Travel Passport

为什么在列支敦士登开车时携带 IDP?

您的 IDP 是在全球 150 多个国家/地区的有效识别形式,它含有您的 姓名、照片及驾驶者资料,都已经翻译成 12 种全球最广泛使用的语言——好让您所访问的国家/地区的大部分官员及地方当局都能够明白。

它将您的身份信息翻译成 12 种语言,因此即使不使用,也会加附该语言。列支敦士登强烈推荐国际驾照。

开始我的申请
Police checking drivers International Drivers Permit

如何获得您的 IDP

我们透过创建一个平台来简化整个申请程序, 这平台会指引您确切了解成功完成申请的一切所需。

IDA Application

1. 网上申请

点击这里开始申请国际驾照。

Upload Photo

2. 上传照片

确保上传的是拥有正确参数的近照。

Guaranteed satisfaction

3.已 获得批准

等待您的确认,之后您便可准备出发了!

开始我的申请
5 star rating by Mile Wessels
5 star rating by Mile Wessels
5-start rating Trustpilot

快速、简单、专业

迈克·韦塞尔斯, 美国

Verified Icon已验证的客户

当我得知我需要在短时间内出示国际驾驶证时,我不确定有多麻烦,甚至是否有可能。因此,我访问了国际驾驶员协会网站,整个过程非常容易遵循。我很高兴在15分钟内收到我的驾照! 我强烈推荐这项服务。

受到来自数千名客户的信任

  • 国际司机协会
  • 国际司机协会
  • 国际司机协会
  • 国际司机协会
  • 国际司机协会
  • 国际司机协会

该国可能是世界上最小的国家之一,但是在美丽和魅力方面,它无疑是世界上最大的国家之一。列支敦士登,或以德语命名的列支敦士登大公国(列支敦士登公国),是世界上最富有的国家之一;但是,该国是欧洲访问量第二少的国家。这意味着,至少在经验丰富的旅行者中,这个国家并没有被游客所淹没。

这个很小的公国经常被旅行者所忽视,它所提供的不仅仅是提供新颖的游览国家,您可以在不到半小时的车程内穿越这个国家。它提供了多种目的地,例如田园诗般的高山村庄,您可以在夏天远足壮观的步道,冬季则可以在阿尔卑斯山的斜坡上滑雪,酿酒厂,城堡,博物馆和米其林星级餐馆。为了确保您可以在国外驾驶,国际驾驶许可证是必不可少的,尤其是对于外国驾驶员而言,因此最好现在就获得一个。

马尔本滑雪场

列支敦士登马尔班的滑雪胜地是欧洲保存最完好的秘密滑雪胜地之一,海拔1,600米(5,249英尺),距奥地利边境仅2公里。坐落在阿尔卑斯山的壮丽美景中,这里的滑雪坡与阿尔卑斯山其他滑雪胜地所能提供的最好的滑雪胜地相媲美。下坡长约23公里,可满足各种能力的滑雪者和单板滑雪者的需求。客人可以使用七个滑雪缆车将其带上斜坡。

Malbun滑雪胜地还设有一个雪地公园,您的孩子可以在其中享受一个真正的冬季仙境。所有年龄段的初学者都可以尝试雪地公园的课程。更高级的滑雪者和滑雪者也可以享受斜坡和障碍物。与阿尔卑斯山的其他滑雪胜地相比,该胜地很小,在私人住宅和小屋中只有极少数的旅馆。滑雪胜地于12月至4月开放。

如何到那?

离马尔本最近的主要机场是瑞士的苏黎世国际机场。从那里,您可以在列支敦士登边境上的瑞士高速公路系统上驾驶您的汽车。距离约为125公里,大约需要一个半小时的车程。如果您想寻找更靠近的机场,那么位于德国腓特烈港(Friedrichshafen)的康斯坦茨湖(Lake Constance)附近有一个机场。但是,机场很小,航班也很有限。

从瓦杜兹(Vaduz)出发,经Landstrasse仅15公里。在某些地方,山路上的道路很狭窄,只允许一辆车通过,但是您会被首都和附近其他地区的壮丽景色所吸引。驱动器大约需要15分钟。确保您在列支敦士登的驾驶执照和国际驾驶执照正确无误。要在线申请国际驾驶许可证,请填写申请表并提交原始驾驶执照。此外,前往滑雪胜地时请别忘了带上防滑链。

到达目的地后,度假村友好的工作人员会欢迎您的到来,而且与最受欢迎的滑雪胜地不同,这里没有人潮。只是一个宁静,田园诗般的山区度假胜地,您可以在此滑雪并与家人和朋友一起玩乐。

有关目的地的事实是什么?

