Travel Passport

为什么在乌兹别克斯坦开车时携带 IDP?

您的 IDP 是在全球 150 多个国家/地区的有效识别形式,它含有您的 姓名、照片及驾驶者资料,都已经翻译成 12 种全球最广泛使用的语言——好让您所访问的国家/地区的大部分官员及地方当局都能够明白。

它将您的身份信息翻译成 12 种语言,因此即使不使用,也会加附该语言。乌兹别克斯坦强烈推荐国际驾照。

开始我的申请
Police checking drivers International Drivers Permit

如何获得您的 IDP

我们透过创建一个平台来简化整个申请程序, 这平台会指引您确切了解成功完成申请的一切所需。

IDA Application

1. 网上申请

点击这里开始申请国际驾照。

Upload Photo

2. 上传照片

确保上传的是拥有正确参数的近照。

Guaranteed satisfaction

3.已 获得批准

等待您的确认,之后您便可准备出发了!

开始我的申请
5 star rating by Mile Wessels
5 star rating by Mile Wessels
5-start rating Trustpilot

快速、简单、专业

迈克·韦塞尔斯, 美国

Verified Icon已验证的客户

当我得知我需要在短时间内出示国际驾驶证时,我不确定有多麻烦,甚至是否有可能。因此,我访问了国际驾驶员协会网站,整个过程非常容易遵循。我很高兴在15分钟内收到我的驾照! 我强烈推荐这项服务。

受到来自数千名客户的信任

  • 国际司机协会
  • 国际司机协会
  • 国际司机协会
  • 国际司机协会
  • 国际司机协会
  • 国际司机协会

乌兹别克斯坦的热门目的地

乌兹别克斯坦是与土库曼斯坦和阿富汗北部接壤的中亚国家。它不仅是中亚最大的国家之一,而且是唯一与其他四个国家相邻的国家。在南部,乌兹别克斯坦与阿富汗有轻微的边界。乌兹别克斯坦其余地区由干燥,崎rug的沙漠和草原组成。乌兹别克斯坦是世界上被土地包围的两个国家之一。

它不仅是内陆国家,而且还是被其他内陆国家所包围。乌兹别克斯坦的旅游业一直吸引着远方的游客。对于一个了解世界的人来说,制作手工艺品,丰富的喜好很容易,甜蜜的人正在等待每位来访者。存在着伟大文化的痕迹,这些文化早已被时间的沙子冲走,而现代生活却朝着不同的方向发展。以下是乌兹别克斯坦的一些最佳目的地:

撒马尔罕

撒马尔罕(Samarkand)是“丝绸之路”上最重要的城市之一,也被称为“文化十字路口”。诗人和历史学家将撒马尔罕称为“东方穆斯林世界之珠”,因此,毫无疑问,撒马尔罕是乌兹别克斯坦访问量最大的目的地。历史悠久的市中心被列为联合国教科文组织世界遗产中心,在那里您可以找到罕见的古代艺术杰作,闪闪发光的宣礼塔,闪闪发光的绿松石圆顶和催眠马赛克。

Registan广场是撒马尔罕最大的景点。这是乌兹别克最具象征意义的景象。撒马尔罕的所有主要道路都通向Registan,因为它是帖木儿王朝的心脏。如果您打算开车去撒马尔罕,请注意,您必须获得乌兹别克斯坦国际驾驶执照的要求,请牢记乌兹别克斯坦国际驾驶执照的邮政编码,以及乌兹别克斯坦国际驾驶执照的联系电话和乌兹别克斯坦国际驾驶执照的电子邮件地址。

行车路线:

  • 从喀什机场(Karshi Airport)向南行驶。
  • 从4P79开车到Yakkabog。
  • 继续直行。
  • 然后继续乘坐M-39到达撒马尔罕。
  • 然后到Termez到达目的地。

Shahrisabz历史中心

古老的城市Shakhrisyabz位于乌兹别克斯坦南部的丝绸之路,距今已有2000年历史,是世纪末Kesh市的历史和经济中心。中世纪城墙内可以找到许多杰出的寺庙和古代建筑。在不同时期,Shakhrisyabz元素的发展都持续存在,通过不同的建筑类型序列为该位置提供了鲜明的特色。

