夏季特卖

获得您的国际驾照 62% 折扣

3 年 IDP 捆绑包 $  $

Georgia flag

在线订购,并在 24 小时内获得驾照

申请国内流离失所者
只需 49 美元即可获得您的 IDP 印刷版 + 数字版
最大发送数字 IDP。 2小时
Georgia 背景插图
idp-illustration
即时批核
快速简单的过程
有效期为 1 至 3 年
合法海外驾驶
翻译成 12 种语言
在 150 多个国家获得认可
全球速递
  • 被评为优秀

    在 Trustpilot 上

  • 24/7 实时聊天

    客户服务

  • 3 年退款保证

    放心订购

  • 无限更换

    免费

在国外开车时,IDP 是必不可少的

带国内流离失所者出国驾驶

受联合国监管的国际驾照 (IDP) 证明您是原籍国有效驾照的持有人。

国际驾照所需文件

您的 IDP 是全球 150 多个国家/地区的有效身份证明形式,包含您的姓名、照片和司机信息,以世界上 12 种最广泛使用的语言显示。

如何获得您的 IDP

01

填写表格

随身携带您的驾驶执照和送货地址

02

验证您的身份证件

上传您的驾照照片

03

获得批准

等待确认,您就可以开始了!

现在申请
如何获得国际驾照
汽车转弯

我如何在格鲁吉亚获得国际驾照?

这是许多人在想从另一个国家访问或移居该国时都会遇到的问题。

在格鲁吉亚获得国际驾照/许可证的过程相对简单。您必须首先获得您的格鲁吉亚驾照,然后使用您的 IDP 作为证明文件来翻译您的有效本国驾照,无论您的驾照是否为英文。

持有国际驾照可以在格鲁吉亚开车吗?

没有国际驾照之类的东西。所使用的官方文件的名称是国际驾驶许可证 (IDP)。它是翻译从另一个外国来的游客的国家驾驶执照的文件。

我们为其提供 IDP 的“格鲁吉亚”位于欧洲,而不是美国。因此,您是否是非美国公民并不重要。

您可以通过填写申请表并附上您的国家驾驶执照副本和护照大小的照片,立即从我们这里处理您的申请。

持有外国驾照可以在格鲁吉亚开车多久?

如果您只在该国驾驶不到三个月,您只需要拥有您的 IDP 和您所在国家的有效驾驶执照。

仅当您计划作为国际学生、在国外受雇的人或佐治亚州居民的身份在该国逗留和驾驶超过三个月时,使用佐治亚州驾照驾驶才适用。

以下是您计划在该国驾驶三个月以上时通过资格获得乔治亚州驾照所需的要求:

  • 视力测试
  • 身份证
  • 路试

国际驾照和佐治亚州驾照有什么区别?

国际驾照不存在,但国际驾照存在。至于格鲁吉亚驾驶执照,这是一种驾驶执照,主要是为欧洲格鲁吉亚国家的合格公民处理或提供的,作为在该国驾驶机动车的有效身份证。再说一次,我们不是在谈论从佐治亚州司机服务部颁发 IDP 或驾驶执照,因为那是来自美国佐治亚州,而不是国家。

它在格鲁吉亚有效吗?

是的,我们的 IDP 在该国得到认可。但是,如果执法人员不承认,我们会提供退款保证。您需要做的就是通过电子邮件、实时聊天或电话联系我们的客户服务中心,并出示他们所需的证明。

格鲁吉亚的热门目的地

假设您有兴趣前往大高加索地区一块几乎被遗忘的土地,该土地在其强大的邻国中勇敢地忍受着,自然奇观和文化多样性在每个角落等待着您。在这种情况下,您应该阅读这篇充满旅行提示的文章。这个国家在旅游雷达上的知名度还不高,但这就是它如此特别的原因。

今天,这是南高加索地区访问量最大的国家。在短短十年内从旅行者中的一个谜团变成了媒体的最爱,很明显可以理解为什么这个国家受到每个人的喜爱。其丰富的文化和异常多样的景观使该国成为每个热爱自然和历史的人的理想目的地。

第比利斯

第比利斯是首都,也是格鲁吉亚最热门的旅游目的地之一!第比利斯位于 Mtkvari 河畔,四周群山环抱。自 6 世纪以来,它一直是该国的首都,其多样的建筑反映了其悠久而复杂的历史。

是什么让这个目的地出名?

