on Trustpilot

  • 24/7 Live Chat

    Customer care

  • 3 years Money-back Guarantee

    Order with confidence

  • Unlimited Replacements

    Free of charge

IDP is essential when driving abroad

driving abroad with idp

International Driving Permit (IDP), regulated by the United Nations, certifies that you are the holder of a valid driver's license in your country of origin.

documents needed for international driving permit

Your IDP is a valid form of identification in more than 150 countries worldwide and contains your name, photo and driver information in the 12 most widely spoken languages in the world.

How to get your IDP

01

Fill in the forms

Have your driver’s license and delivery address handy

02

Verify your ID

Upload pictures of your driver's license

03

Get approved

Wait for confirmation and you’re ready to go!

Apply now
how to get international driving permit
car turn

Can tourists drive in Serbia?

In order for you to drive in Serbia, you would need an International Driving License, your local valid driver’s license, your passport, and your car rental and insurance documents. An international driver’s license is required by Serbia and will be asked from you during checkpoints, inspections, and toll booths. Also, car rental companies will ask for it, in order to rent any motor vehicle. Luckily, applying for an IDP is very easy.

Do I need an international driving permit for Serbia?

Yes. However, there are some driving licenses that are an exception to this. Driving licenses from the United Kingdom and UAE do not necessarily need an international driver’s license as long you will not stay for more than three months within a single-entry.

It is still highly suggested that nationals from these countries still apply for an IDP. Most car rental companies will ask for an IDP, regardless of your nationality or home country. During checkpoints and police inspections, you will also be asked for an IDP. To ensure a hassle-free road trip, you will need to apply for an IDP before you arrive in Serbia.

How do I get an International Drivers License in Serbia?

You can apply for an International Driver’s Permit for Serbia online through our website. All you need to do is fill up the application form with your details such as your name, address, contact number, and zip code. You will also need to upload two passport-sized photos.

Your International Driver’s Permit will be valid for six months in Serbia in accordance with their rules and regulations. Your International Driver’s Permit is not a visa; it is only a translation of your local driving licence. You will need a separate application for your visa, depending on your country. The IDP translates your home country driver’s license into English or other widely spoken languages worldwide. International Driving Permit is recognized in 150+ countries worldwide. Some of them include: Australia, Austria, Brazil, Greece, Italy, Ireland, Germany, Iceland, Slovenia, Slovakia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Malta, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Portugal, and many more.

Top Destinations in Serbia

Republic of Serbia is one of the countries that is part of the famous Balkan Peninsula, with Bosnia and Herzegovina, Croatia, North Macedonia, and Montenegro as its neighboring countries. Serbia also shares borders with Albania, Bulgaria, Hungary, and Romania, making it a landlocked country. Below is a list of places you can visit when going to Serbia.

Kalemegdan Park

Kalemegdan is the biggest park in Belgrade and is home to the historic Kalemegdan Fortress. Kalemagdan Park offers many activities to those who want to visit the park. You can explore the historic fortress, go inside the planetarium, visit the famous Military Museum, or just take a leisurely walk across the park.

There is so much in store in Kalemegdan Park, as there are many hidden gems throughout the place. You can also visit the zoo, take a picture of the Victor statue – the symbol of Belgrade, watch concerts, and even see art exhibits. Once you’re done exploring the place, don’t forget to try the local cuisine, as Kalemegdan park is surrounded by many romantic restaurants and cafes.

Devil’s Town

Devil’s Town (Djavolja Varoš) is a famous geographical formation found in the village of Djake, which means blood. Devil’s Town features 200 stone formations that are said to be wedding guests that were petrified by the devil. The local lore tells us that the wedding was that of siblings’; because of this, the devil was said to curse everyone who attended the ceremony.

If you explore the outskirts of Devil’s Town, you will find ravines called Djavolja (Devil’s) and Paklena (Hell’s). It is also said that there are two natural springs surrounding the area. One will cause you to be petrified or cursed by the devil, while the other natural spring will cure any disease or affliction.

Stara Planina Nature Reserve

Stara Planina Nature Reserve is a beautiful nature reserve filled with miles of untouched nature. The nature reserve is often visited by adventure seekers who want to climb frozen waterfalls or those who wish to ski down the slopes of the mountains. If you want a more laid-back experience, you can also visit the famous climbing spots, go fishing by the long rivers, see the ruins, or just bask in nature’s glory.

