Travel Passport

为什么在北马其顿驾驶时携带国内流离失所者?

您的 IDP 是在全球 150 多个国家/地区的有效识别形式,它含有您的 姓名、照片及驾驶者资料,都已经翻译成 12 种全球最广泛使用的语言——好让您所访问的国家/地区的大部分官员及地方当局都能够明白。

它会将您的身份信息翻译成 12 种语言 — 即使您不这样做,它也会讲语言。北马其顿强烈建议您签发国际驾驶许可证。

开始我的申请
Police checking drivers International Drivers Permit

如何获得您的 IDP

我们透过创建一个平台来简化整个申请程序, 这平台会指引您确切了解成功完成申请的一切所需。

IDA Application

1. 网上申请

点击这里开始申请国际驾照。

Upload Photo

2. 上传照片

确保上传的是拥有正确参数的近照。

Guaranteed satisfaction

3.已 获得批准

等待您的确认,之后您便可准备出发了!

开始我的申请
5 star rating by Mile Wessels
5 star rating by Mile Wessels
5-start rating Trustpilot

快速、简单、专业

迈克·韦塞尔斯, 美国

Verified Icon已验证的客户

当我得知我需要在短时间内出示国际驾驶证时,我不确定有多麻烦,甚至是否有可能。因此,我访问了国际驾驶员协会网站,整个过程非常容易遵循。我很高兴在15分钟内收到我的驾照! 我强烈推荐这项服务。

受到来自数千名客户的信任

  • 国际司机协会
  • 国际司机协会
  • 国际司机协会
  • 国际司机协会
  • 国际司机协会
  • 国际司机协会

北马其顿的热门目的地

北马其顿尽管是一个相对不为人所知的巴尔干国家,但其旅游目的地却与任何其他国家一样多样,丰富且具有文化特色。让本指南为您简要介绍北马其顿的美丽,从其首都到一些城镇市场,以及您可以做的其他活动。马其顿历险记将是一次新奇的冒险!

在北马其顿驾车是体验这个国家奇观的最佳方式。为了让您的巴尔干之旅成为令人兴奋和无缝的旅程,请获得北马其顿的国际驾驶许可证。地区或城市,拥有北马其顿国际驾驶许可证对于驾驶至关重要,所以如果您还没有获得,这里有一些有关如何操作的信息。

斯科普里

斯科普里是北马其顿的首都。这是大多数人口居住的地方。在斯科普里时,您可以进行历史之旅,前往斯科普里要塞,那里有关于古代马其顿人生活的考古发现,并曾被用作奥斯曼帝国的营房。在连接Plostad Makedonija和旧集市的石桥上漫步,欣赏风景,这里有来自世界各地的商人。这些证明了斯科普里的多样性。

如果您想喝杯茶,那就去错觉博物馆参观错觉错觉的光学幻象和国家考古博物馆,在这里您可以找到与北马其顿作为一个国家的起源有关的文物。参观特蕾莎修女纪念馆,那里著名的修女特蕾莎修女受洗,获得了充实的资本之旅。十月和十一月是访问斯科普里的最佳时机,因为秋天的晴朗天气改变了叶子的颜色。

行车路线:

  • 上A1 / E75
  • 乘A4到Qyteti i Shkupit的Bulevar Aleksandar Makedonski。从A4出口
  • 继续在Bulevar Aleksandar Makedonski上到达目的地斯科普

在马其顿驾驶可以是一种有趣、冒险和有益的体验。在这个北马其顿邮政编码内开车时,北马其顿国际驾驶许可证会派上用场。您可以在我们的网站上获取您的北马其顿国际驾照并将其交付或发送给您!只需准备好北马其顿国际驾照的要求,您就可以开始了!

旧集市

在北马其顿的旧市集,购物成为一种文化冒险。罗马人和奥斯曼帝国带来的商品和手工艺品是该国多元化的证据。在老集市上买纪念品并不是所有人都能做的。参观者可以前往咖啡馆和餐馆,在那里他们可以品尝经典的马其顿菜肴。

老集市本身就是一个引人注目的视觉景点,拥有鹅卵石地面和古老建筑。漫步在这里就像是一次时光倒流。要体验旧世界的款待,请访问旧集市的茶馆,这些茶馆在金属托盘上供应饮料。这是拜占庭集市,是马其顿最著名和历史最悠久的商店,这是有原因的。在春季或夏季参观旧集市,以获得最佳的漫步体验!

