Travel Passport

为什么在俄罗斯开车时携带 IDP?

您的 IDP 是在全球 150 多个国家/地区的有效识别形式,它含有您的 姓名、照片及驾驶者资料,都已经翻译成 12 种全球最广泛使用的语言——好让您所访问的国家/地区的大部分官员及地方当局都能够明白。

它会将您的身份信息翻译成 12 种语言——因此即使您不会,它也会说这种语言。俄罗斯强烈推荐国际驾照。

开始我的申请
Police checking drivers International Drivers Permit

如何获得您的 IDP

我们透过创建一个平台来简化整个申请程序, 这平台会指引您确切了解成功完成申请的一切所需。

IDA Application

1. 网上申请

点击这里开始申请国际驾照。

Upload Photo

2. 上传照片

确保上传的是拥有正确参数的近照。

Guaranteed satisfaction

3.已 获得批准

等待您的确认,之后您便可准备出发了!

开始我的申请
5 star rating by Mile Wessels
5 star rating by Mile Wessels
5-start rating Trustpilot

快速、简单、专业

迈克·韦塞尔斯, 美国

Verified Icon已验证的客户

当我得知我需要在短时间内出示国际驾驶证时,我不确定有多麻烦,甚至是否有可能。因此,我访问了国际驾驶员协会网站,整个过程非常容易遵循。我很高兴在15分钟内收到我的驾照! 我强烈推荐这项服务。

受到来自数千名客户的信任

  • 国际司机协会
  • 国际司机协会
  • 国际司机协会
  • 国际司机协会
  • 国际司机协会
  • 国际司机协会

俄罗斯的热门目的地

在您计划在俄罗斯开车之前,应该已经收集了合理数量的信息。这种方法是理想的,可以充分利用您的旅行,并在国外旅行时获得愉快的体验。通过收集有关该国的想法,您可以更轻松地探索不同的旅游景点,从而节省大量时间并防止旅途中发生意外。本指南将提供有关俄罗斯令人惊叹的旅游景点以及在其道路上行驶时的不同注意事项的重要信息。

在列举您可以访问的不同目的地之前,给计划驾车探索俄罗斯这个神奇国度的游客的忠告是,您可能需要了解详细信息,例如您在俄罗斯的国际驾照、所在地区的邮政编码。您想参观,以及该国的重要驾驶规则。您可以在线轻松获得俄罗斯的国际驾照。

在俄罗斯开车前的重要提醒

驾车前往国外时,请务必牢记以下信息或疑问,以使您的旅行体验更易于管理。要考虑的第一个问题是,“我在俄罗斯需要国际驾照吗?如果是,您可能会想到的其他问题是:如何获得俄罗斯的国际驾驶许可证?没有俄罗斯国际驾照驾驶会有什么后果?俄罗斯对国际驾照的不同要求是什么?

您可能还想知道是否需要进行驾驶考试。您能想到的所有这些问题都可以通过阅读本页的以下详细信息来回答。它将提供俄罗斯国际驾照的不同好处。此外,您可以在线获取有关如何在俄罗斯获得国际驾照的更多信息。因此,现在让我们一起确定您可以在俄罗斯访问的顶级旅游目的地。

在俄罗斯旅行的最佳和最差时间

俄罗斯是一个全年旅游目的地,对于想要进行不同户外活动的游客来说,夏季干燥完美,而对于那些被雪景美景所吸引的游客来说,寒冷的冬天是寒冷的。总的来说,最好的游览时间是春季和秋季,因为温度很好。俄罗斯最糟糕的旅游时间是八月,这是该国的旅游旺季。您可以在此处获得国际驾照,开始您的俄罗斯国家驾驶之旅。

在列举您在俄罗斯时可以参观的顶级旅游景点之前,这里给计划驾车探索这个神奇国家的游客的建议是,您可能需要了解俄罗斯国际驾照、俄罗斯邮政编码等信息。您想要探索的位置,以及该国的重要驾驶规则。您可以在线或访问国际司机协会 (IDA) 的俄罗斯国际驾照地址轻松查看俄罗斯国际驾照样本。