有趣的是,1985年,戴安娜王妃和查尔斯王子在马尔本(Malbun)滑雪度假。 1968年,瑞士军队向马尔本(偶然)投掷了五枚手榴弹。值得庆幸的是,除了几把滑雪椅,没有人受伤。这显然发生在淡季。

列支敦士登的警方发言人说:“我们当然会抗议。但只是温和。显然这是个意外。”列支敦士登自1868年以来就没有军队。它与中立的瑞士有着密切的联系,后者保护着和平,小巧的邻国。

瓦杜兹城堡

这座城堡坐落在山坡上,周围是雄伟的雪山,俯瞰首都瓦杜兹(Vaduz),这是该国中世纪历史的象征。很难错过;游客甚至可以从瑞士看到Schad Vaduz。历史学家认为,这座城堡最初是一座建于12世纪的堡垒。这座城堡于1712年由现任王子的祖先所有。

外国驾驶员应持有国际驾驶证和原始驾驶执照,才能在该国合法驾驶车辆。国际驾驶员协会(International Drivers Association)颁发国际驾驶许可证,使游客驾驶员有机会在国外驾驶汽车,而不是乘坐公共交通工具。

它的历史意义是什么?

西翼一直是该家族的官邸,直到1732年;从那以后,这座城堡经过数年的翻新。在1930年代初期,城堡在弗朗兹·约瑟夫二世亲王的带领下进行了扩建。 1939年,亲王和他的家人搬家,使瓦杜兹宫成为统治家族的官邸。时至今日,这座城堡仍是现任王子汉斯·亚当二世及其家人的官邸。

如果不参观拥有900年历史的城堡,就不会完成公国之旅。据说城堡里堆满了无价的艺术品,但二战后一家人卖掉了一些,为现金短缺的公国筹集资金。那是那时;公国现在是世界上最富有的国家之一。

拥有130个房间的城堡分为不同的公寓,供皇室使用。城堡内还有一个私人小教堂,全家每周都会参加这个小教堂–毕竟,该国的官方宗教是罗马天主教。这也是列支敦士登内阁成员宣誓就职的场所。

它是什么著名的?

由于城堡不向公众开放,因此游客只能看到城堡的外观。除一年中的某一天外-列支敦士登的国庆日或Staatsfeiertag,每年的8月15日。邀请当地人和有幸获得门票的游客在城堡场地内与王室融合。这项备受期待的活动不仅在当地人中很受欢迎,而且也受到游客的欢迎。

国庆节通常以在城堡花园草坪上的正式招待会开始,王子和议会主席发表讲话。其次是在花园里喝酒。下午,瓦杜兹(Vaduz)中心有一个大型集市,一直持续到清晨。庆典在晚上结束,在瓦杜兹城堡(Vaduz Castle)上方放烟花。

您可能不是和with可亲的王子之间的亲密朋友的幸运持票人之一,但是城堡仍然是任何游客的必游之地。距市区仅28公里,经28号公路和Furst-Franz-Josef-Strasse公路仅需4分钟即可上车。顶部是城堡和城市一览无余的景象。以及更远的莱茵河和瑞士阿尔卑斯山的壮丽景色。如果您在冬季开车,别忘了带上防滑链。

列支敦士登王子酒庄

另一个“必游之地”是列支敦士登的Hofkellerei des Fursten von,或列支敦士登王子的酒窖。距市中心大约一公里,葡萄酒爱好者绝对应该造访这个酿酒厂。该酒厂是Herawingert葡萄园的所在地,Herawingert葡萄园是莱茵河谷最受好评的葡萄园之一。

该酒厂全年开放,从星期一至星期六。像该国大多数企业一样,周日不营业。参观者可以带领参观整个葡萄园,观察葡萄酒酿造过程,品尝霍夫凯勒雷(Hofkellerei)提供的最好的葡萄酒。由于酿酒厂即使在冬季也开放,因此一年中参观葡萄园的时间都不错。

您和您的团队可以在上午8点至下午6点之间的任何时间访问,但至少要在关闭时间前一个小时到访。 10人或以上的团体应预约,然后再给酒厂员工充足的时间准备。请记住,在列支敦士登,啤酒,葡萄酒和苹果酒的法定饮用年龄为16岁;酒类和其他烈性饮料的价格为18。始终随身携带证件-护照,驾驶执照原件和列支敦士登的国际驾驶证。

它是什么著名的?

