Travel Passport

为什么在向风群岛开车时要携带IDP?

您的 IDP 是在全球 150 多个国家/地区的有效识别形式,它含有您的 姓名、照片及驾驶者资料,都已经翻译成 12 种全球最广泛使用的语言——好让您所访问的国家/地区的大部分官员及地方当局都能够明白。

它将您的身份信息翻译成 12 种语言,因此即使不使用,也会加附该语言。向风群岛强烈推荐国际驾驶执照。

开始我的申请
Police checking drivers International Drivers Permit

如何获得您的 IDP

我们透过创建一个平台来简化整个申请程序, 这平台会指引您确切了解成功完成申请的一切所需。

IDA Application

1. 网上申请

点击这里开始申请国际驾照。

Upload Photo

2. 上传照片

确保上传的是拥有正确参数的近照。

Guaranteed satisfaction

3.已 获得批准

等待您的确认,之后您便可准备出发了!

开始我的申请
5 star rating by Mile Wessels
5 star rating by Mile Wessels
5-start rating Trustpilot

快速、简单、专业

迈克·韦塞尔斯, 美国

Verified Icon已验证的客户

当我得知我需要在短时间内出示国际驾驶证时,我不确定有多麻烦,甚至是否有可能。因此,我访问了国际驾驶员协会网站,整个过程非常容易遵循。我很高兴在15分钟内收到我的驾照! 我强烈推荐这项服务。

受到来自数千名客户的信任

  • 国际司机协会
  • 国际司机协会
  • 国际司机协会
  • 国际司机协会
  • 国际司机协会
  • 国际司机协会

向风群岛的主要目的地

向风群岛为游客提供了一次奇妙的冒险之旅,因此对于寻求有价值体验的旅行者来说,抓住这个非洲国家的机会是必须的。这些岛屿不仅会让您渴望更多的景点,而且一定会在您访问之后让您喘不过气来。驾驶自己的车可能是探索这个国家的最佳方式。该指南将为您提供最佳的旅行目的地列表,您可以访问这些旅行目的地,使旅途变得更加令人兴奋和惊奇。

可以借助国际驾驶员许可证立即实现这一目标,而借助国际驾驶员协会(IDA)可以轻松获得该许可证。携带国际迎风群岛驾驶证时,可以借助汽车轻松前往群岛上的所有地区。只需在IDA的申请页面上提交针对迎风群岛的所有国际驾驶执照要求即可进行处理。我们的团队将帮助并指导您获取此许可证。

在迎风群岛开车前的重要提醒

开车去国外时,为了使您的体验更易于管理,请记住以下详细信息或问题。需要考虑的一个重要问题是:“我需要迎风群岛的国际驾照来指导我驾驶吗?如果是,您可能会问自己其他问题,例如:如何在线获取向风群岛的国际驾驶执照,以及对迎风群岛的国际驾驶执照有何不同要求?

随着您进一步阅读,您将了解上述问题的答案。您会发现更多有关为何向风群岛的国际驾驶执照指示游客有资格驾驶的信息。确保还检查“迎风群岛”国际驾照网站,以获取有关其使用和购买的任何信息。在检查其网站时,请确保还检查是否有任何更新以获取有关其应用程序的更多知识。

前往迎风群岛的最佳和最糟糕的时间

据报道,迎风群岛由于其热带气候而经历了两个不同的季节。雨季和夏季是各岛气氛的主要来源。根据旅行专家的说法,从12月到4月是探索岛屿的最佳时间,因为天气非常适合进行各种户外活动。在这几个月中,温度预计将在25到30摄氏度之间,而谦卑度则相对较低。

在枚举您在岛屿上可以到达的不同目的地之前,对计划驾车探索迷人地区的游客的忠告是,您可能需要了解诸如“迎风群岛国际驾照”,邮政编码等信息。您要探索的位置,以及该国的重要驾驶规则。您可以轻松地在线获得IDP,也可以访问国际驾驶员协会的Windwards Islands网站的国际驾驶员执照。