在某个时候,几乎所有前往该国的游客都会访问第比利斯,尽管这座城市如此受旅行人群的欢迎,但它不会让人失望。在第比利斯风景秀丽的悬崖边有一座古色古香的老城区,可以欣赏到壮观的景色。它以合理的价格提供一流的餐饮选择、热闹的夜生活、充足的优质住宿和众多奇妙的历史遗迹。

优越的地理位置使其成为探索该国周边山脉、沙漠和葡萄酒产区一日游的理想基地。实际上,许多格鲁吉亚游客选择在整个住宿期间预订第比利斯酒店,并进行单独的一日游或定期游览。

姆茨赫塔

姆茨赫塔是第比利斯附近的一个村庄,被称为格鲁吉亚东正教教堂的中心。因此,您会看到许多石头教堂遍布姆茨赫塔。 Jvari Monastery 是一座 6 世纪的建筑群,坐落在离市中心不远的山顶上,是其中的亮点之一。它是早期东正教教堂的标志之一,是最早接受基督教的国家之一。

是什么让这个目的地出名?

宗教中心,精神中心,因此也是格鲁吉亚最重要的城市,是姆茨赫塔。它的 Svetitskhoveli 大教堂位于姆茨赫塔市中心,引人注目。这座被联合国教科文组织列为世界遗产的教堂最初设计于 4 世纪,是一座非凡的建筑。

卡赫季

虽然这个国家几乎家家户户都有葡萄,而且很多家庭都自己酿造葡萄酒,但这个国家确实有一个特殊的葡萄酒产区,叫做卡赫季( Kakheti )。该地区覆盖了整个乔治亚州东部,而酿酒厂和品尝机会的中心泰拉维是其最受欢迎的地方。有证据表明,该国的酿酒历史可以追溯到 8000 多年前,一些酿酒厂仍然按照旧方法经营。品尝 Qvevri 葡萄酒,这些葡萄酒在大罐陶器中陈酿和发酵,里面含有所有葡萄成分。

通过一日游或参观 Shumi Winery 和 Teliani Valley 等地点,了解更多关于这种做法的信息,一般来说,葡萄酒,并在几家酒厂之一享用几杯酒。

图舍提国家公园

图舍提国家公园是俄罗斯和格鲁吉亚共有的高加索山脉的一部分。这个公园是一场赏心悦目的盛宴,拥有郁郁葱葱的山谷、山口上令人伤脑筋的道路和传统的防御墙。

是什么让这个目的地出名?

与许多其他地方一样,徒步旅行也许是探索这个偏远东北部公园的最佳方式。它风景优美且危险,但值得沿着蜿蜒穿过阿巴诺山口的小路旅行。不要犹豫,在托拉山口的观景点休息,那里的落基山脉和摇摆的小径一目了然。

哥里

哥里位于佐治亚州中部,最出名的是苏联暴君约瑟夫·斯大林于 1878 年出生于此。该地区目前有一座专门介绍斯大林的博物馆,为游客提供了一个非常片面的视角。苏联领导人。在展览中,他的同情心和伟大的领导能力成为焦点。不过,对于历史爱好者来说,它仍然是一个迷人的地方。

是什么让这个目的地出名?

您会在 Gori 外找到 Uplistsikhe;公元前1000年左右凿成山的一座古老的岩石城市。在基督教前的乔治亚州,它是一个重要的宗教和政治中心,即使到今天,您也可以在以前的酒窖、房屋和雕刻的寺庙周围漫步。

斯瓦涅蒂

Svaneti 可以毫无疑问地成为格鲁吉亚的户外之都。高加索的山峰在这里登峰造极,许多远足路线都可以看到这个地区的史诗般的风景。 Mestia 和 Ushguli 是这里最受欢迎的目的地,后者因其石塔和群山之间的壮观位置而受到青睐。

是什么让这个目的地出名?