葡萄园面积约四公顷,气候温和,南风温暖,称为“föhn”,被称为“葡萄炊具”,为该地区提供了非常适合葡萄种植的气候。该地区生产葡萄酒已有2000年的历史,自1712年以来一直在王子的家族中居住。其优良的土壤品质非常适合种植黑比诺和霞多丽。

酒厂的黑皮诺(Pinot Noir)在当地被称为布劳堡(Blauburgunder)或蓝勃艮第(Blue Burgundy),以其霞多丽(Chardonnay)等酒的精制而特别出名。因此,别忘了带几瓶这些稀有和特殊的葡萄酒。除了瑞士的一些特色葡萄酒商店,其他地方都无法购买到它们。

在四月份,酒庄举办了盛大的品酒仪式,当地人品尝上次收获的新酒。在秋天的葡萄收获季节开始之初,我们邀请当地人当葡萄采摘者,他们以手工采摘为时长达数天的年度收获而感到自豪。收割后,他们都坐下来吃晚饭,吃早饭和喝早收的葡萄酒。

该地区生产葡萄酒已有2000年的历史,这是该地区定居的凯尔特部落开始的一项传统。这个传统一直延续到很久以前,直到该地区,包括酿酒厂,都被现任王子的祖先收购。如今,该酒厂以其霞多丽(Chardonnay)等白葡萄酒和勃艮第(Blauburgunder)等红葡萄酒而闻名。今天的列支敦士登被认为是世界上最小的葡萄酒生产国。

列支敦士登的重要驾驶规则

在另一个国家/地区开车时,您应始终遵守道路交通规则。尽管我们最熟悉的是最熟悉的,但准备好在国外开车时该做什么和不该做什么的检查表并没有什么坏处。毕竟,您不想让自己感到不舒服,对吗?这些道路交通法规是为了确保每个人的道路安全而制定的,因此必须遵守这些规则。在列支敦士登,您在右侧行驶。

  • 驾驶年龄为18岁;如果要租车,必须年满21岁。在列支敦士登行驶时,请务必携带驾驶执照。像您这样的外国驾驶员也应携带国际驾驶员证。 IDA是一个颁发150多个国家认可的国际驾驶许可证的组织。
  • 请勿酒后驾驶。这是您需要遵循的最重要的道路交通规则之一,因为它不仅是列支敦士登的事故原因,而且是其他国家/地区事故的主要原因之一。
  • 市区限速为50公里/小时;农村地区每小时80公里;高速公路时速120公里。
  • 对于驾驶员和乘客,安全带是强制性的–前排和后排座椅。
  • 穿过隧道行驶时,必须浸入大灯。
  • 开车时,禁止使用手机;您只能免提使用手机。
  • 第三方保险是强制性的。
  • 晚上鸣喇叭是僵硬的。
  • 戴眼镜或隐形眼镜的驾驶员应在车内备件。
  • 如果挡风玻璃被霜遮盖,则不允许您开车。
  • 在冬季,如果您遇到需要雪链的道路,则应在汽车中系好雪链。
  • 您应该为汽车的外部照明设备配备备用灯泡,灭火器和汽车中的急救箱。
  • 禁止在高速公路和其他主要道路上搭便车。
  • 白天,当您接近视野有限的急转弯时,应发出号角。改在夜间闪烁大灯。
  • 您应该随身携带在列支敦士登的驾驶执照和国际驾驶执照,以及保险明细,汽车登记证件和排放测试证书。
  • 无限时间的免费停车位被标记为“白色区域”。
  • “白色区域的付费和显示”是有时间限制的付费停车区。驾驶员应在仪表板上显示在仪表处购买的车票。
  • “蓝色区域”适用于带有蓝色停车盘的车辆,可以在警察局,旅游局和银行购买。 (光盘停车是一种通过显示停车时间的停车盘或时钟盘允许有时间限制的免费停车的系统。)蓝色区域也用于残疾人停车。
  • “黄色区域”是禁止停车的区域。
  • 列支敦士登没有收费公路,但请记住,奥地利和瑞士都设有收费公路。因此,如果您的旅行将经过这些国家,您将必须购买这些国家的道路税收标签(小插图),并将其显示在挡风玻璃上。
  • 在交通信号灯或交叉路口停车时,必须关闭引擎。

$49 便可获得国际驾驶许可证

+ 国际替换

International Drivers Permit Booklet, Card and Phone App
开始我的申请
  • Yes Checkmark
    100% 退款保证
  • Yes Checkmark
    国际快递
  • Yes Checkmark
    2 小时或更短时间内交付数字版本
International Drivers Permit Booklet, Card and Phone App

Travel Passport

Why carry an IDP while driving in Liechtenstein?