多米尼加

向风群岛最著名的地区之一必须是多米尼加。岛屿上多样的景观吸引了兴趣各异的游客。茂密的森林,美丽的海滩和雄伟的火山只是您可以在岛上参观的一些有趣景点。在该地区附近行驶时,请确保始终携带国际迎风群岛驾驶执照。请注意岛上的交通标志,以确保开车时的安全。

如果您决定开车游览该地区,则另一条建议是携带并了解国际风向群岛驾驶执照,您要访问的区域的邮政编码以及您的常规驾照。有了“向风群岛国际驾驶证”,您想要访问的地址就可以通过汽车轻松访问。要获得此许可证,只需将您对“迎风群岛国际驾驶员许可证”的要求提交至IDA网站进行处理。

圣露西亚

在多米尼加旅行之后,您应该优先游览雄伟的圣卢西亚岛。岛上的海滩被认为是帆板运动的理想之地,因此受到游客的欢迎。如果您决定潜水和浮潜,您还可以在海滩上一览鲨鱼和海龟的绝妙景色。在这个小岛周围行驶时,请确保始终携带国际风向群岛驾驶执照。请注意岛上的交通标志,以确保开车时的安全。

除了《迎风群岛国际驾驶证》外,请记住您要访问的地点的地址,以实现平稳且易于管理的驾驶。 IDP可以很容易地由IDA处理,他们可以在两个小时内完成处理。您可以转到IDA主页,查找向风群岛的国际驾驶证联系电话,并与管理员联系以进行任何查询。

马提尼克岛

马提尼克岛是加勒比海地区最奇特的岛屿之一。除了海滩之外,岛上还覆盖着茂密的热带雨林和许多有趣的火山。潜水,远足,浮潜和参观岛上令人惊叹的博物馆只是您在该地区可以进行的一些活动。在该地区行驶时,请记住带上国际风向群岛通行证,并附上目的地的地址,以免迷路。

凭《迎风群岛国际驾驶证》,您可以轻松驾车进入该地区的不同区域。 IDP的申请非常简单,您只需两个小时即可到IDA。您也可以访问IDA主页,查找向风群岛的国际驾驶证联系电话,并与管理员联系以进行任何查询。要启动您的应用程序,只需访问IDA,并让他们在线处理您的向风群岛国际驾照。

格林纳达

如果您是一个喜欢观察某个国家大自然的游客,那么格林纳达岛就是您的理想之地。格林纳达不仅拥有美丽的海滩装饰,可以游泳,而且是少数几个拥有红树林种植园来保护其大部分自然栖息地的岛屿之一。在该地区行驶时,请确保始终携带国际风向群岛驾驶执照,并记住您要访问的站点的地址。

除了您的《国际风向群岛通行证》外,请确保还将注意力转移到该地区的交通标志上,以确保驾驶时的安全。可以从IDA轻松获得国际驾驶证,其要求非常简单。申请证件之前,只需准备好护照,驾驶执照和身份证照片即可。这些要求和其他重要细节可以在IDA向风群岛的国际驾驶员许可证网站上查看。

圣文森特和格林纳丁斯

圣文森特和格林纳丁斯群岛由许多小岛组成,非常适合跳岛游。岛屿上有许多植物园,里面有世界上最美丽的植物和花卉。海滩上正在推广许多水上运动,这不仅对运动员来说是完美的,对家庭来说也可能是一项有趣的活动。要参观和游览这些令人惊叹的岛屿,您应该获得向风群岛的国际驾驶执照,并获得进入这些岛屿的签证。

在IDA可以很容易地从我们那里购买国际驾驶证,其要求非常简单。申请证件之前,只需准备好护照,驾驶执照和身份证照片即可。您也可以直接访问IDA,查找向风群岛的国际驾照联系电话,并与管理员联系以进行任何查询。

最重要的驾驶规则

如果您是出国旅游的游客,请务必遵守该国的交通规则,避免受到罚款和罚款的可能性,这一点很重要。此外,如果您有时间了解他们的规定,那么在他们的道路上行驶肯定会变得更加顺畅。因此,许多游客花大量时间研究在外国实施的交通规则。对于初学者,您应该获得国际迎风群岛驾驶执照,并获得进入和驶入这些岛屿的签证。