Shakhrisabz 的历史核心见证了这座城市的长期发展及其存在的几个世纪,特别是它在 15 世纪铁木尔帝国统治下的鼎盛时期。如果您忘记了国际驾照乌兹别克斯坦邮政编码、国际驾照乌兹别克斯坦编号和国际驾照乌兹别克斯坦位置,您可以访问国际驾照乌兹别克斯坦网站或国际驾照乌兹别克斯坦办事处。您也可以在线申请轻松申请。国际驾驶员协会颁发在 150 多个国家/地区认可的国际驾驶许可证。

行车路线:

  • 从希瓦出发,向西行驶。
  • 右转。
  • 继续并左转。
  • 右转到A-380。
  • 在回旋处,在第二个出口下,继续在A-380上行驶。
  • 在回旋处,在第二个出口下,继续在A-380上行驶。
  • A-380稍微向右转,成为A-380。
  • 在回旋处,在第二个出口下。
  • 继续上A-380。
  • 在улицаУзбекистан处左转。
  • 继续上A-380。
  • 然后左转。
  • 继续进入4P79。
  • 右转。
  • 然后左转到R-84。
  • 继续直行,目的地在您的右边。

塔什干

塔什干是乌兹别克斯坦的首都,拥有300万居民,是中亚最大的城市。从东方建筑的建筑遗迹到苏联计划的街道网格再到新的高玻璃建筑,这座广阔的大都市代表了该地区的历史。它在历史上遭受了多次破坏。最近的一次破坏是由1966年的地震造成的,当时它的几座古老建筑都被破坏了。

塔什干是乌兹别克斯坦最大的城市,也是中亚最富有的城市之一。这座城市是世界古代文明的代表,对美丽的伊斯兰建筑进行了精彩的介绍,这是乌兹别克斯坦丝绸之路过去的标志。在前往塔什干的途中,您可能会遇到检查站,因此最好带上国际驾照乌兹别克斯坦签证,国际驾照乌兹别克斯坦文件,国际驾照乌兹别克斯坦联系电话或国际驾照乌兹别克斯坦电话进行验证。

行车路线:

  • 从伊斯兰卡里莫夫机场出发;往西走。
  • 在回旋处,在第一个出口下。
  • 继续驶入Kumarik ko'chasi。
  • 然后继续上Sodiqjon Tolipov ko'chasi。
  • 在回旋处,在第3个出口下,继续在Sodiqjon Tolipov ko'chasi上行驶。
  • 沿着坡道驶入Bobur ko'chasi。
  • 继续驶入Furqat ko'chasi。
  • 左转到Baynalmilal ko'chasi;目的地在您的右边。

布哈拉

布哈拉(Bukhara)是丝绸之路和中亚最神圣地区的重要贸易城镇之一,因为它是伊斯兰神学的重要基础。布哈拉(Bukhara)的历史中心是中亚中世纪城市的理想典范,被列为联合国教科文组织世界遗产。尽管过去几年布哈拉的旧中心进行了许多翻新,但建筑物的翻新工作要比撒马尔罕的逐步进行得多。

Chor Minar酒店位于布哈拉(Bukhara)北部,建于18世纪。富有的商人Khalif Niyazkul因其建筑而获得认可。恰如其分地表达了“四个宣礼塔”的字样,Chor Minor是地理四个要点的长期标志。当您发现Chor Minor(乌兹别克最壮观的景点之一)的更多景点时,请不要错过您在乌兹别克斯坦的国际驾驶执照上未成年人中非同寻常的装饰。

行车路线:

  • 往西走。
  • 在回旋处,在第4个出口下。
  • 在回旋处,在第二个出口下。
  • 左转到Turkiston St / Ulitsa Turkistan。
  • 继续驶入R-18。
  • 在回旋处,在第一个出口下,继续在M-37上。
  • 右转到Ulitsa Bakhauddina Naqshbandi。
  • 向左转,进入Mekhtar Anbar Str。