在像乌什巴山(4710 米)、泰特努尔迪山(4858 米)和什哈拉山(5193 米)这样的巨峰上,严肃的登山者可以尽情攀登,而训练有素的旅行者则可以选择无数更直接的徒步旅行。斯瓦涅蒂整个冬天都变成了冬季运动中心;这些海拔高度的雪是有保证的,并且有几条滑雪道和滑雪板道可供使用。

最重要的驾驶规则

在全国各地兜风很容易。但首先,请确保您在该国拥有国际驾照并熟悉佐治亚州法律,以便使用您的外国驾照享受骑行乐趣。

仅靠交通法规无法控制可能发生的各种驾驶情况。驾驶员需要理解和遵循一些基本准则。这些安全预防措施可以帮助您预防事故、重大伤害或死亡。这些只是一般性陈述,在所有情况下,它都不能控制您的行为。

一般规则和安全

制定了一般规则和条件,以确保驾驶员在格鲁吉亚道路上行驶时的安全。请继续阅读下文,了解这些规则是如何运作的。

  • 巴士司机将在即将停下来上下学生时点亮明亮的黄色灯。当这些黄色警告灯被激活时,进入校车的两辆车都应该减速并刹车
  • 当明亮的灯光变红,停车标志从巴士侧面扩大时,每辆车都禁止在停靠的校车上下客时通过
  • 向所有道路维护车辆和施工区工人屈服
  • 如果有警车或救护车驶来,请减速并切换到道路右侧。如有必要,在多车道路线上切换到右侧车道
  • 开车时不建议使用手机。此禁令适用于互联网数据、电子邮件、即时消息
  • 要在该国开车,您必须了解有关国际驾照的佐治亚州法律

转弯和超车

什么时候可以转弯?阅读以下条件以了解何时可以被视为合法。

  • 允许在由交通管理控制灯管制的交叉路口右转红灯,直到交叉路口显示的标志阻止右转
  • 在交叉路口显示标志时,禁止从单向路线的左侧车道进入交通流向驾驶员左侧的单向路线左转

正确的方法

在格鲁吉亚,实施道路通行权以确保交通安全顺畅。以下是有关格鲁吉亚道路通行权的条件。

  • 如果您遇到停车标志,但其他交通没有,则只有在与另一条高速公路相交的高速公路上让行并停止通行权后,您才能继续行驶。当您在十字路口或附近时 - 开车穿过十字路口遇到其他行人或车辆是有风险的
  • 如果两辆车几乎同时进入交叉路口,在没有其他交通信号、让行标志或停车标志的交叉路口,左侧车辆驾驶员必须切换到右侧车辆驾驶员
  • 两辆车都必须在四路交叉路口给行人让路,在该交叉路口,两名司机都摆好停车标志,否则车辆必须先向前行驶才能到达交叉路口才能继续行驶。如果两辆车几乎同时到达十字路口,请换乘您右侧的车辆
  • 如果另一辆车要左转,如果你有先行权,让其他司机通过以避免碰撞
  • 当你在十字路口左转时,让所有从另一个方向接近的汽车先行

速度限制

有些地方可以指定为降低最高速度限制,例如建筑区或学校区,因此请注意标牌。当有两条或更多条道路供车辆沿同一方向行驶时,即使在左转或过马路时,较慢的汽车也可能会选择右车道。几条州际公路和高速公路均设有最低限速。

  • 未分割的农村公路:55 英里/小时
  • 分开的农村公路:65 mph
  • 城市范围内的高速公路:55-70 英里/小时
  • 城外高速公路:70 mph
  • 在城市范围内:25-45 英里/小时

我需要国际驾照吗?

参加测验并检查您的资格

第 1 题,共 3 题

您是在哪个国家/地区获得驾驶执照的?

我需要国际驾照吗

自 2018 年以来受到数千名司机的信赖

深受以下客户的信赖:

国际司机协会值得信赖的客户

Travel Passport

Why carry an IDP while driving in Georgia?

Your IDP is a valid form of identification in 150 countries worldwide and contains your name, photo and driver information.