Your IDP is a valid form of identification in more than 150 countries worldwide and contains your name, photo and driver information in the 12 most widely spoken languages in the world – it is understandable to most of the local officials and authorities of the countries you visit.

It translates your identification information into 12 languages — so it speaks the language even if you don’t. Liechtenstein highly recommends an International Driving Permit.

Start my Application
Police checking drivers International Drivers Permit

How to get your IDP

We’ve streamlined the application process down by creating a platform that guides you so you know exactly what you’ll need to successfully complete your application

IDA Application

1. Apply Online

Start your application for International Driver's License Get the IDP.​​

Upload Photo

2. Upload Photos

Make sure to upload an updated photo and with the correct parameters.​

Guaranteed satisfaction

3. Get approved

Wait for your confirmation and you are ready to go!​

Start my Application
5 star rating by Mile Wessels
5 star rating by Mile Wessels
5-start rating Trustpilot

Above and beyond service

Steve Jaenisch

Verified IconVerified Customer

At first I was disappointed in my order. Little did I realize the problem was caused by my own error. The Customer Service rep, who first addressed my issue, did not seem to address the issues. However, in a further exchange of emails, it was discovered where the problem was, in an error I made. Throughout the entire issue the customer service folks were courteous and helpful. The issue was finally resolved and the customer service people bent over backward to make sure I was satisfied. I am very pleased with the service I received

Trusted by thousands of clients from

  • International Drivers Association
  • International Drivers Association
  • International Drivers Association
  • International Drivers Association
  • International Drivers Association
  • International Drivers Association

The country may be one of the world’s smallest, but when it comes to beauty and charm, it’s certainly one of the world’s biggest. Liechtenstein, or to give its full name in German, Fürstentum Liechtenstein (Principality of Liechtenstein), is among the world’s wealthiest; however, the country is the second least visited in Europe. This means, at least among seasoned travelers, that the country isn’t overrun with tourists.

Often overlooked by travelers, this tiny Principality has much to offer than just the novelty of visiting a country you can cross in less than half an hour by car. It offers a diversity of destinations, like idyllic Alpine villages where you can hike spectacular trails in the summer and ski on its Alpine slopes in the winter, its winery, castles, museums, and Michelin-starred restaurants. International driving permits are essential, especially to a foreign driver, to ensure you can drive in foreign countries, so it's best to get one now.

Malbun Ski Resort

One of Europe’s best-kept secret skiing destinations, the ski resort in Malbun, Liechtenstein is located 1,600 meters (5,249 feet) above sea level, just two kilometers from the Austrian border. Set in the stunning beauty of the Alpine mountains, the slopes here are comparable with the best of what other ski resorts in the Alps can offer. Downhill is about 23 kilometers long and caters to skiers and snowboarders of all abilities. Seven ski lifts are available for guests to take them up the slope.

The Malbun ski resort also has a snow park, where your kids can enjoy an actual winter wonderland. Beginners of all ages can also try out the snow park’s courses. More advanced skiers and snowboarders can also enjoy the slopes and obstacles. The resort is a small one compared with other ski resorts in the Alps, with only a handful of hotels amid the private homes and chalets. The ski resort is open from December to April.

How to get there?

The closest major airport to Malbun is the Zurich International Airport in Switzerland. From there, you can drive your car on the excellent Swiss motorway system through the border of Liechtenstein. The distance is about 125 kilometers and will take you about an hour and a half of driving. If you’re looking for a closer airport, there is an airport located in Friedrichshafen, Germany near Lake Constance. The airport, however, is small and flights are limited.

From Vaduz, it is only 15 kilometers via Landstrasse. The road up on the mountain is narrow in some places and allows only one vehicle to pass, but you’ll be treated with a stunning view of the capital and other nearby areas below. The drive takes about 15 minutes. Make sure your driving license and international driver’s license in Liechtenstein are in order. To apply for an international driving permit online, fill out the application form and submit your original driver's license.Also, don't forget to bring snow chains when going to the ski resort.