泰尔梅斯

很少有游客能像泰尔兹(Termez)那样向南。这对您来说是一个损失,因为它是一个具有非凡历史意义的地区,并且拥有众多吸引人的伊斯兰前考古遗址。 Termez已被阿契美尼德家族所识别,后来被亚历山大大帝(Alexander)抓获。这个城市的中世纪防御工事跑了10英里,著名的摩洛哥旅行者伊本·巴图塔(Ibn Battuta)写下了他充满活力的集市,精美的房屋,运河和花园。您应该参观Fayaz Tepa等考古遗址。

仍然可以参观包括Kyrk-Kyz Fortress在内的两个重要佛教僧侣Kara Tepe和Fayaz Tepe的遗迹,考古中心在中亚地区名列前茅。您可以探索著名的泰尔梅兹考古博物馆,了解佛教、琐罗亚斯德教和伊斯兰教几个世纪的历史演变。在泰尔梅兹附近开车时,您需要您的乌兹别克斯坦国际驾照签证和乌兹别克斯坦国际驾照文件。开车到外国时,国际驾驶许可证很重要,以避免与警察部队发生冲突。

行车路线:

  • 往西走。
  • 在回旋处,在第4个出口下
  • 在回旋处,在第二个出口下。
  • 继续直行。
  • 左转到Turkiston St / Ulitsa Turkistan。
  • 继续进入M-39。
  • 掉头。
  • 继续直行。
  • 转左。

最重要的驾驶规则

如果您独自或与他人一起控制汽车,那么安全驾驶应该始终是您的首要考虑。您比以往任何时候都更加不确定,因此在旅途中了解并遵守安全驾驶原则非常重要。在乌兹别克斯坦,您需要提供国际驾照乌兹别克斯坦联系电话或国际驾照乌兹别克斯坦电话。旅游司机可以从 IDA 获得国际驾驶许可证。这里有更多关于驾驶的想法:

酒后驾车

在一些城镇,执法人员在路边设立了酒驾检查站,以识别和阻止酒驾。如果结果显示您大量饮酒,您将被当局拘留。如果您在乌兹别克斯坦开车,是否需要国际驾照?是的。从任何国际驾照乌兹别克斯坦分支机构和国际驾照乌兹别克斯坦办事处获得的 IDP 不得在乌兹别克斯坦使用。

在烈酒的影响下驾驶是世界上道路交通事故的主要贡献者之一。他们小心翼翼地对所有发现自己在乌兹别克州醉酒的人施加极端和真诚的克制。酒和毒品会影响驾驶员的敏锐度和聚光度,从而使驾驶员的技能和识别能力受损。最好给出租车打个招呼,而不是冒险冒险自己和他人的繁荣。

超速驾驶

像交通标志一样,您仍然可以遵守行驶道路上的速度限制。无论您在乌兹别克斯坦的哪个地方,都始终保持该区域的速度限制。您会在路标上看到您驶下的车道上的速度限制。低于限速行驶可为您提供充足的时间进行响应,以防止发生车祸。快速驾驶的刺激不值得死或罚的机会。

始终遵守规定的速度限制。超速罚单很昂贵,超速定罪可能包括传票、出庭以及驾驶特权的丧失或撤销。当你被发现超速时,你会被当局罚款,你必须出示你的国际驾照乌兹别克斯坦地区和国际驾照乌兹别克斯坦PDF。您的 IDP 不得从任何国际驾照乌兹别克斯坦分支机构和国际驾照乌兹别克斯坦办事处获得,

停车处

将车辆停放时,请注意有无障碍标志,消火栓,公交车站区,一天中特定时间的停车限制以及需要许可证的停车位。只控制所有迹象。即使您不得不多次绕街,也可以确保您被罚款或看到拖车被拖走。停车时还必须阅读停车注意事项。

很少有地方有居民区,如果您将车停在郊区或仅基于许可,可能会向您收费。当您进入不允许进入的停车场时,您的汽车将被夹住甚至被拖走。在离开汽车之前,请关闭发动机,以确保手制动器已打开。确保您有足够的空间离开车辆,而不会撞到周围的驾驶员。请花一分钟以确保有2到3个空位。

驾驶资格

您可以申请有效的国家驾驶执照在乌兹别克斯坦驾驶汽车,然后申请外国驾驶执照。因此,如果您还没有 IDP,那么现在是提前提交的合适时机。乌兹别克斯坦国际驾照是颁发给外国公民的权威文件,因此您无需申请乌兹别克斯坦驾照。从国际司机协会获得 IDP 大约需要两个小时。