You can also find various remains of medieval architecture, monasteries, and even tools from the prehistoric period. The nature reserve is also the home to various endangered and rare species of both plants and animals, making it one of the most ecologically diverse places in Serbia.

Nis

Nis is the third-largest city in Serbia and is filled with diverse attractions for all ages. From blood-pumping adventures to laidback historical strolls, Nis has everything you could ask for. Get a glimpse of Serbia during the Ottoman Empire and visit places like the Skull Tower and Oplenac Church – one of the most majestic churches in the region, featuring mosaics and glass paintings. Oplenac church also acts as a mausoleum for the members of the Karađorđević dynasty.

You can also go on a food adventure and visit the different food stalls along the streets of Nis. After all, Nis is known for being one of the places with the best food in all of Serbia. If you want to see the city from above, you can also go paragliding to get the best view of this charming city. Before leaving the city, be sure to also check out the little alleys and streets that offer souvenirs and metal charms.

Uvac Canyon

Uvac Canyon is the best place for you to see the famous Uvac River – a lime green river that runs in a zigzag. Follow the hiking trail that passes through lookouts, a two-kilometer ice cave, and places great for bird watching. Once you reach the top of the canyon, you will be in awe as you see the Uyac River and the mountains ahead.

You can also join or book your own tour in the canyon that lets you go on a kayak adventure. If you want, you can also ask for a guide for the hiking trail. There are also some galleries at the bottom of the canyon where you can see beautiful art and ornaments.

Sremski Karlovci

Visit Sremski Karlovci, known as Serbia’s prettiest town. Here you can see beautiful baroque-style buildings, as the place was once the home of an ancient Roman fortress. This little town is also known as the city of wine, culture, and spirituality; it is one of the best places in Serbia to fully immerse yourself in the country’s culture and history.

Here you can visit one of the many beautiful churches, enjoy the local wine in one of the many cafes, or take part in the town’s poetry festival. Sremski Karlovci is a place of art and inspiration and a meeting place for famous poets, cultural elites, and prominent figures throughout history. Before leaving the town, don’t forget to drink the water from the Four Lions fountain in the city center. It is said that all those who drink from the fountain will return to Sremski Karlovci and will get married there.

Most Important Rules of Driving in Serbia

In order to have a hassle-free and safe trip, you need to follow the driving rules in Serbia. Most of the driving rules in Serbia are the same as most countries: like using mobile phone while driving is strictly forbidden. So brushing up on the general driving rules won't’ be as difficult. Below are some of the most important driving rules.

Carry your important documents

When driving in Serbia always carry your important documents:

International Driving Permit
Valid driver’s license from your home country
Your passport
Car rental and insurance documents.

Please note that if you plan to visit country in the neighbourhood - Bosnia, you will need green card.

Drunk driving is against the law

Drunk driving is prohibited in Serbia, and the authorities are rigorous in implementing this law. There might be random police stops and inspections during your trip, and sometimes they will ask you to perform a breathalyzer test. The blood alcohol limit in Serbia is only 0.02% for the locals and tourists. For professional and commercial drivers, there is a zero percent blood alcohol limit.

Be Cautious in Using Your Horn

There are certain areas in Serbia that do not allow you to use your horn except during imminent danger and emergencies. City centers prohibit you from using your horn from 11:30 PM to 7 AM. However, if you are driving through rural areas, you are expected to use your horn if you intend to pass another vehicle. There will be road signs indicating if you are allowed to honk your horn or not, so you have to be aware of your surroundings.

Wear your seatbelt at all times

Serbian road traffic law requires you and the passengers of the vehicle to wear your seatbelt properly. Police authorities are also rigorous when implementing this law, and they will not hesitate to pull you over if you are caught not wearing your seatbelt correctly or at all. Serbia wants to increase its seatbelt use percentage like other highly developed countries like France and Germany.

Speed Limits

50 km/h (31 mph) within inhabited places.

80 km/h (50 mph) outside inhabited places.

100 km/h (62 mph) on expressways.

130 km/h (81 mph) on motorways.

Do I need an International Driving Permit?

Take a quiz and check your eligibility

Question 1 of 3

In which country did you get your driver’s license issued?

Do i need international driving permit

Trusted by thousands of drivers since 2018

Trusted by customers of:

International Drivers Association trusted customers