您可以使用IDA的电子邮件地址查询向风群岛的国际驾驶执照。许可证使游客可以在游览该国时使用自己的汽车。您可以在两个小时或更短的时间内在IDA网站上轻松地在线获取该许可证。该公司的管理人员非常友好,最好致电IDA向风群岛的国际驾照联系电话,以了解有关申请程序的更多信息。

向风群岛的驾驶资格

如果您打算乘汽车旅行,则应考虑很多驾驶必需品。例如,您的驾照可以指示您是否同意在向风群岛驾驶,或者是否需要国际驾照。申请的要求包括一个易于填写的国际驾驶员许可证表格,您可以从IDA主页上获得该表格。获得许可证非常简单,特别是如果您在IDA获得许可证。

作为外部国家的个人,您在街道上行驶时必须遵守这些准则,以免自己受到交通实施者的阻碍。

在迎风群岛中遵循的速度限制

您需要了解该岛的速度限制的关键事实是,通常通常以每小时公里数为单位进行估算,因此请确保不要超过该速度限制而无意间将其破坏得尽可能远。向风群岛所在国家的不同区域具有不同的速度限制。在主要城市,例如在该国首都驾驶,时速可达到50 km / hr。在农村地区观察到80 km / hr的速度公差,而在该国的高速公路上则限制100 km / hr的速度。

除了避免惩罚之外,还必须留在前面提到的减速点以下,以观察岛上街道上的行驶标志。这将帮助您避免可能发生的事故,尤其是在大城市地区(由于人数众多)而使街道变得狭窄的情况下。驾车时,请务必携带国际驾照并记住目的地的地址,以确保旅途更快。

在迎风群岛中驾驶时应遵守安全带法律

向风群岛国家的安全带法律极为严格。例如,在该国驾驶汽车时,您应该始终系好安全带。如果您发生交通事故,这将减少遭受潜在伤害的可能性。如果身体状况使您无法系安全带,交通执法人员会期望这些驾驶员携带医疗同意书,证明他们无法佩戴安全带。

如果您决定带孩子在小岛的道路上开车,则会执行更严格的标准。 13岁以下的儿童应使用舒适且适当的儿童座椅保护。根据岛上有关安全带的法律,体重不超过9公斤的孩子应将头朝向后窗,并放置在车辆后部的安全座椅中。

遵守迎风群岛的通行权

在加勒比几乎所有岛屿中,道路的左侧被认为是正确的行车道。这个细节非常重要,因为它可以让您大致了解该国的车辆和道路。穿越行人时,请记住,行人有权获得通行权,并且您会减速。当没有交通信号灯时,您应缓慢行驶,并注意有行人和过马路的人在场。

同样,该国的回旋处通常光线充足,至少在城市地区是这样。当驶入这些交通圈时,请记住,进入它们的那些车辆始终被优先处理,并且您不应强行驶入。在这个国家的自行车道或柏油路上行驶时,步行者和骑自行车的人是最重要的。您可以选择继续前进,并且应该先等道路通畅再继续行驶。

您应该处于法定年龄,才能开车上向风群岛

向风群岛的法定驾驶年龄为18岁。当您达到这个年龄时,您就有资格参加他们的驾驶考试,以获取自己的驾驶执照。但是,汽车租赁公司通常不遵循此年龄要求。他们希望客户至少年满21岁,然后才能借给他们一辆汽车。其他组织要求您年满25岁才能驾驶他们的车辆之一,尤其是当您要租用豪华车时。

要从IDA获得向风群岛的国际驾驶执照,您可以通过访问其网站在线进行申请。始终携带您的IDP前往岛屿的不同区域。 IDP的要求非常简单。您可以通过访问IDA主页进行检查。正如介绍的那样,可以在几分钟内处理许可证的申请,而在两个小时内处理您的数字IDP!

$49 便可获得国际驾驶许可证

+ 国际替换

International Drivers Permit Booklet, Card and Phone App
开始我的申请
  • Yes Checkmark
    100% 退款保证
  • Yes Checkmark
    国际快递
  • Yes Checkmark
    2 小时或更短时间内交付数字版本
International Drivers Permit Booklet, Card and Phone App

Travel Passport

Why carry an IDP while driving in Windward Islands?