It translates your identification information into 12 languages — so it speaks the language even if you don’t. Georgia highly recommends an International Driving Permit.

Start my Application
Police checking drivers International Drivers Permit

How to get your IDP

We’ve streamlined the application process down by creating a platform that guides you so you know exactly what you’ll need to successfully complete your application

IDA Application

1. Apply Online

Start your application for International Driver's License Get the IDP.​​

Upload Photo

2. Upload Photos

Make sure to upload an updated photo and with the correct parameters.​

Guaranteed satisfaction

3. Get approved

Wait for your confirmation and you are ready to go!​

Start my Application
5 star rating by Mile Wessels
5 star rating by Mile Wessels
5-start rating Trustpilot

Above and beyond service

Steve Jaenisch

Verified IconVerified Customer

At first I was disappointed in my order. Little did I realize the problem was caused by my own error. The Customer Service rep, who first addressed my issue, did not seem to address the issues. However, in a further exchange of emails, it was discovered where the problem was, in an error I made. Throughout the entire issue the customer service folks were courteous and helpful. The issue was finally resolved and the customer service people bent over backward to make sure I was satisfied. I am very pleased with the service I received

Trusted by thousands of clients from

  • International Drivers Association
  • International Drivers Association
  • International Drivers Association
  • International Drivers Association
  • International Drivers Association
  • International Drivers Association

Top Destinations of Georgia

Suppose you're interested in traveling to an almost forgotten land in the Greater Caucasus that has endured bravely among its mighty neighbors and where natural wonders and cultural diversity await you at every corner. In that case, you should read this article full of travel tips. Georgia isn't high on the tourist radar yet, but that's what makes it so special.

Today, Georgia is the most visited country in the South Caucasus. Having gone from being a mystery among travelers to becoming the media's favorite in just a decade, it's obvious to understand why the country is loved by everyone. Its rich culture and exceptionally diverse landscape makes Georgia a perfect destination for everybody who has a great level of love for nature and history.

If you're trying to explore what the finest of Georgia has to show, these attractions will give you a peek at its features. These interesting cities, scenic islands, and adorable historic towns deserve a place on your must-visit travel plans, regardless of whether you're traveling solo or with your family. When you intend to rent a car and drive around, you need to know where to get an International Drivers License in Georgia.

Tbilisi

Tbilisi is the capital city and one of Georgia's top travel destinations! Tbilisi sits on the banks of the river Mtkvari and is surrounded by mountains and hills. Since the 6th century, it has been the capital of Georgia, and its varied architecture reflects its long and complicated history. Do I need an International Driver's Permit in Georgia or not? A big yes! Before planning your trip, ready your IDP Georgia requirements to apply for IDP.

What makes this destination famous?

At some point, almost every tourist traveling to Georgia will visit Tbilisi, and the city will not disappoint, despite being so popular with the traveling crowd. There is a quaint old town on a scenic cliff-side in Tbilisi, which offers some spectacular views. It provides first-class dining choices, a lively nightlife, ample quality lodging, and plenty of fantastic historical sites at a reasonable price.

The strategic location makes it an ideal base for day trips to explore Georgia's surrounding mountains, deserts, and wine regions. In reality, many Georgian tourists chose to book a Tbilisi hotel for their whole stay and take a separate day trip or regular tour. You can visit and experience Georgia's rich culture right after going to the nearest International Driver's License Georgia office to apply and have your International Driver's Permit Georgia zip code for you to drive around and have fun during your trip!

Mtskheta

Mtskheta is a village near Tbilisi and is known as the center of the Orthodox Church of Georgia. You'll see a number of stone cathedrals spread out across Mtskheta because of this. Jvari Monastery, a 6th-century complex perched on a mountain top not far from the center, is one of the highlights. It is one of the icons of Georgia's early Orthodox church, one of the first nations that embraced Christianity.

What makes this destination famous?

The religious center, the spiritual center, and hence Georgia's most significant city, is Mtskheta. Its Svetitskhoveli Cathedral is an eye-catcher, down in the middle of Mtskheta. Initially designed in the 4th century, this UNESCO-listed church is a remarkable piece of architecture.

