Travel Passport

为什么在瑙鲁驾驶时携带国内流离失所者?

您的 IDP 是在全球 150 多个国家/地区的有效识别形式,它含有您的 姓名、照片及驾驶者资料,都已经翻译成 12 种全球最广泛使用的语言——好让您所访问的国家/地区的大部分官员及地方当局都能够明白。

它会将您的身份信息翻译成 12 种语言,因此即使您不会讲这种语言,瑙鲁强烈建议您申请国际驾驶许可证。

开始我的申请
Police checking drivers International Drivers Permit

如何获得您的 IDP

我们透过创建一个平台来简化整个申请程序, 这平台会指引您确切了解成功完成申请的一切所需。

IDA Application

1. 网上申请

点击这里开始申请国际驾照。

Upload Photo

2. 上传照片

确保上传的是拥有正确参数的近照。

Guaranteed satisfaction

3.已 获得批准

等待您的确认,之后您便可准备出发了!

开始我的申请
5 star rating by Mile Wessels
5 star rating by Mile Wessels
5-start rating Trustpilot

快速、简单、专业

迈克·韦塞尔斯, 美国

Verified Icon已验证的客户

当我得知我需要在短时间内出示国际驾驶证时,我不确定有多麻烦,甚至是否有可能。因此,我访问了国际驾驶员协会网站,整个过程非常容易遵循。我很高兴在15分钟内收到我的驾照! 我强烈推荐这项服务。

受到来自数千名客户的信任

  • 国际司机协会
  • 国际司机协会
  • 国际司机协会
  • 国际司机协会
  • 国际司机协会
  • 国际司机协会

瑙鲁的热门公路旅行目的地

瑙鲁可能是一个小岛,但其原始的旅游业使其对喜欢在太平洋上更僻静的地方的游客和旅行者更具吸引力。如果您决定租车,沿途有几个景点可以参观。随车行驶时,应随身携带瑙鲁国际驾驶证,这是检查时需要的。下面汇总的是您应该亲自看到的区域中的顶级目的地。

亚人区

瑙鲁(Nauru)没有官方首都,但亚人地区(Yaren)是该岛事实上的首都。当游客到达机场时,亚人将是第一个探索与游览的人。尽管瑙鲁的结构相对于其他国家而言相对较小,但游客将其作为如何在住宿期间最大程度地利用时间和精力的挑战。

前往Yaren的最佳时间是7月至8月,平均气温为80至82华氏度。由于机场位于Yaren,因此您不必费力寻找前往该地区的方式。您可以观光,去附近的当地商店,然后参观国会大厦。确保您在瑙鲁的国际驾驶员许可证使用英文翻译,以解决任何语言障碍。

行车路线:

  • 从瑙鲁国际机场出发,向东南行驶。
  • 向左转。

如果您打算今天在瑙鲁获得国际驾驶证,则只需要20分钟的时间。根据瑙鲁国际驾驶证的要求,您只需上传所需的文件,即可在线提交。确保正确填写“瑙鲁国际驾驶证”表格,并尽量不要放置任何会使订单无效的不正确信息。

布达泻湖

布阿达泻湖位于爱沃村,是瑙鲁唯一的真正湖泊。游客和旅行者可以在这个内陆水域中徒步20至25分钟,具体取决于您的步伐。政府不鼓励您去潜水和在水中游泳,因为它不干净且使用不安全。您可以随时进行其他陆地活动,以享受该地区的时光。

您可以在布阿达泻湖(Buada Lagoon)进行的活动包括户外野餐,您可以在这里野餐,带毛毯,在该地区漫步以与大自然重新联系,或者使用智能手机或DSLR拍摄一些高质量的照片。去那里的最佳时间是在季风季节之间的11月到2月。如果您丢失了驾照,请注意,在瑙鲁的国际驾照已编号,以确保一切井井有条。

行车路线:

  • 从瑙鲁国际机场出发,向西北行驶。
  • 右转。
  • 再次右转。
  • 您可以继续前进。
  • 再右转一次。

如果您在瑙鲁拥有国际驾驶执照并预先计划好计划,那么驾驶将轻松自如。在瑙鲁获得国际驾驶执照时,应花费时间和精力来确保交易成功。您可以在网站的定价页面上获得瑙鲁国际驾照的更多详细信息。如果您打算开车,外国司机应在瑙鲁地区获得国际驾驶证。