Your IDP is a valid form of identification in more than 150 countries worldwide and contains your name, photo and driver information in the 12 most widely spoken languages in the world – it is understandable to most of the local officials and authorities of the countries you visit.

It translates your identification information into 12 languages — so it speaks the language even if you don’t. Windward Islands highly recommends an International Driving Permit.

Start my Application
Police checking drivers International Drivers Permit

How to get your IDP

We’ve streamlined the application process down by creating a platform that guides you so you know exactly what you’ll need to successfully complete your application

IDA Application

1. Apply Online

Start your application for International Driver's License Get the IDP.​​

Upload Photo

2. Upload Photos

Make sure to upload an updated photo and with the correct parameters.​

Guaranteed satisfaction

3. Get approved

Wait for your confirmation and you are ready to go!​

Start my Application
5 star rating by Mile Wessels
5 star rating by Mile Wessels
5-start rating Trustpilot

Above and beyond service

Steve Jaenisch

Verified IconVerified Customer

At first I was disappointed in my order. Little did I realize the problem was caused by my own error. The Customer Service rep, who first addressed my issue, did not seem to address the issues. However, in a further exchange of emails, it was discovered where the problem was, in an error I made. Throughout the entire issue the customer service folks were courteous and helpful. The issue was finally resolved and the customer service people bent over backward to make sure I was satisfied. I am very pleased with the service I received

Trusted by thousands of clients from

  • International Drivers Association
  • International Drivers Association
  • International Drivers Association
  • International Drivers Association
  • International Drivers Association
  • International Drivers Association

The Top Destinations of the Windward Islands

The Windward Islands offer tourists an amazing adventure, so grabbing the opportunity to visit this African country is a must for travelers who are searching for a worthwhile experience. The islands will not only make you crave more of its attractions but will surely leave you breathless after your visit. Driving your own car is possibly the best way to explore the country. This guide will provide you a list of the best driving destinations you can visit to make your trip a more exciting and amazing encounter.

This can be immediately achieved with the help of the International Driving Permit, which can easily be acquired with the help of the International Drivers Association (IDA). When you carry the International Driving Permit for the Windward Islands, all regions on the islands can easily be visited with the help of a car. Simply submit all the International Driver’s License for the Windward Islands requirements on the application page of the IDA for processing. Our team will help and guide you in the acquisition of this permit.

Important Reminders Before Driving in the Windward Islands

When driving to a foreign nation, to make your experience more manageable, keep in mind the following details or questions. One important question to ponder is, “do I need an International Driver's License on the Windward Islands to direct me in driving? If yes, you might find yourself asking other questions such as: how to get an International Driver's License for the Windward Islands online and what are the different International Driver’s License for the Windward Islands requirements.

As you read further, you will know the answer to the aforementioned questions. You will discover more about why an International Driver’s Permit in the Windward Islands directs tourists to be eligible for driving. Make sure to also check the International Driver's License for the Windward Islands website for any information about its uses and acquisition. While checking their website, make sure to also check for any updates to gain more knowledge about its application.

The Best and Worst Time to Go to the Windward Islands

The Windward Islands are reported to experience two distinct seasons as a result of its tropical climate. The rainy and summer seasons are what dominates the atmosphere of the islands. According to travel experts, the months from December to April are the best times to explore the islands as the weather is perfect to do different outdoor activities. Temperatures are expected to be from 25 to 30 degrees Celsius during these months, with relatively very low humility.

Before enumerating the different destinations that you can travel to when on the islands, a word of advice to tourists who plan to explore the amazing regions by car is that you may need to know information such as International Driver’s License for the Windward Islands, zip code of the location that you want to explore, and the important driving rules in the country. You can easily obtain the IDP online or by visiting the International Driver’s License for the Windwards Islands website of the International Drivers Association.