You must visit an International Driving Permit Georgia website, such as the International Driver's Association to secure your International Driver's License valid in Georgia. The International Driver's Association ensures great customer service to have the IDP required in Georgia ready before your trip.

Worry not if you're from the United States or other foreign countries. Tourists are allowed to use their homeland driver's licenses or International Driving License Georgia code within six months from the date of entry to Georgia stamped on the passport. You may also consider getting a Georgia driver’s license for international.

Kakheti

Although there are grapes in almost every household in Georgia and many families make their own wine, Georgia does have a special wine region called Kakheti. This region covers the whole of eastern Georgia, and Telavi, the epicenter of wineries and tasting opportunities, is its most popular place. There is evidence that the history of winemaking in Georgia stretches back over 8000 years, and some wineries still operate according to old methods. Taste the Qvevri wines, aged and fermented in large jars of earthenware with all the grape ingredients contained inside.

By going on a day tour or visiting locations such as Shumi Winery and Teliani Valley, learn more about this practice, wine in general, and enjoy a few glasses at one of the several wineries. Even if you're from the United States, you can rent a car to take a trip on your way to the location. Just make sure you have an International Drivers Permit Georgia zip code to be able to drive legally.

What makes this destination famous?

You're going to experience the old-world charms, a thriving cultural scene, old-world charms, and striking natural beauty. Make sure you pass the IDP Georgia requirements and always bring with you your International Driver's License Georgia code.

Tusheti National Park

Tusheti National Park is part of the mountain chain of the Caucasus, which Russia and Georgia share. This park is a feast for the eyes, with its lush valleys, nerve-wracking roads over mountain passes, and traditional fortified walls.

What makes this destination famous?

As in many other places, hiking is perhaps the best way of discovering this far north-eastern park. It is scenic and dangerous but worth traveling on the path winding through the Abano Pass. Don't hesitate to rest at the viewpoint of Torah Pass, where the rocky mountains and swinging paths show themselves. You can try taking a road trip after confirming your International Driver's Permit Georgia qualification, or for convenient transactions, you can go to the International Drivers Permit Georgia website.

The accessibility to the mountain ranges ensures that it was also a perfect location for experiencing lots of recreational activities through breathtaking scenery. But how do I get an International Driver's License in Georgia? You’ll find out later.

Gori

Gori is located in central Georgia and is best known for the fact that Joseph Stalin, the Soviet tyrant, was born here in 1878. There is currently a museum devoted to Stalin in the region, which offers tourists a very one-sided view of the Soviet leader. Here in the exhibitions, his compassion and great leadership take center stage. It is still a fascinating location for lovers of history, though.

What makes this destination famous?

You'll find Uplistsikhe just outside Gori; an ancient rock city cut into a mountain around 1000 BC. In pre-Christian Georgia, it functioned as an important religious and political center, and you can stroll around the former wine cellars, homes, and carved temples even to this day. But it is a must for you to know where to get an IDP in Georgia.

You can immediately take a drive on the road right after getting an IDP for Georgia. You can rent a car to drive your family to the location. You don't have to worry if you don't know the International Drivers Permit Georgia qualification because you can easily look for it online. Be wary of the different requirements to be able to apply, especially for non-US citizens, such as a social security number.

Svaneti

Svaneti can seamlessly be presumed Georgia's outdoor capital; the peaks of the Caucasus are at their height here, and the epic scenery this area has can be seen by many hiking routes. Mestia and Ushguli are the most popular destinations here, with the latter preferred thanks to its stone towers and spectacular position between the mountains.

What makes this destination famous?

On giants like Mount Ushba (4710 meters), Mount Tetnuldi (4858 meters), and Mount Shkhara (5193 meters), serious mountaineers can climb their hearts out, while less trained travelers can choose from countless more straightforward treks. Svaneti becomes a winter sports center throughout the winter; snow at these altitudes is assured, and several ski and snowboard tracks are available.