Moscow

莫斯科可能是在俄罗斯游览的最佳地点,它将为您的俄罗斯冒险提供一个令人难以置信的开端。如果你想大饱眼福,那么莫斯科地铁、莫斯科克里姆林宫和红场都是俄罗斯首都最值得去的旅游景点。如果您的目标是沉浸在其丰富的文化中并欣赏其令人惊叹的建筑,那么圣瓦西里大教堂和国家特列季亚科夫画廊是您探索的最佳地点。

如果您决定在该地区开车,一个很好的建议是携带并了解俄罗斯的国际驾照、您想去的地区的邮政编码以及您的常规驾照。您可以访问国际驾驶员协会 (IDA) 网站或通过搜索他们的俄罗斯国际驾照电子邮件地址联系他们的管理员,以了解有关许可证的更多信息。您还可以使用 IDA 的电子邮件地址联系并询问有关俄罗斯国际驾照的问题。

Sergiev Posad

Sergiev Posad 经常被称为俄罗斯梵蒂冈,是那些想要从事宗教活动的人参观的地方。除此之外,该地区还是广受欢迎的 Konniy Dvor 的所在地,该博物馆展示了俄罗斯的考古文物、修道院的历史、该国的美术等。另一个受欢迎的必看地点是煎饼山,这里拥有该国最好的煎饼屋。

为了使您的汽车游览更易于管理,请申请俄罗斯国际驾照并从 IDA 网站下载。您可以在 IDA 网站上查看俄罗斯的国际驾照示例。您也可以尝试通过拨打他们的电话号码与 IDA 的管理员联系,以及有关此重要许可证的问题。

Koprino

Koprino 主要以其冬季的美丽而闻名,是俄罗斯的一个地点,深受想要参与与雪相关的娱乐活动的当地人和游客的欢迎。由于它的受欢迎程度,该地区拥有一些俄罗斯最好的酒店和餐厅。它也是该国一些最富有的乡村俱乐部的所在地,从而使其成为名人和皇室成员的首选目的地。为了安全驾驶该地区,请申请您的俄罗斯国际驾照并在 IDA 网站上下载,以便当地当局允许在该地区进行探索。作为外国人在道路上行驶时,请务必携带当地驾照。

Tikhvin

季赫温是与朋友和家人一起参观的好地方,是许多博物馆的所在地。当地人和游客都喜欢参观街头随处可见的传统俄罗斯美食。您还可以参观被公认为俄罗斯最神圣的地方 Tikhvin 的 Theotokos 图标。在这里,您可以购买传统的俄罗斯东正教宝石,作为纪念品带回家。季赫温也是许多面包店的所在地,这些面包店通常会向整个地区散发出新鲜出炉的面包的气味。

在驾车探索这个令人惊叹的俄罗斯小镇之前,您可能需要了解一些重要信息,例如俄罗斯国际驾照、您想要探索的地点的邮政编码以及该地区的重要驾驶规则。您可以在线或通过访问国际驾驶员协会的网站轻松查看俄罗斯的国际驾照示例。

Petrozavodsk

卡累利阿地区的首府彼得罗扎沃茨克是俄罗斯一座独特的城市,以其受芬兰建筑影响的房屋和建筑而闻名。该地区还拥有多个远足点,深受喜欢户外活动的人的欢迎。它是俄罗斯联合国教科文组织遗址之一,称为基日岛,在那里您可以参观露天博物馆,参观令人印象深刻的教堂,并参加有关俄罗斯卡累利阿工艺品的课程。

St.Petersburg

圣彼得堡也被称为“北方威尼斯”,是一座以运河而闻名的港口城市,您可以在那里乘船游览这座城市的壮丽景色。这是一个被许多博物馆、教堂、餐馆和游乐园覆盖的地方,因此适合不同年龄和兴趣的人。该地区的一个受欢迎的目的地是 Faberge 博物馆,该博物馆制作和展示广受欢迎且非常昂贵的 Faberge 鸡蛋。

最重要的驾驶规则

到国外旅游时,应了解基本的驾驶规则和规定,避免被罚款和处罚的可能。大多数国家或多或少共享相同的道路规则和法规。但是,花时间了解他们的驾驶法律可以显着使您的旅行更易于管理。因此,当您在这个国家时,将俄罗斯的基本生活和驾驶法律灌输在您的脑海中至关重要。首先,检查俄罗斯的国际驾照是否足以让您驾驶汽车。