When you arrive, you will be welcomed by the resort’s friendly staff, and unlike the more popular ski resorts, there are no crowds. Just a serene, idyllic mountain getaway where you can ski and have fun with your family and friends.

What are facts about the destination?

It is interesting to note that in 1985, Princess Diana and Prince Charles went on a skiing holiday here in Malbun. And in 1968, the Swiss Army threw (accidentally) five grenades at Malbun. Thankfully, no one was hurt, except for a few ski chairs. It happened apparently during the off-season.

A police spokesman from Liechtenstein said, “Of course we shall protest. But only mildly. It was obviously an accident.” Liechtenstein for its part hasn’t had an army since 1868. It has close ties with neutral Switzerland, which protects its peaceful, diminutive neighbor.

Vaduz Castle

The castle rests on the side of a hill, around which are imposing snow-capped mountains overlooking Vaduz the capital, a symbol of the country’s medieval past. It’s hard to miss; visitors can see Schloss Vaduz even from Switzerland. Historians believe that the castle was originally a fortress built in the 12th century. The castle came into the possession of the current Prince’s ancestors in 1712.

A foreign driver should hold an international driving permit and original driver's license to legally drive vehicles in this country. The International Drivers Association issues international driving permits to let tourist drivers have the opportunity to drive vehicles in foreign countries instead of taking public transport.

What is its Historical Significance?

The west wing served as the family’s official residence until 1732; the castle has undergone renovations several times over the years since then. In the early 1930s, the castle was extended under Prince Franz Josef II. In 1939, the Prince and his family moved and made Schloss Vaduz the official residence of the ruling family. Today, the castle is still the official residence of the current prince, Prince Hans-Adam II and his family.

A trip to the Principality won’t be complete without a visit to the 900-year-old castle. It is said that the castle is filled with priceless works of art, but the family sold a few after World War II to raise money for the cash-strapped Principality. That was then; the Principality is now among the wealthiest countries in the world.

The 130-room castle is divided into different apartments for the royal family’s use. There is also a private chapel inside the castle, where the family attends weekly mass – the country’s official religion is Roman Catholic, after all. This is also the venue where the cabinet members of Liechtenstein are sworn in.

What is it famous for?

Visitors can only see the castle’s exterior since the castle is not open to the public. Except for one day of the year - on Liechtenstein’s National Day or Staatsfeiertag, every August 15. Locals and visitors lucky enough to be given a ticket are invited inside the castle grounds to mingle with the royal family. This much-anticipated event is popular not only among the locals but with tourists as well.

The National Day usually begins with an official reception on the lawn in the castle’s garden, with speeches by the Prince and the president of the parliament. This is followed by drinks in the garden. In the afternoon, there is a large fair in the center of Vaduz, which continues until the early hours of the morning. The festivities are concluded in the evening with a fireworks display above the Vaduz Castle.

You may not be among the lucky ticket holders to hobnob with the affable Prince, but the castle is still a must for any visitor. It is a mere 2-kilometer away from the city via 28 and Furst-Franz-Josef-Strasse - just a 4-minute uphill drive. At the top is the castle and the sweeping view of the city; and beyond, the stunning vista of the Rhine River and the Swiss Alps. Don't forget to bring snow chains if you're driving during winter.

The Prince of Liechtenstein Winery

Another “must visit” is the Hofkellerei des Fursten von Liechtenstein, or the Wine Cellar of the Prince of Liechtenstein. Located about a kilometer away from the city center, wine enthusiasts should definitely pay a visit to this winery. The winery is home to the Herawingert vineyards, one of the most well-regarded vineyards in the Rhine Valley.

The winery is open to the public all year, from Monday to Saturday. They’re closed on Sundays, like most of the businesses in the country. Visitors can go on a guided tour through the vineyards, observe the wine-making process, and taste the best wines the Hofkellerei has to offer. There isn’t any bad time of the year to visit the vineyard, as the winery is open even during winter.

You and your group can visit anytime between 8 am to 6 pm, but come at least an hour before closing time. Groups of 10 or more should make a reservation before dropping in to give the winery staff sufficient time to prepare. Keep in mind that the legal drinking age in Liechtenstein is 16 for beer, wine, and cider; for liquors and other spirits-based beverages, it is 18. Always bring your documents with you - passports, original driver's license, and international driver’s permit for Liechtenstein.