行车路线:

  • 上A1 / E75
  • 乘A4到Qyteti i Shkupit的Bulevar Aleksandar Makedonski。从A4出口
  • 继续在Bulevar Aleksandar Makedonski上到达目的地斯科普

Old Bazaar 拥有您需要的一切,持有北马其顿国际驾照驾驶将使您的旅程更加完整!在网站上获取北马其顿的国际驾照并使用实体或数字副本,两者都会快速交付给您!您甚至可以获得英语版的北马其顿国际驾照。

伏特诺

如果您是户外人士,伏特诺(Vodno)是一个地方。去伏特诺山脉远足,喝杯咖啡,庆祝您在巅峰时期的胜利。拍摄下方或千禧十字架上美丽风景的恒星照片。在享受宜人的绿色植物的同时,还可以欣赏新鲜的空气并欣赏美丽的景色。

搭乘缆车,以愉快的方式从上方欣赏沃德诺的自然美景。骑自行车和远足径可供活跃和喜欢冒险的人使用。如果您正在寻找远离现代城市繁忙生活方式和氛围的平静自然体验,沃德诺是理想的马其顿度假胜地。由于宜人的天气和极少的降水机会,五月和九月是游览沃德诺的好时机。现在通过租车旅行并探索这个顶级目的地。

行车路线:

  • 上A1 / E75
  • 从A4,Bulevar Aleksandar Makedonski,БулеварСрбија和134驾车前往Sonjëe Poshtme
  • 带ВрвВоднопремаСоње到您在Qyteti I Shkupit的目的地

驾车前往任何特定邮政编码时,必须持有马其顿国际驾照。这种有效驾驶执照的翻译对于边境检查站、紧急情况和本地交易非常有用。上网并提交马其顿国际驾照的要求。出于送货目的,请在您的马其顿国际驾照上提供您的准确地址。

马夫罗沃国家公园

马其顿的另一个大自然爱好者喜爱的户外目的地是马夫罗沃国家公园。马夫罗沃国家公园是马其顿最广阔的公园!该公园有白雪皑皑的山峰,广阔的草原和滑雪胜地。如果您更喜欢钓鱼和水上探险,Mavrovo湖将为您提供!那些希望远离城市静修的人可以在马夫罗沃国家公园内找到宁静的地方。

圣尼古拉斯教堂(Church of St. Nicholas)位于同一公园,这座教堂不受洪水影响,重新成为游客蜂拥而至的美丽地标。无论是远足,滑雪还是钓鱼,Mavrovo国家公园都可以为您提供。在五月,六月和九月的天气晴朗宜人的时候,您可以在户外活动时享受Mavrovo。

行车路线:

  • 上A1 / E75。
  • 从A2开车前往Radostushës的Komuna eMavrovës。
  • 最后,驱车前往 Mavrovë 的 413。

在开始巴尔干公路旅行之前,先获得马其顿的国际驾驶证。在任何城市或地区,北马其顿国际驾驶证都是必不可少的文件。需要北马其顿国际驾驶证上的必要信息,例如您的联系电话。获得英语的北马其顿国际驾驶证。

在线获取您的IDP,并将其直接发送给您或发送给您的电子邮件!为您的北马其顿国际驾驶证提供准确的地址。

马特卡峡谷

马特卡峡谷是另一个冒险家的理想目的地。马特卡峡谷(Matka Canyon)包括十个洞穴,非常适合在峡谷探索攀岩,皮划艇是马特卡峡谷(Matka Canyon)受欢迎的旅游活动。该地区的建筑遗址和古老的大教堂让您瞥见马其顿的古代历史。在马特卡峡谷(Matka Canyon)美丽的酒店和餐厅之一用餐并住宿,可为您提供一种俯瞰大自然的独特用餐体验。

参观Matka峡谷的最佳时间是在春季或秋季,这是大多数户外活动的理想之地。在任何特定的马其顿城市或地区,都要准备北马其顿的国际驾照。您只需要北马其顿国际驾驶执照上的必要信息,例如地址和联系电话。

行车路线:

  • 上A1 / E75。
  • 沿A4和A2到Qyteti I Shkupit中的P402。从A2退出。
  • 开车去你的目的地。

在北马其顿驾驶可能会是一次非凡的体验!为了确保您的旅行顺畅,请准备国际驾驶证!您只需要在您的北马其顿国际驾驶证上获得必要的信息,例如姓名,地址和编号。在线申请,可以送货!只需提供准确的地址和联系方式,即可获得北马其顿的国际驾驶执照。