俄罗斯的国际驾照使想在探索该国时使用自己的汽车的游客受益。为方便驾驶,请始终携带您的俄罗斯国际驾照、该地区的邮政编码和常规驾照,以便在交互式地图的帮助下轻松导航。要了解更多关于您需要的俄罗斯驾照的信息,请获取 IDA 的联系电话并与其管理员联系。您还可以从 IDA 的网站上查看有关俄罗斯国际驾照的任何信息。

在俄罗斯驾驶资格

如果您打算开车,则应考虑许多规则和规定。例如,您的驾驶执照可以决定您是否有权在俄罗斯开车。关于以游客身份驾驶,俄罗斯国际驾照是您的常规驾照的必备条件。申请时,俄罗斯国际驾照要求包括您的有效国家驾照、您的护照大小的照片和护照复印件(如果需要)。

18 岁以下的人被限制驾驶,该国强制执行最高年龄限制为 75 岁。那么,您需要俄罗斯国际驾照做什么?永远记住,俄罗斯国际驾照不能替代您的外国驾照。申请此许可证时,请务必在互联网上查看国际驾驶许可证样本,以使您的申请过程顺利进行。

俄罗斯的安全带法

一个典型的俄罗斯司机知道在这个国家开车有多危险。这就是为什么它一直是新旅行者心中的问题之一。在俄罗斯开车必须系安全带。此外,所有车辆座椅都必须配备自己的安全带,以强制每位乘客佩戴它们。万一因医疗问题而无法佩戴安全带,您应该咨询临床专家并索取一份可以向执法人员出示的医疗证明。

如果您持有国家驾驶执照但是一名年轻司机,那么作为一名司机,您在俄罗斯应遵守更严格的规范。一些地方应为3至11岁1.35米以下的青少年配备合理的儿童限制设备。此外,13 岁以下的儿童只能坐在前排座位上。根据国家法律规定,应将体重不超过 9 公斤的 1 岁以下儿童安排在车辆后部的安全座椅上,婴儿的头部朝向后窗。

俄罗斯的路权

开车时,确认俄罗斯的哪个驾驶方是正确的是旅行者应该考虑的事情。与大多数国家/地区一样,当您在俄罗斯道路的右侧行驶时,您可以选择继续。正是当人们穿过旁观者时,今天才给予优先权。如果没有红绿灯,步行者优先。据报道,由于该国的大多数司机名声不佳,因此在俄罗斯开车很危险,在决定上路之前,您应该始终保持警惕并尽可能保持警惕。

您会在其主要城市遇到各种环岛,进入环岛的司机有权继续行驶。如果您打算向左转,您应该在转之前处于向左(或可能是焦点)的方向。如果您直行或计划右转,则非常适合在右侧路边行驶。此外,当在俄罗斯行人中行驶时,骑自行车者和步行者享有先行权。

俄罗斯边境检查站

当您持有外国驾照时,有时无法通过检查站。在俄罗斯尤其如此,因为它包含您在驾驶时可能会经过的几个陆地边界。所以在开车之前,问问自己关于俄罗斯国际驾照与穿越俄罗斯边境有关的问题吗?是的,这些边界由地方当局守卫是正常的。通过这些边境巡逻队时,必须出示您在俄罗斯的国际驾照,以保持适当的礼仪。

俄罗斯国际驾照不能替代驾照,因此在过境时拥有它很重要。您可以从 IDA 的网站轻松获得俄罗斯的国际驾照。 IDA 只需 2 小时即可在其办公室处理俄罗斯国际驾照的申请。

俄罗斯的法定驾驶年龄

在俄罗斯驾驶汽车的法定年龄是 18 岁。但是,此规则不适用于租车。汽车租赁提供商通常要求司机至少年满 21 岁才能让您租车。当您正在寻找一辆豪华车来驾驶时,这些公司会寻求更高的年龄要求。此外,您必须持有驾驶执照至少一年。当您是进入这个国家的游客时,请检查是否需要在俄罗斯进行驾驶考试和国际驾照才能让您在他们的道路上行驶。

IDA 的俄罗斯国际驾照网站包含您在申请前需要了解的所有必要详细信息。如上所述,您可以使用 IDA 的俄罗斯国际驾照联系电话查询俄罗斯国际驾照的要求,然后再在他们的网站上申请并开始驾驶。

$49 便可获得国际驾驶许可证

+ 国际替换

International Drivers Permit Booklet, Card and Phone App
开始我的申请
  • Yes Checkmark
    100% 退款保证
  • Yes Checkmark
    国际快递
  • Yes Checkmark
    2 小时或更短时间内交付数字版本
International Drivers Permit Booklet, Card and Phone App

Travel Passport

Why carry an IDP while driving in Russia?