您需要在乌兹别克斯坦获得国际驾照,并附上您的国际驾照乌兹别克斯坦要求、国际驾照乌兹别克斯坦邮政编码、国际驾照乌兹别克斯坦联系电话和国际驾照乌兹别克斯坦电子邮件地址。 .在乌兹别克斯坦开车时,请务必随身携带国际驾照和驾驶执照。

年龄要求

与世界上大多数国家一样,乌兹别克斯坦的法定驾驶年龄为 18 岁。但是,大多数汽车租赁公司不允许 21 岁以下的司机租车。还需要 IDP,因此通过搜索国际驾照乌兹别克斯坦网站或国际驾照乌兹别克斯坦办事处,您可以轻松访问您的国际驾照乌兹别克斯坦邮政编码、国际驾照乌兹别克斯坦编号和国际驾照乌兹别克斯坦位置。除非您申请乌兹别克斯坦驾驶执照,否则您不需要参加驾驶考试。

除了通过驾驶年龄以外,没有有效执照的驾驶员将无法在乌兹别克斯坦驾驶或操作。即使您拥有有效的许可证,也最好让其他人坐下来。未满年龄要求的驾驶员也不允许驾驶。只有拥有IDP和驾照的任何人都必须走动。

超车

在人满为患的地区,可以找到两车道的柏油马路,其中大多数道路都以直线或直线为中心。虚线表示,所有车道都应公开道口,以减少通向高速公路的车辆数量。但是,一旦看到一条直线,仍然应该谨慎地向各个方向行驶,这是造成伤害猖injuries的原因之一。

如果道路上只有两条车道,超车可能会很危险。在您超车之前,您应该警告您身后的司机您正在尝试超车,以确保没有进一步的汽车尝试超车或超车。如果您担心您的 IDP,您可以查看国际驾照乌兹别克斯坦网站,查看国际驾照乌兹别克斯坦地区是否需要您的国际驾照乌兹别克斯坦 PDF 或国际驾照乌兹别克斯坦 PDF。使用 IDP,您无需申请乌兹别克斯坦驾驶执照。

$49 便可获得国际驾驶许可证

+ 国际替换

International Drivers Permit Booklet, Card and Phone App
开始我的申请
  • Yes Checkmark
    100% 退款保证
  • Yes Checkmark
    国际快递
  • Yes Checkmark
    2 小时或更短时间内交付数字版本
International Drivers Permit Booklet, Card and Phone App

Travel Passport

Why carry an IDP while driving in Uzbekistan?

Your IDP is a valid form of identification in more than 150 countries worldwide and contains your name, photo and driver information in the 12 most widely spoken languages in the world – it is understandable to most of the local officials and authorities of the countries you visit.

It translates your identification information into 12 languages — so it speaks the language even if you don’t. Uzbekistan highly recommends an International Driving Permit.

Start my Application
Police checking drivers International Drivers Permit

How to get your IDP

We’ve streamlined the application process down by creating a platform that guides you so you know exactly what you’ll need to successfully complete your application

IDA Application

1. Apply Online

Start your application for International Driver's License Get the IDP.​​

Upload Photo

2. Upload Photos

Make sure to upload an updated photo and with the correct parameters.​

Guaranteed satisfaction

3. Get approved

Wait for your confirmation and you are ready to go!​

Start my Application
5 star rating by Mile Wessels
5 star rating by Mile Wessels
5-start rating Trustpilot

Above and beyond service

Steve Jaenisch

Verified IconVerified Customer

At first I was disappointed in my order. Little did I realize the problem was caused by my own error. The Customer Service rep, who first addressed my issue, did not seem to address the issues. However, in a further exchange of emails, it was discovered where the problem was, in an error I made. Throughout the entire issue the customer service folks were courteous and helpful. The issue was finally resolved and the customer service people bent over backward to make sure I was satisfied. I am very pleased with the service I received

Trusted by thousands of clients from

  • International Drivers Association
  • International Drivers Association
  • International Drivers Association
  • International Drivers Association
  • International Drivers Association
  • International Drivers Association

Top Destinations of Uzbekistan

Uzbekistan is a Central Asian country that borders Turkmenistan and Afghanistan in the north. Not only is it one of the biggest Central Asian nations, but it is also the only one neighboring the other four. To the south, Uzbekistan has a slight boundary with Afghanistan. The rest of Uzbekistan is made up of dry, rugged deserts and steppes. Uzbekistan is one of the two countries in the world surrounded by land.