奥赫里德

奥赫里德(Ohrid)是北马其顿著名的马其顿联合国教科文组织世界遗产,因其文化和宗教影响而赢得了称号。如果您想参观教堂和修道院并照相,则奥赫里德(Ohrid)是您的目的地。奥赫里德风景如画的湖泊可以乘船或乘船游览并欣赏。奥赫里德(Ohrid)还设有精致的村庄,您可以参观这些村庄,以瞥见旧的马其顿人的生活。

7月至8月参观奥赫里德(Ohrid),因为这是夏季节日的理想时间。在奥赫里德(Ohrid),夏季音乐节是聆听现场音乐,跳舞并尝试最好的马其顿美食的绝佳方式。

行车路线:

  • 上A1 / E75
  • 沿A2和E65公路前往Ohër的Abas Emin
  • 继续在Abbas Emin上到达目的地

开车去奥赫里德,享受从风景到庆典的一切乐趣!必须提供此邮政编码中的北马其顿国际驾驶执照。您可以在网站上申请北马其顿国际驾驶执照,并立即获得验证!提交北马其顿要求的国际驾驶执照,并在物理或数字副本之间进行选择。人们可以使用英语或任何其他11种语言获得北马其顿的国际驾驶执照。

克鲁舍沃

克鲁塞沃(Krusevo)是北马其顿最高的城市,海拔1350 m。建筑是该镇的主要景点,拥有众多房屋,教堂和其他基础设施,展现了北马其顿邻国的广泛影响。克鲁舍沃(Krusevo)的老村庄类似于南斯拉夫的老镇。

克鲁舍沃(Krusevo)以伊林登纪念碑(Ilinden Monument)的形式存在着一段历史,纪念所有民族团结起来反对奥斯曼帝国以使该地区获得解放的伊林登起义。五月至九月的克鲁斯沃之旅,天气温暖宜人,适合户外散步

行车路线:

  • 上A1 / E75。
  • 沿A1 / E75公路前往Komuna e Prilepit的亚历山大马其顿人。
  • 然后沿着马其顿人亚历山大和莱切科特斯基和 R1306 前往您在 Krusheva 的目的地。

驾车到Krusevo邮政编码时,需要北马其顿的国际驾照。在网站上获得北马其顿的国际驾驶执照,以轻松快速地进行验证。您可以提交北马其顿国际驾驶执照的要求,并直接发送或发送实物或数字副本!请说明您提供北马其顿国际驾驶执照的准确地址。

北马其顿最重要的驾驶规则

在北马其顿驾驶,确实是一次了不起的冒险。在上路之前,请务必熟悉北马其顿最重要的驾驶规则。存在这样的驾驶规则不仅可以确保您的安全,还可以使您摆脱法律的麻烦。在北马其顿,安全驾驶很有趣。请注意以下驾驶规则,以充分利用您的巴尔干之旅!

随身携带重要文件

租车前往北马其顿的游客必须始终持有旅行证件。重要文件,例如您的有效驾驶执照、租车保险、国际驾照,应始终随身携带。边境检查站和警察站随机出现,所以最好让他们做好准备。

拥有北马其顿的国际驾驶证

您可能在想什么是国际驾照,以及为什么在北马其顿开车时它会派上用场。国际驾照旨在翻译您的有效驾照,使您能够在北马其顿合法驾驶。无论在哪个区,北马其顿的国际驾照都是必须的。

因为过程很简单,所以不要为获得国际驾照而烦恼。您可以亲自到办公室或在线获得。您甚至可以英语或列表中的任何首选语言获得北马其顿的国际驾驶执照。必要信息,例如北马其顿国际驾驶执照上的联系电话。为了交货,请注明北马其顿国际驾驶执照的地址。

不要酒后驾车。

北马其顿的酒后驾驶法律对醉酒司机的容忍度很低。法律限制是 0.5,这是相对较低的,所以在你里面喝一点酒可以让你很快超过限制——那些犯有超过限制的人有可能被没收许可证和可能的监禁。如果作为游客,您超过法定号码,您的北马其顿国际驾照可以作为身份证派上用场,但您仍需遵守他们的法律。

$49 便可获得国际驾驶许可证

+ 国际替换

International Drivers Permit Booklet, Card and Phone App
开始我的申请
  • Yes Checkmark
    100% 退款保证
  • Yes Checkmark
    国际快递
  • Yes Checkmark
    2 小时或更短时间内交付数字版本
International Drivers Permit Booklet, Card and Phone App

Travel Passport

Why carry an IDP while driving in North Macedonia?