Dominica

One of the most famous regions of the Windward Islands would have to be Dominica. The diverse landscape of the islands attracts tourists with varying interests. Lush forests, beautiful beaches, and majestic volcanoes are just some of the wonderful attractions that you can visit on the island. When driving around this area, make sure to always carry your International Driver’s License for the Windward Islands. Direct your attention to the island’s traffic signs to ensure your safety while driving.

Another piece of advice should you decide to drive around the area is to carry and know the International Driver’s License for the Windward Islands, the zip code of the area that you want to visit, and your regular license. With the International Driving Permit for the Windward Islands, the address that you want to visit can easily be accessed with a car. To acquire this permit, simply submit your requirements for the International Driving Permit for the Windward Islands to the website of IDA for processing.

St.Lucia

St. Lucia

After your trip to Dominica, a tour of the majestic island of St. Lucia should be your priority. The island is popular among tourists due to its beaches that are considered perfect spots for windsurfing. You can also have an amazing view of the shark and sea turtle population on its beaches should you decide to go diving and snorkeling. When driving around this island, make sure to always carry your International Driver’s License for the Windward Islands. Direct your attention to the island’s traffic signs to ensure your safety while driving. The IDA issues international driving permits recognized in over 150 countries.

Aside from the International Driving Permit for the Windward Islands, remember the address of the location you want to visit for smooth and manageable driving. The IDP can easily be processed by the IDA and they can give it to in just two hours. You can go to the IDA homepage and look for the International Driving Permit for the Windward Islands contact number and talk to the administrators for any inquiries.

Martinique

Martinique is one of the most exotic islands found in the Caribbean. Aside from beaches, the island also is covered by lush rainforests and many volcanoes that are very interesting to look at. Diving, hiking, snorkeling, and visiting the island’s amazing museums are just some of the activities that you can do around the area. When driving in this region, remember to bring your International Driving Permit for the Windward Islands, with the address of your destination for you to avoid the possibility of getting lost.

International driving permits can help you access different regions of the Windward Islands with a rental car. The application for the IDP is very simple, and you can get yours at IDA in just two hours. You can also go to the homepage of IDA and look for the International Driving Permit for the Windward Islands contact number and talk to the administrators for any inquiries. To start your application, simply visit IDA and have them process your International Driver’s License for the Windward Islands online.

Grenada

If you’re a tourist who has a penchant for observing nature that is found in a country, then the Island of Grenada is the perfect place for you. Grenada is not only adorned with wonderful beaches to swim into, but it is one of few islands that has mangrove plantations to protect most of its natural habitats. When driving around this area, make sure to always carry your International Driver’s License for the Windward Islands, and remember the address of the site you want to visit.

Aside from your International Driver’s Permit for the Windward Islands, make sure to also direct your attention to the area’s traffic signs to ensure your safety while driving. The International Driver’s Permit can easily be procured from IDA, and its requirements are very simple. Just prepare your passport, driver’s license, and ID photos before you apply for the document. These requirements and other important details can be viewed in the International Driver’s Permit for the Windward Islands website of IDA.

Saint Vincent and the Grenadines

Saint Vincent and the Grenadines

The islands of Saint Vincent and Grenadines are composed of many small islands that are ideal for island hopping. Many botanical gardens are located on the islands, and they house some of the World’s most beautiful plants and flowers. Many water sports are being promoted on its beaches, which are not only perfect for athletes but could also be fun activities for families. To visit and drive around these amazing islands, you should get your International Driver’s License for the Windward Islands and the visa to enter the islands.

The International Driver’s Permit can easily be procured from us at IDA, and its requirements are very simple. Just prepare your passport, driver’s license, and ID photos before you apply for the document. You can also simply visit IDA and look for the International Driver’s License for the Windward Islands contact number and talk to the administrators for any inquiries.

Most Important Driving Rules

When you are a tourist having your foreign country trip, it is important to avoid the possibility of getting fines and penalties by simply following the traffic rules of the country. Moreover, if you will provide time to learn about their regulations, driving on their roads will surely become smoother. For this reason, many tourists spend ample time researching the traffic rules implemented in a foreign nation. For starters, you should get the International Driver’s License for the Windward Islands and a visa to enter and drive in the islands.