Your IDP is a valid form of identification in more than 150 countries worldwide and contains your name, photo and driver information in the 12 most widely spoken languages in the world ‚Äď it is understandable to most of the local officials and authorities of the countries you visit.

It translates your identification information into 12 languages ‚ÄĒ so it speaks the language even if you don‚Äôt. Russia highly recommends an International Driving Permit.

Start my Application

How to get your IDP

We’ve streamlined the application process down by creating a platform that guides you so you know exactly what you’ll need to successfully complete your application

IDA Application

1. Apply Online

Start your application for International Driver's License Get the IDP.‚Äč‚Äč

Upload Photo

2. Upload Photos

Make sure to upload an updated photo and with the correct parameters.‚Äč

Guaranteed satisfaction

3. Get approved

Wait for your confirmation and you are ready to go!‚Äč

Start my Application
5 star rating by Mile Wessels
5-start rating Trustpilot

Above and beyond service

Steve Jaenisch

Verified IconVerified Customer

At first I was disappointed in my order. Little did I realize the problem was caused by my own error. The Customer Service rep, who first addressed my issue, did not seem to address the issues. However, in a further exchange of emails, it was discovered where the problem was, in an error I made. Throughout the entire issue the customer service folks were courteous and helpful. The issue was finally resolved and the customer service people bent over backward to make sure I was satisfied. I am very pleased with the service I received

Trusted by thousands of clients from

  • International Drivers Association
  • International Drivers Association
  • International Drivers Association
  • International Drivers Association
  • International Drivers Association
  • International Drivers Association

Top Destinations in Russia

A reasonable amount of information should have been gathered before your plan of driving in Russia. This kind of approach is ideal, making the most out of your travel and having an enjoyable experience when touring a foreign country. Via the collection of ideas regarding the country, it will be easier for you to explore its different tourist spots, thus saving a lot of time and preventing mishaps during your journey. This guide will give important information about Russia’s amazing tourist spots and the different do’s and don'ts when driving on its roads.

Before enumerating the different destinations that you can visit, a word of advice to tourists who plan to explore the amazing country of Russia by car is that you may need to know details such as your International Driver’s License in Russia, zip code of the location that you want to visit, and the important driving rules in the country. You can easily obtain the International Driver’s Permit for Russia online.

Important Reminders Before Driving in Russia

When driving to a foreign country, make sure to keep in mind the following information or queries to make your travel experience more manageable. The first question to take into account is, “do I need an International Driving Permit in Russia? If yes, other questions that may cross your mind are: how to get an International Driving Permit for Russia?; What are the consequences of driving without a Russian International Driver’s License?; and what are the different International Driver’s License for Russia requirements?

You may also wonder if a driving test is necessary. All of these questions that you can think of can be answered by reading the following details of this page. It will provide the different benefits of an International Driver’s License in Russia. Moreover, you can get more information on how to get the International Driver’s Permit in Russia online. So, let us now determine together the top tourist destinations that you can visit in Russia.

The Best and Worst Time to Travel in Russia

Russia is an all-year travel destination with perfect dry summers for tourists who want to engage in different outdoor activities and cold winters for those who are enticed by the beauty of a snowy landscape. By and large, the best occasions to visit are the spring and autumn seasons as the temperature is wonderful. The time that Russia is the worst to visit is during August, which is the country’s tourism peak season. You can start your Russian national driving journey by getting your International Driving Permit here.

Before enumerating the top tourist attractions that you can visit when in Russia, here's a word of advice to tourists who plan to explore the amazing country by car is that you may need to know information such as International Driver’s License for Russia, zip code of the location that you want to explore, and the important driving rules in the country. You can easily observe an International Driver’s Permit for Russia sample online or by visiting the International Driver’s Permit License for Russia address of the International Drivers Association (IDA).