Your IDP is a valid form of identification in more than 150 countries worldwide and contains your name, photo and driver information in the 12 most widely spoken languages in the world – it is understandable to most of the local officials and authorities of the countries you visit.

It translates your identification information into 12 languages — so it speaks the language even if you don’t. North Macedonia highly recommends an International Driving Permit.

Start my Application

How to get your IDP

We’ve streamlined the application process down by creating a platform that guides you so you know exactly what you’ll need to successfully complete your application

IDA Application

1. Apply Online

Start your application for International Driver's License Get the IDP.​​

Upload Photo

2. Upload Photos

Make sure to upload an updated photo and with the correct parameters.​

Guaranteed satisfaction

3. Get approved

Wait for your confirmation and you are ready to go!​

Start my Application
5 star rating by Mile Wessels
5-start rating Trustpilot

Above and beyond service

Steve Jaenisch

Verified IconVerified Customer

At first I was disappointed in my order. Little did I realize the problem was caused by my own error. The Customer Service rep, who first addressed my issue, did not seem to address the issues. However, in a further exchange of emails, it was discovered where the problem was, in an error I made. Throughout the entire issue the customer service folks were courteous and helpful. The issue was finally resolved and the customer service people bent over backward to make sure I was satisfied. I am very pleased with the service I received

Trusted by thousands of clients from

  • International Drivers Association
  • International Drivers Association
  • International Drivers Association
  • International Drivers Association
  • International Drivers Association
  • International Drivers Association

Top Destinations in North Macedonia

Despite being a relatively unknown Balkan country, North Macedonia boasts tourist destinations that are as diverse, rich, and cultural as any other nation. Allow this guide to give you a brief walkthrough of North Macedonia's beauty, from its capital to some town markets, along with other activities you can do. A Macedonian adventure is guaranteed to be a new and remarkable one!

Driving in North Macedonia is the best way to experience the wonder of this country. To make your Balkan journey an exciting and seamless one, get an International Driving Permit for North Macedonia. District or city, having an International Driving Permit for North Macedonia is essential for driving, so if you haven't gotten yours yet, here is some information on how to.

Skopje

Skopje is the capital of North Macedonia. It is where the majority of the population nestled in. When in Skopje, one can go on a historical journey to the Skopje Fortress that houses archaeological finds about ancient Macedonian living and served as Ottoman barracks. Go for a scenic stroll on the Stone Bridge that connects Plostad Makedonija to the Old Bazaar, populated by merchants from nations far and wide. These are testaments to Skopje's diversity.

If museums are your cup of tea, visit the Museum of Illusions for mind-bending optical illusions and the National Archaeological Museum, where one can find relics relevant to North Macedonia's beginnings as a nation. Visit the Mother Theresa Memorial House, where famous nun Mother Theresa was baptized to get a fulfilling capital journey. October and November are the most excellent times to visit Skopje due to the fair autumn weather that changes the leaves' color.

Driving Directions:

  • Get on A1/E75
  • Take A4 to Bulevar Aleksandar Makedonski in Qyteti i Shkupit. Exit from A4
  • Continue on Bulevar Aleksandar Makedonski to your destination in Skopie

Driving in Macedonia can be a fun, adventurous, and rewarding experience. When driving in this North Macedonian zip code, an International Driving Permit for North Macedonia comes in handy. You can obtain your International Driving Permit for North Macedonia on our website and have it delivered or sent to you! Just prepare the requirements for an International Driving Permit for North Macedonia, and you're good to go!

The Old Bazaar

Shopping becomes a cultural adventure at the Old Bazaar in North Macedonia. Wares and handicrafts for sale brought by Romans and Ottomans are evidence of diversity in the nation. Buying souvenirs isn't all one can do at the Old Bazaar. Visitors can head on over to cafés and restaurants where they can sample classic Macedonian dishes.