Not only is it landlocked, but it is still surrounded by other landlocked nations. Tourism in Uzbekistan has always drawn visitors from far and near. For someone who knows the world, it's easy to craft crafts, rich preferences, and sweet people are waiting for every visitor. Traces exist of great cultures that have long been washed away by the sands of time, while modern life is moving in different directions. Here are some of the best destinations in Uzbekistan:

Samarkand

Samarkand is among the most significant cities on the Silk Route, also referred to as the "Crossroad of Cultures." Poets and historians identified Samarkand as the "Pearl of the Eastern Muslim World," so it's no wonder that Samarkand is the most visited destination in Uzbekistan. The historic city center is classified as a UNESCO World Heritage Centre, where you can find rare masterpieces of ancient art, glittering minarets, sparkling turquoise domes, and hypnotic mosaics.

Registan Square is the biggest attraction in Samarkand. It's the most emblematic sight of Uzbek. All the major roads of Samarkand led to Registan, as it was the heart of the Timurid dynasty. If you are planning to drive to Samarkand, note that you must obtain the International Drivers License Uzbekistan requirements, keep in mind the International Drivers License Uzbekistan zip code, as well as the International Drivers License Uzbekistan contact number, and International Drivers License Uzbekistan email address.

Driving Directions:

  • From Karshi Airport, head south.
  • Drive from 4P79 to Yakkabog.
  • Continue straight.
  • Then continue on M-39 to Samarkand.
  • And then to Termez to your destination.

Historic Center Of Shahrisabz

The ancient city of Shakhrisyabz, situated on the Silk Road in southern Uzbekistan, is around 2000 years old and was the historical and economic center of the Kesh city in the late centuries. A selection of remarkable temples and ancient units can be located inside the medieval walls. Development of the elements persisted in Shakhrisyabz throughout various periods of time, offering the position a distinct character via the sequence of different architectural types.

The Historic Core of Shakhrisabz bears witness to the secular growth of the city and to the centuries of its existence, and in particular to the time of its apogee under the Temur Empire in the 15th century. If you forgot your International Drivers Permit Uzbekistan zip code, International Drivers License Uzbekistan number, and International Drivers License Uzbekistan location, you can just visit the International Drivers License Uzbekistan website or the International Drivers License Uzbekistan office. You can also apply online for hassle-free applications. The International Drivers Association issues international driving permits recognized in over 150 countries.

Driving Directions:

  • From Khiva, head west.
  • Turn right.
  • Continue and turn left.
  • Turn right onto A-380.
  • At the roundabout, take the 2nd exit and stay on A-380.
  • In the roundabout, take the 2nd exit and stay on A-380.
  • A-380 turns slightly right and becomes A-380.
  • At the roundabout, take the 2nd exit.
  • Continue onto A-380.
  • Turn left at улица Узбекистан.
  • Continue onto A-380.
  • Then turn left.
  • Continue onto 4P79.
  • Turn right.
  • Then turn left onto R-84.
  • Continue straight, the destination is on your right.

Tashkent

Tashkent is the capital of Uzbekistan and, with a community of 3 million residents, is the biggest city in Central Asia. This broad metropolis represents the historical history of the region, from its architectural monuments of oriental architecture to its Soviet-planned street grid to its new high-glass buildings. It was devastated many times in history; the most recent destruction was incurred by the earthquake of 1966 when several of its ancient architectural buildings were destroyed.

Tashkent is the largest city of Uzbekistan and one of the richest cities in Central Asia. The city is a representation of the ancient growth of the world and gives a great introduction to the beautiful Islamic architecture, the signature of the past of the Silk Road in Uzbekistan. Along your way to Tashkent, you might encounter checkpoints so you better have with you the International Drivers License Uzbekistan visa, International Drivers License Uzbekistan documents, International Drivers Permit Uzbekistan contact number, or International Drivers License Uzbekistan telephone number for verification.