What is it famous for?

Measuring about four hectares, the vineyard’s location has a mild climate and the warm, southerly wind called the “föhn,” known as the “grape-cooker,'' gives the area a climate well-suited for wine-growing. This area has been producing wine for two thousand years and has been in the Prince’s family since 1712. Its excellent quality of soil is ideal for growing Pinot Noir and Chardonnay.

The winery’s Pinot Noir, known locally as Blauburgunder or Blue Burgundy, is particularly famous for its refinement, like its Chardonnay. So don’t forget to bring home a few bottles of these rare and exceptional wines. They are not available to purchase elsewhere, except for a few specialty wine shops in Switzerland.

During April, the winery hosts Wine Tasting ceremonies with great pomp, where locals taste the new wines from the last harvest. At the start of the grape harvesting season in autumn, locals are invited to be grape pickers where they take great pride in hand-picking the year’s harvest, which lasts for a few days. After the harvest, they all sit down to dinner, eating, and drinking wines from earlier harvests.

This region has been producing wine for two thousand years, a tradition began by Celtic tribes that had settled in the area. The tradition continued down the ages, until the area, including the winery, was acquired by the current Prince’s ancestors. Today, the winery is popular for its white wines like Chardonnay, and its red wines like the Blauburgunder. Liechtenstein today is regarded as the world’s smallest wine-producing country.

Important Driving Rules in Liechtenstein

You should always follow road traffic rules when driving in another country. While we are familiar with the most obvious ones, it doesn’t hurt to have a checklist ready on what to do and what not to do when driving in a foreign country. After all, you wouldn’t want to be put in an uncomfortable situation, would you? These road traffic rules are imposed to secure everyone's road safety, so it's important to follow them. In Liechtenstein, you drive on the right side.

  • Driving age is 18 years; if you want to rent a car, you have to be at least 21. You should always bring your driving license when driving in Liechtenstein. A foreign driver like you should also bring an International Driver's Permit. The IDA is an organization that issues international driving permits recognized in over 150 countries.
  • Do not drink and drive. This is one of the most important road traffic rules you need to follow as it is one of the leading cause of accidents not only in Liechtenstein but also to other countries.
  • Speed limit is 50 kph in urban areas; 80 kph in rural areas; 120 kph in motorways.
  • Seatbelts are mandatory, for the driver and passengers – front and rear seats.
  • Dipping your headlights is obligatory when driving through tunnels.
  • When driving, the use of mobile phones is banned; you can only use your phone hands-free.
  • Third-party insurance is mandatory.
  • Honking at night is verboten.
  • Drivers who wear glasses or contact lenses should have a spare in the vehicle.
  • You are not allowed to drive if your windscreen is obscured by frost.
  • During winter, you should have snow chains in the car with you, in case you come across roads that require them.
  • You should have spare bulbs for your car’s external lights, a fire extinguisher, and a first aid kit in your car.
  • Hitch-hiking isn’t allowed on motorways and other major roads.
  • During the day, sound your horn when you are approaching a sharp bend with limited visibility; flash your headlights instead during nighttime.
  • You should have your driver’s license and international driving license in Liechtenstein with you, as well as insurance details, car registration documents, and an emission test certificate.
  • Unlimited time free parking places are marked as “White Zones.”
  • “White Zone Pay & Display” are pay-parking zones with time limitations. Drivers should display on dashboards tickets purchased at a meter.
  • “Blue Zones” are for vehicles with blue parking discs, which are available at police stations, tourist offices, and banks. (Disc parking is a system of allowing time-restricted free parking through the display of a parking disc or clock disc that shows the time on which the vehicle was parked.) Blue Zones are also used for disabled parking.
  • “Yellow Zones” are no parking zones.
  • There are no toll roads in Liechtenstein, but remember that toll roads exist in Austria and Switzerland. So, if your road trip will pass through these countries, you will have to buy road tax stickers (vignettes) for these countries and display them on your windshield.
  • You must switch off your engine when stopped at a traffic light or road crossing.

Get an International Driver's Permit for $69

+ International Replacement

International Drivers Permit Booklet, Card and Phone App
Start my Application
  • Yes Checkmark
    100% money back guarantee
  • Yes Checkmark
    Fast International Shipping
  • Yes Checkmark
    Digital Version Delivered in 2 Hours or Less
International Drivers Permit Booklet, Card and Phone App