The Old Bazaar in itself is a visual attraction to behold, with cobblestone grounds and old structures. Walking here can feel like a trip back in time. To experience old-world hospitality, visit the Old Bazaar's teahouses that serve their beverages on metal trays. This Byzantine bazaar is Macedonia's most famous and historic shop, and for a good reason. Visit the Old Bazaar in spring or summer for the best strolling experience!

Driving Directions:

  • Get on A1/E75
  • Take A4 to Bulevar Aleksandar Makedonski in Qyteti i Shkupit. Exit from A4
  • Continue on Bulevar Aleksandar Makedonski to your destination in Skopie

The Old Bazaar has everything you need, and driving with an International Driving Permit for North Macedonia will make your journey even more complete! Acquire an International Driver's Permit for North Macedonia on the website and avail for either the physical or digital copy, both to be delivered quickly to you! You can even get your International Driver's Permit for North Macedonia in English.

Vodno

Vodno is the place to be if you're an outdoor person. Go hiking on the Vodno mountains and have a cup of coffee to celebrate your victory at the peak. Take stellar pictures of the beautiful scenery below or on the Millenium Cross. Have a nice picnic on the luscious greenery while enjoying the fresh air and gorgeous view.

Get on a cable car for an enjoyable way of viewing Vodno's natural beauty from above. Cycling and hiking trails are available for the active and adventurous. Vodno is the ideal Macedonian getaway if you're looking for a calm natural experience far away from the busy lifestyle and ambiance of modern cities. May and September are excellent times to visit Vodno due to pleasant weather and minimal precipitation chances. Travel now through rental car and explore this top destination.

Driving Directions:

  • Get on A1/E75
  • Drive from A4, Bulevar Aleksandar Makedonski, Булевар Србија and 134 to Sonjë e Poshtme
  • Take Врв Водно према Соње to your destination in Qyteti I Shkupit

When driving to any particular zip code, an International Driver's Permit for Macedonia is a must-have. This translation of your valid driving license comes in handy for border checkpoints, emergencies, and local transactions. Go online and submit the requirements for an International Driver's Permit for Macedonia. For delivery purposes, provide your accurate address on your International Driver's Permit for Macedonia.

Mavrovo National Park

Another popular outdoor destination in Macedonia for nature lovers is the Mavrovo National Park. Mavrovo National Park is Macedonia's most extensive park! The park has snowy peaks, expansive grasslands, and ski resorts. If you're more into fishing and water adventures, Lake Mavrovo offers it for you! Those looking for a bit of a retreat from the city can find tranquility in Mavrovo National Park.

Located at the same park is the Church of St. Nicholas, a church untouched by floods and re-emerged as a beautiful landmark that tourists flock to. Whether it's hiking, skiing, or fishing, Mavrovo National Park has it for you. Enjoy Mavrovo in May, June, and September when the weather is fair and pleasant for outdoor activities.

Driving Directions:

  • Get on A1/E75.
  • Drive from A2 to Komuna e Mavrovës dhe Radostushës.
  • Finally, drive to 413 in Mavrovë.

Have an International Driver's Permit for Macedonia before embarking on a Balkan road trip. In whatever city or district, an International Driver's Permit for North Macedonia is an essential document. Necessary information such as your contact number on the International Driver's Permit for North Macedonia is required. Get your International Driver's Permit for North Macedonia in English.

Get your IDP online and have it delivered straight to you or sent to your email! Provide an accurate address for your International Driver's Permit for North Macedonia delivery.

Matka Canyon

Matka Canyon is another adventurer's ideal destination. Matka Canyon includes ten caves perfect for exploring Rock climbing at the canyons, and kayaking is popular tourist activity at Matka Canyon. Architectural ruins and ancient cathedrals in the area give you a glimpse of Macedonia's ancient history. Dine and stay in one of Matka Canyon's beautiful hotels and restaurants that give you a one-of-a-kind dining experience overlooking nature.

The best time to visit Matka Canyon is in spring or autumn when the weather is ideal for most outdoor activities. In any particular Macedonian city or district, have an International Driver's License for North Macedonia ready. You only need necessary information such as address and contact number on the International Driver's License for North Macedonia.

Driving Directions:

  • Get on A1/E75.
  • Follow A4 and A2 to P402 in Qyteti I Shkupit. Exit from A2.
  • Drive to your destination.

Driving in North Macedonia can be a remarkable experience! To guarantee the smoothness of your travel, have an International Driver's Permit ready! You only need necessary information such as your name, address, and number on your International Driver's Permit for North Macedonia. Applications are made online, and delivery is possible! Just provide your accurate address and contact number for International Driver's Permit for North Macedonia delivery.