With lots of lovely nature surrounding Svaneti, you can easily take a day trip with your family to the place after getting an International Drivers License, Georgia zip code, and state of Georgia International Driver's License. You're probably wondering, "how do I get an International Drivers License in Georgia?" Worry not. It's easy to apply for an IDP online today, so you can freely drive with your foreign license!

Most Important Driving Rules

It is pretty easy to take a ride around in Georgia, and you won't have to compete with other countries' traffic making it ideal for your road trip. But first, make sure you have an International Driver's License in Georgia and are familiar with the Georgia law International Driver's License to enjoy your ride with your foreign license.

Traffic laws alone are unable to control every kind of driving circumstance that might happen. There are a few essential guidelines to be understood and followed by drivers. These safety precautions might help you prevent an accident, major injury, or death. These are just general statements, and in all cases, it does not control your actions.

When applying for your Georgia driving license, provide them your International Driver's License Georgia number for an easier transaction. You may also have to prepare your social security number.

General Rules and Safety

There are general rules and conditions set to ensure the safety of drivers as they drive on Georgian roads. Read on below about how these rules work.

  • The bus driver will activate the bright yellow lights when it is about to stop to unload or load students. Both vehicles entering the school bus should slow down and brake when these yellow warning lights are activated
  • When the bright lights have turned red, and the stop signs have expanded from the side of a bus, passing through the stopped school bus as it unloads or loads passengers is prohibited for every vehicle
  • Yield to all road maintenance vehicles and construction zone workers
  • Slow down and switch to the right side of the road if a police or ambulance vehicle is coming. Switch to the right-hand lane when you're on a multilane route, if necessary
  • It is not advisable to use your cell phone while driving. This ban applies to Internet data, email, instant messages
  • For you to drive around in Georgia, you must know the Georgia law international driver's license

Turns and Overtaking

When are you allowed to make a turn? Read on the conditions below to know when it can be considered legal.

  • It is allowed to make a right turn on red at an intersection regulated by a traffic management control light until a sign displayed at the intersection prevents doing the same
  • When a sign is displayed at the intersection, it is prohibited to make a left turn on the red from the left lane of the one-way route into the one-way route on which the traffic flows to the driver's left permissible

Right of Way

In Georgia, a road right of way is implemented to ensure secure and smooth flowing traffic. The following are the conditions regarding Georgia’s road right of way.

  • If you face a stop sign, but other traffic is not, you can continue only after yielding and stopping the right-of-way driving on a highway that intersects with another highway. When you're at the intersections or near it - it is risky to drive through the intersection to another pedestrian or vehicle
  • If two vehicles enter the intersection around the same time, the vehicle's driver on the left must switch to the driver of the car on the right at crossings in which there are no other traffic signals, yield signs, or stop signs
  • Both cars must give way to pedestrians at a four-way intersection where both drivers pose for stop signs, or else the vehicles must move ahead first to reach the intersection to continue to drive. If two cars arrive nearly at about the same time at the intersection, transfer to the vehicle on your right
  • If another car is about to take a left, and if you have a right-of-way, let the other driver pass through to avoid a collision
  • When you're doing a left turn at the intersection, give the right-of-way to all cars approaching from the other direction

Speed Limits

Some places can be designated with reduced maximum speed limits, such as building zones or school zones, so be mindful of the signage. Slower cars may take the right lane when there are two or more pathways for vehicles moving in the same direction, even when making a left turn or crossing. Minimum speed limits are imposed on several interstate routes and highways.

  • UNDIVIDED RURAL ROAD: 55 mph
  • DIVIDED RURAL ROAD: 65 mph
  • FREEWAY WITHIN CITY LIMITS: 55-70 mph
  • FREEWAY OUTSIDE CITY LIMITS: 70 mph
  • WITHIN CITY LIMITS: 25-45 mph

Get an International Driver's Permit for $69

+ International Replacement

International Drivers Permit Booklet, Card and Phone App
Start my Application
  • Yes Checkmark
    100% money back guarantee
  • Yes Checkmark
    Fast International Shipping
  • Yes Checkmark
    Digital Version Delivered in 2 Hours or Less
International Drivers Permit Booklet, Card and Phone App