Driving Directions:

  • From Islam Karimov Airport; head west.
  • At the roundabout, take the 1st exit.
  • Continue onto Kumarik ko'chasi.
  • Then continue onto Sodiqjon Tolipov ko'chasi.
  • At the roundabout, take the 3rd exit and stay on Sodiqjon Tolipov ko'chasi.
  • Take the ramp onto Bobur ko'chasi.
  • Continue onto Furqat ko'chasi.
  • Turn left onto Baynalmilal ko'chasi; the destination is on your right.

Bukhara

Bukhara was among the great trade towns along the Silk Road and Central Asia's holiest region, as it was a significant foundation for Islamic theology. The historic core of Bukhara is the ideal example of a medieval city in Central Asia and is classified as a UNESCO World Heritage Site. Although Bukhara's old center has undergone a lot of renovation over the last few years, the renovation of the buildings is far more gradual than in Samarkand.

Situated in the north of Bukhara, Chor Minar was built in the 18th century. The rich merchant, Khalif Niyazkul, is accredited for his building. True to its words, "four minarets," Chor Minor is a long-standing emblem of the four main points of geography. Don't skip out on the strikingly unusual decorations in the Minor with your International Driving Permit in Uzbekistan as you discover more of Chor Minor, one of the most spectacular locations to see in Uzbek.

Driving Directions:

  • Head west.
  • At the roundabout, take the 4th exit.
  • In the roundabout, take the 2nd exit.
  • Turn left onto Turkiston St/Ulitsa Turkistan.
  • Continue onto R-18.
  • At the roundabout, take the 1st exit and stay on M-37.
  • Turn right onto Ulitsa Bakhauddina Naqshbandi.
  • Make a turn left onto Mekhtar Anbar Str.

Termez

Few visitors have ever gone as far south as Termez. It is a loss for you as it is a region of extraordinary historical significance and abundant in intriguing pre-Islamic archeological sites. Termez was already identified to the Achaemenids and was later captured by Alexander the Great. The medieval fortifications of the city ran for 10 miles, and the famous Moroccan traveler Ibn Battuta wrote of his vibrant bazaar, fine houses, canals, and gardens. You should visit archeological sites like Fayaz Tepa.

The remains of Kara Tepe and Fayaz Tepe, two important Buddhist monks, including the Kyrk-Kyz Fortress, can still be visited, and the archeological center is among the best in Central Asia. You can explore the renowned Archeological Museum of Termez to learn about the centuries of history through which the religions of Buddhism, Zoroastrianism, and Islam have evolved. When driving around Termez, you will need your International Drivers License Uzbekistan visa and International Drivers License Uzbekistan documents. International driving permits are important when driving to a foreign country to avoid getting in trouble with the police force.

Driving Directions:

  • Head west.
  • At the roundabout, take the 4th exit
  • In the roundabout, take the 2nd exit.
  • Continue straight.
  • Turn left onto Turkiston St/Ulitsa Turkistan.
  • Continue onto M-39.
  • Make a U-turn.
  • Continue straight.
  • Turn left.

Most Important Driving Rules

If you're in control of a car, alone or with others, driving safely should always be your first concern. You're more uncertain than ever, so it's important to know and follow the principles of safe driving while you're on the road. In Uzbekistan, you are required to have your International Drivers Permit Uzbekistan contact number or International Drivers License Uzbekistan telephone. Tourist drivers can get international driving permits from the IDA. Here are more ideas for driving:

Drunk driving

In some towns, law enforcement officials have set up roadside sobriety checkpoints to identify and deter drunken drivers. If the results show that you have a large amount of alcohol, you will be detained by the authorities. If you're driving in Uzbekistan, do you need International Driving Permits or not? Yes. An IDP obtained from any International Drivers License Uzbekistan branches, and International Driving Permit Uzbekistan office is not allowed to be used in Uzbekistan.

Driving under the influence of liquor is one of the major contributors to road accidents in the world. They carefully force extreme and sincere restraint on all those who find themselves driving intoxicated in Uzbek. Liquor and drugs can disable the skill and discernment of the driver by affecting the sharpness and spotlight of the driver. It's better to flag a cab with your chance to get a drink than to risk the prosperity of yourself and others.