Moscow

Moscow is probably the best spot to visit in Russia and will give an incredible beginning to your Russian ventures. If you want to feast your eyes with beauty, then the Moscow Metro, Moscow Kremlin, and Red Square are among the top tourist attractions of the Russian capital that you should visit. If your goal is to immerse in its rich culture and have a view of its amazing architecture, then the Saint Basil's Cathedral and State Tretyakov Gallery are the best places to explore.

A bit of good advice should you decide to drive around the area is to carry and know the International Driver’s Permit for Russia, zip code of the area that you want to visit, and your regular license. You can go to the International Drivers Association (IDA) website or contact their administrators by searching for their International Driver’s License for Russia email address to know more about the permit. You can also correspond and ask about the pertinent International Driver’s License for Russia questions using the email address of IDA.

Sergiev Posad

Often alluded to as the Russian Vatican, Sergiev Posad is a place to visit for those who want to engage themselves in religious activities. Apart from this, the area is home to the popular Konniy Dvor, which is a museum that showcases Russia’s archeological artifacts, Lavra’s history, the country’s fine art, and more. Another popular must-see location is Pancake Hill, which houses the best pancake houses that can be found in the country.

To make your excursion via a car more manageable, apply for the International Driver’s Permit for Russia and download it from the IDA website. You can view an International Driver’s License for Russia example, on the IDA website. You can also try to correspond to the administrators of the IDA by calling their telephone number and as for questions about this important permit.

Koprino

Mainly known for its beauty during the winter season, Koprino is a Russian location that is popular among locals and tourists who want to engage themselves in snow-related recreational activities. Because of its popularity, the area accommodates some of the best hotels and restaurants that can be found in Russia. It is also home to some of the richest country clubs in the country, thus making it a top destination for celebrities and royalty. To safely drive around this area, apply for your International Driver’s License for Russia and download it on the website of IDA to make the exploration of this area allowable by the local authorities. Make sure to also bring your local license when driving on its roads as a foreigner.

Tikhvin

A great spot to visit with friends and family, Tikhvin is home to many museums. Locals and tourists are gravitated toward visiting the traditional Russian food that is pervasive on its streets. You can also visit the Theotokos of Tikhvin icon, which is recognized as Russia’s holiest site. Here, you can buy conventional Russian Orthodox gems that you can bring home as souvenirs. Tikhvin is also home to many bread shops that normally exude the smell of freshly baked bread to the entire area.

Before exploring this amazing Russian town by car, you may need to know important information such as the International Driver’s Permit for Russia, the zip code of the location that you want to explore, and the important driving rules in the area. You can easily view an International Driver’s License for Russia example, online or by visiting the website of the International Drivers Association.

Petrozavodsk

Petrozavodsk, the capital of Karelia locale, is a unique city in Russia that is known for its houses and buildings whose designs are influenced by Finnish architecture. The area also boasts several hiking spots that are popular among those who are fond of outdoor activities. It is home to one of Russia’s UNESCO sites called the Kizhi Island, where you can see open-air museums, visit impressive churches, and join classes about Russia’s Karelian crafts.

St.Petersburg

Also known as the ‚ÄúVenice of the North,‚ÄĚ St. Petersburg is a port city that is popular for its canals, where you can take a boat cruise to observe the magnificence of the city. It is a location that is covered by many museums, churches, restaurants, and amusement parks, thus making it a fitting location for people of different ages and interests. One popular destination in this area is the Faberge Museum, which crafts and displays the popular and very expensive Faberge eggs.

Most Important Driving Rules

When visiting any foreign country, you should be knowledgeable of the basic driving rules and regulations to avoid the possibility of fines and penalties. Most countries, more or less, share the same road rules and regulations. However, taking the time to learn about their driving laws can significantly make your travel more manageable. For this reason, when you are in this country, it is crucial to instill in your mind the basic living and driving laws of Russia. For starters, check if an International Driver’s License in Russia is enough to allow you to operate a car.

The International Driver’s License for Russia benefits tourists who would like to use their own car when exploring the country. For easy driving, always carry your International Driver’s Permit for Russia, zip code of the area, and regular license for easy navigation with the help of an interactive map. To know more about the Russian driving license you need, get the contact number of IDA and correspond with their administrators. You can also check for any information regarding the International Driver’s License for Russia from the website of IDA.