You can inquire about the International Driver’s License for the Windward Islands by using the email address of IDA. The permit enables tourists to use their car when exploring the country. You can easily acquire the said license online on IDA's website in just two hours or less. The administrators of this company are very friendly, and it is best to call the International Driver’s License for the Windward Islands contact number of IDA to know more about the procedures of application.

Driving Eligibility in the Windward Islands

If you plan on traveling via a vehicle, there is a great deal of driving necessities that you should take into account. Your license, for instance, can direct whether you have the consent to drive in the Windward Islands or if an International Driver’s License is necessary. The requirements for its application include an easy-to-fill-out International Driving Permit form, which you can get from the homepage of IDA. Obtaining the permit is very simple, especially if you get yours at IDA.

As an individual in an outside nation, you have to regard these guidelines while driving on their streets and spare yourself the difficulty of being impeded by traffic implementers.

Speed Limits to Follow in the Windward Islands

The crucial fact that you need to know about the island’s speed limits is that they are normally estimated in kilometers every hour, so ensure that you don't go above it and break as far as possible unintentionally. Different areas in the country of the Windward Islands have varying speed limits. A speed tolerance of 50 km/hr is evident in major cities, such as driving in the country’s capital city. An 80 km/hr speed tolerance is observed in rural areas and 100 km/hr restriction in the country’s motorways.

Besides avoiding punishments, it is essential to remain beneath the previously mentioned speed cutoff points to observe the driving signs on the streets of the island. This will help you avoid possible mishaps, particularly when driving in metropolitan territories where streets are tighter due to the higher number of individuals. While driving, always carry the International Driving Permit and remember the address of your destination to ensure a faster journey.

Observe Seat Belt Laws While Driving in the Windward Islands

Seat belt laws in the country of the Windward Islands are extremely strict. For one, you are expected to always wear your seatbelt when operating a car in the country. This will reduce the possibility of being introduced to potential injuries if you are subjected to a traffic accident. If a body condition prevents you from wearing a seatbelt, traffic enforcers expect these drivers to carry medical consent that will prove their inability to wear one.

Stricter standards are implemented should you decide to drive with a child on the islands’ roads. A child that is below the age of 13 should be protected by a comfortable and appropriate child seat. As per the island’s laws about seat belts, a child who weighs below 9 kg should have his head facing the back windows and be positioned in a security seat at the rear of the vehicle.

Obey the Right of Way in the Windward Islands

In almost all islands of the Caribbean, the left-hand side of the road is considered the correct lane for driving. This detail is very important as it will give you an idea of what to expect about the country’s vehicles and roads. When driving across pedestrians, remember that the right of way is given to people who walk, and you are expected to slow down. When traffic lights are absent, you should drive slowly and be careful with the presence of pedestrians and people who are crossing them.

Also, roundabouts in the country are often well-lit, at least in urban areas. When driving into these traffic circles, remember that those vehicles that are entering them are always given priority, and you should not force your way in. When you are driving in cycle tracks or asphalts in this nation, walkers and cyclists are the ones that are given the option to proceed, and you should wait for the road to clear up before you continue driving.

You Should be at the Legal Age to Drive in the Windward Islands

The legal driving age in the Windward Islands is 18 years old. When you reach this age, you are qualified to take their driving examinations for you to get your own driver’s license. However, car rental companies usually do not follow this age requirement. They want their clients to at least be 21 years of age before they will lend them one of their cars. Other organizations require being 25 years old for you to drive one of their vehicles, especially when you want to rent a luxury car.

To get the International Driver’s License for the Windward Islands from IDA, you can apply online by visiting their website. Always carry your IDP to go to the different regions of the islands. The requirements for the IDP are very easy. You can check them by going to the homepage of IDA. And as introduced, the application of the license can be processed in minutes and your digital IDP in two hours!

Get an International Driver's Permit for $69

+ International Replacement

International Drivers Permit Booklet, Card and Phone App
Start my Application
  • Yes Checkmark
    100% money back guarantee
  • Yes Checkmark
    Fast International Shipping
  • Yes Checkmark
    Digital Version Delivered in 2 Hours or Less
International Drivers Permit Booklet, Card and Phone App