Ohrid

Ohrid is a noted Macedonian UNESCO World Heritage Site in North Macedonia that has earned its title for its cultural and religious impact. If you're into visiting and taking pictures of churches and monasteries, then Ohrid is the destination for you. Ohrid's picturesque lakes can be traveled to and appreciated by boat or cruise. Dainty villages are also present in Ohrid that one can visit to get a glimpse of old Macedonian living.

Visit Ohrid in July-August as these are the ideal times for the summer festivals. In Ohrid, summer festivals are a great way to listen to live music, dance, and try the best Macedonian cuisine.

Driving Directions:

  • Get on A1/E75
  • Follow A2 and E65 to Abas Emin in Ohër
  • Continue on Abbas Emin to your destination

Drive to Ohrid and enjoy everything it has to offer, from the sceneries to the festivities! An International Driver's License for North Macedonia in this zip code is a must-have. One can apply for an International Driver's License for North Macedonia on the website and get instant verification! Submit the International Driver's License for North Macedonia requirements and choose between a physical or digital copy. One can get an International Driver's License for North Macedonia in English or any other 11 languages.

Krusevo

Krusevo is the highest city in North Macedonia, with an altitude of 1350 m over sea level. Architecture is this town's main attraction, with numerous houses, churches, and other infrastructures that showcase North Macedonia's neighboring nations' expansive influence. Krusevo's old villages are akin to old towns in Yugoslavia.

A slice of history is present in Krusevo in the form of the Ilinden Monument, commemorating the Ilinden Uprising when all nationalities united against the Ottomans resulting in the area's emancipation. Journey to Krusevo in May to September, where the warmth of the weather is pleasant for an outdoor stroll

Driving Directions:

  • Get on A1/E75.
  • Follow A1/E75 to Alexander the Macedonian in Komuna e Prilepit.
  • Then follow Alexander the Macedonian and Lece Koteski, and R1306 to your destination in Krusheva.

When driving to the Krusevo zip code, an International Driver's License for North Macedonia is required. Obtain an International Driver's License for North Macedonia on the website for easy and quick verification. One can submit the requirements for an International Driver's License for North Macedonia and have either a physical or digital copy delivered or sent straight to you! State your accurate address for International Driver's License for North Macedonia delivery.

Most Important Driving Rules in North Macedonia

Driving in North Macedonia is genuinely a remarkable adventure. Before heading out to the road, be sure to acquaint yourself with North Macedonia's most important driving rules. Driving rules as such exist not only to keep you safe but to keep you out of trouble with the law. Safe driving is fun driving in North Macedonia. Take note of the following driving rules to make the most of your Balkan journey!

Carry Important Documents with You

Tourists venturing out in North Macedonia by rental car must always have their travel documents. Important documents such as your valid driving license, rental car insurance, an International Driver's Permit should be with you at all times. Border checkpoints and police stops occur randomly, so it's best to have them ready.

Have an International Driver's Permit for North Macedonia

You might be thinking to yourself what an International Driver's Permit is and why it'll come in handy when you drive in North Macedonia. An International Driver's Permit aims to translate your valid driving license, enabling you to drive in North Macedonia legally. In whatever district, an International Driver's License for North Macedonia is a must.

Don't fret about getting an International Driver's Permit, as the process is simple. You can either get it at an office in person or online. You can even get your International Driver's License for North Macedonia in English or any of the preferred languages on the list. Necessary information such as your contact number on the International Driver's License for North Macedonia. For delivery purposes, state an address for your International Driver's License for North Macedonia.

Don't Drink and Drive.

The drunk driving laws in North Macedonia have a low tolerance for intoxicated drivers. The legal limit is at 0.5, which is relatively low, so having a bit of alcohol in you can put you above the limit quickly—those guilty of going above the limit risk license confiscation and possible imprisonment. If, as a tourist, you go above the legal number, your International Driver's Permit for North Macedonia comes in handy as an identity card, but you are still subject to their law.

Get an International Driver's Permit for $49

+ International Replacement

Start my Application
  • Yes Checkmark
    100% money back guarantee
  • Yes Checkmark
    Fast International Shipping
  • Yes Checkmark
    Digital Version Delivered in 2 Hours or Less
International Drivers Permit Booklet, Card and Phone App