Driving Eligibility in Russia

If you plan on driving a car, there are a lot of rules and regulations that you should take into account. Your driving license, for example, can dictate whether you have permission to drive in Russia. With regard to driving as a tourist, an International Driver’s Permit for Russia is a requirement in conjunction with your regular driver’s license. When applying, the International Driver’s Permit for Russia requirements include your valid national license, a passport-sized image of yourself, and a passport copy (if needed).

People who are below 18 years old are restricted from driving, and the country enforces a maximum age limit of 75 years old. So, what do you need a Russian International Driver’s License for? Always remember that the International Driver’s License for Russia is not a substitute for your foreign driving license. When applying for this permit, make sure to check for the International Driving Permits sample on the internet to make your application process smooth.

Seat Belt Laws in Russia

A typical Russian driver knows how dangerous it is to drive in the country. That's why it's one of the issues that consistently crosses the psyches of new travelers. Wearing seat belts is mandatory when driving in Russia. It is furthermore compulsory that all vehicle seats have their own safety belts to oblige each and every passenger to wear them. In case a medical affliction stops you from wearing a safety strap, you ought to consult a clinical specialist and ask for a medical certificate that you can show enforcers.

If you hold a national driving license but are a young driver, there are stricter norms that you should comply with within Russia as a driver. A reasonable child restriction equipment should be utilized for youngsters in some places between the ages of 3 and 11 years old and measure under 1.35 meters. Besides, kids that are under 13 years old are confined to position on the front seat. As per the country's laws, a year-old kid or lower weighing up to 9 kg should be arranged in the security seat at the back of the vehicle with the baby's head facing the back windows.

Right of Way in Russia

When driving, acknowledging which driving side in Russia is correct is something that travelers should think about. Like most countries, you have the option to proceed when you are driving on the right-hand side of Russian roads. Exactly when people are crossing a bystander, priority is given today. If traffic lights are missing, priority is given to walkers. As most drivers in the country have a bad reputation, reportedly, driving in Russia is dangerous, and you should always put your guard on and be as defensive as possible before deciding to hit its roads.

You will encounter various roundabouts in its major cities, and drivers who are entering them have the right to continue. In case you intend to turn left, you should be in the left (or possibly focus) way before you turn. In case you proceed with a straight way or plan to turn right, it is ideal for driving on the right-hand roadside. Further, when driving in Russian pedestrians, the right of way is given to the cyclists and walkers.

Border Checkpoints in Russia

When you have a foreign driving license, it is sometimes ineligible to pass checkpoints. This is especially true in Russia as it contains several land borders that you might pass through when driving. So before driving, ask yourself about the International Driver’s Permit for Russia questions that are related to crossing Russian borders? Yes, the answer is only normal for these borders to be guarded by local authorities. When passing these border patrols, it is imperative to exercise proper etiquette by showing your International Driver’s Permit in Russia.

The International Driving Permit for Russia is not a driver’s license substitute, so it is important to have it when crossing borders. You can easily get the International Driver’s Permit for Russia from the website of IDA. The IDA can process the application of the International Driver’s Permit for Russia in their office for only 2 hours.

Legal Driving Age in Russia

The legal age for driving a car in Russia is 18 years old. However, this rule does not apply when renting a car. Car rental providers normally require drivers to be at least 21 years old for them to allow you to lease a car. A higher age requirement is sought by these companies when you are looking for a luxury vehicle to drive. In addition, you must be in possession of your driving license for at least one year. When you are a tourist coming into this country, check if a driving test and an International Driver’s License in Russia is needed to allow you to drive on their roads.

The International Driver’s License for Russia website of IDA contains all the necessary details that you need to know before applying. As mentioned above, you may use the International Driver’s License for Russia contact number of IDA to inquire about the International Driver’s License for Russia requirements before applying on their website and start with your driving.

Get an International Driver's Permit for

+ International Replacement

Start my Application
  • Yes Checkmark
    100% money back guarantee
  • Yes Checkmark
    Fast International Shipping
  • Yes Checkmark
    Digital Version Delivered in 2 Hours or Less
International Drivers Permit Booklet, Card and Phone App