Speeding

Like the traffic signs, you can still stick to the speed limit on the road you're driving. No matter where you are in Uzbekistan, hold the speed limit of the region at all times. You will see the speed limit on the lane that you're driving down at the road sign. Driving below the speed limit offers you plenty of time to respond in order to prevent a crash. The thrill of speedy driving is not worth the chance of death or penalty.

Obey the speed limit that has been imposed at all times. Speeding tickets are costly, and speeding convictions can include summonses, court appearances, and the loss or revocation of your driving privileges. When you are caught speeding, you will be fined by the authorities, and you have to present your International Driving Permit Uzbekistan region and International Driving Permit Uzbekistan PDF. Your IDP must not be obtained from any International Driver's License Uzbekistan branches, and International Drivers Permit Uzbekistan office,

Parking

Bear in mind when parking your vehicle for disabled signs, fire hydrants, bus stop zones, parking restrictions for particular hours of the day, and parking spaces that require permits. Only take control of all the signs. Even if you're going to have to circle the street a bunch of times, you're guaranteed to beat up getting fined or seeing your car towed. Parking notices must also be read while parking.

Few places have a residential area, and you could be charged if you park in a suburban area or on a permit basis only. When you get to your car park where you are not allowed, your car would be clamped or even towed. Turn the engine off before you leave the car to make sure the hand brake is on. Make sure you have ample space to step out of the vehicle without bumping into the drivers around you. Take a minute to make sure that there are two to three vacant seats.

Eligibility to Drive

You are allowed to apply for a valid national driving license to drive a car in Uzbekistan, followed by a Foreign Driving Permit. So, if you don't already have an IDP, it's the right time to submit in advance. The international driving license in Uzbekistan is a prestigious document to be granted to foreign nationals, so you don't need to apply for an Uzbekistan driving license. It takes about two hours to get an IDP from the International Drivers' Association.

You will need an International Driving Permit in Uzbekistan, accompanied by your International Driver's License Uzbekistan requirements, International Driver's License Uzbekistan zip code, International Driver's License Uzbekistan contact number, and International Driver's License Uzbekistan email address. . Make sure you always bring your international driver's permit and driving license with you when driving in Uzbekistan.

Age Requirements

Like most of the world, Uzbekistan has a legal driving age of 18. However, most car rental agencies do not allow drivers under 21 years of age to hire a car. An IDP is also required, so by searching the International Driver's License Uzbekistan website or the International Driver's License Uzbekistan office, you can easily have access to your International Drivers Permit Uzbekistan zip code, International Driver's License Uzbekistan number, and International Driver's License Uzbekistan location. You don't need to take a driving test unless you're applying for an Uzbekistan driving licence.

Apart from passing the driving age, drivers who do not have a valid license would not be able to drive or operate in Uzbekistan. It's better to let others take the wheel, even though you have a valid license. Drivers under the age requirement are also not allowed to drive. Moving around is only necessary for anyone with an IDP and a driver's license.

Overtaking

Two-lane asphalt roads can be found in overcrowded areas, and most of them have straight lines constructed into the center or dotted lines. Dashed lines suggest that all lanes should be openly crossed so that fewer vehicles can link to the highways. But once you see a straight line, you're still supposed to travel cautiously in all directions, as one reason for why injuries are rampant is that.

Overtaking can be dangerous if there are just two lanes on the road. Before you overtake, you should warn the drivers behind you that you are attempting to overtake to ensure that no further car attempts are made to overtake or overtake. If you are worried about your IDP, you can check the International Driver's Permit Uzbekistan website to see if your International Driver's License Uzbekistan PDF or International Driver's Permit Uzbekistan PDF is needed in the International Driver's Permit Uzbekistan region. With an IDP, you don't have to apply for an Uzbekistan driving licence.

Get an International Driver's Permit for $69

+ International Replacement

International Drivers Permit Booklet, Card and Phone App
Start my Application
  • Yes Checkmark
    100% money back guarantee
  • Yes Checkmark
    Fast International Shipping
  • Yes Checkmark
    Digital Version Delivered in 2 Hours or Less
International Drivers Permit Booklet, Card and Phone App