阿尼巴雷湾

由于太平洋环绕着瑙鲁,因此您正在一次热带冒险中,棕榈树环绕着海岸,而水晶般的海滩将使您惊叹不已。阿尼巴雷湾(Anibare Bay)位于该岛的东部,您可以在这里停留一整天,而不必担心其他人看着您,就可以沐浴在阳光下。

前往阿尼巴雷湾的最佳时间是三月至五月,然后是六月至八月。岛上几乎没有游客,因此您不需要指望游客到处都是。您可以游泳并在清凉的海水中畅游,进行水肺潜水,并拍摄一下海湾的雄伟风貌。驾车时,别忘了将您的国际驾照带到瑙鲁。我们的网站包含您要填写的表格,以开始该过程。

行车路线:

Anibare湾距离机场仅9分钟车程,所以到达那里:

  • 向东南行驶,继续行驶高速公路。
  • 不要偏离环城公路,您会看到前方的海滩。

既然您已经在瑙鲁虚拟地处理了国际驾驶证,那么您应该从那里获得订单的办公室分支机构就不会打扰您。如果您需要有关瑙鲁国际驾驶证的最新信息,可以从我们以及瑙鲁国际驾驶证资格中获取信息。只需给我们发送消息或直接致电进行一对一对话。

指挥岭

指挥岭被认为是瑙鲁的最高点,高213英尺。直到今天,您仍然可以看到废弃的通讯掩体和生锈的枪支,其中包括两把大型六管武器。在第二次世界大战期间,日本人一直在这里守望。这是一个8分钟的车程,您需要在瑙鲁获得国际驾照。如果您需要免费更换IDP,将使用您在表格上提供的邮政编码。

任何时候都是访问Command Ridge的最佳时间。该地区已知的活动包括攀登最高点以俯瞰美景,并自行探索,以保持收集有关其历史的有趣信息的兴奋。现在,当您在瑙鲁签署国际驾驶员许可证时,该网站的门户网站将收集您提供的详细信息,因此,如果需要向我们进行验证,可以更轻松地将其提取出来。

行车路线:

  • 从瑙鲁国际机场出发,向西北行驶。
  • 那你应该右转。
  • 操纵车辆并向左转。
  • 然后,您再右转一次。

当您开车时,您必须准备在瑙鲁(Nauru)的国际驾驶执照,计划的计划,其余的都将遵循。游客和旅行者会要求瑙鲁(Nauru)要求提供国际驾驶执照,但您不必担心,因为您可以轻松地在线将扫描的文档和填写的表格一起上传。请记住,您在瑙鲁(Nauru)的国际驾驶执照需要您花费时间和精力,以减轻验证和运送过程中的任何延误。

中央高原

如果您想知道磷酸盐沉积物的来源,答案就是中央高原。该地区早在1960年代初期就被用于开采磷酸盐。由于有这些矿藏,它使瑙鲁成为世界上最富裕的国家之一,但是当磷酸盐耗尽时,经济也开始下滑。今天,您可以与当地向导一起参观该地区,以便更好地了解历史。

前往中央高原的最佳时间是在夏天,那里的阳光普照,您可以轻松地环游世界。您可以在该地区进行的一些活动将是一次专业导游,以进一步解释细节,尤其是附近的整个历史。此外,与其他旅行者一起标记并为该地点拍照留念将是一个很好的体验。

行车路线:

  • 从瑙鲁国际机场出发,向西北行驶。
  • 然后往右走。
  • 这条路将带您进入岛内,您需要继续前进。
  • 再往右走,您就会看到目的地。

如果您需要更新瑙鲁国际驾驶证的信息,我们的联系电话将向游客和旅行者开放。假设这是您首次在瑙鲁获得国际驾驶证;我们网站的门户网站会收集您键入的信息。如果您需要替换或更改填写的表格中的内容,则可以更轻松地在数据库中获取信息。

瑙鲁最重要的驾驶规则

瑙鲁(Nauru)的道路规则非常简单明了。旅客和旅行者不太可能在这个小岛上迷路,因为您可以通过互联网资源和其他在线资料熟悉道路。在该地区行驶时,必须获得国际驾驶证。如果您在旅行中租用私家车,可以在瑙鲁更快地到达各地区和其他社区。

该国的椭圆形道路被称为环城公路,被认为是通往旅游景点的主要公路。可能会有一些方面需要发展和改进,但这不是违反所施加的交通法规的借口。除了您当地的驾驶执照外,还要将您的国际驾驶执照带到瑙鲁(Nauru),您计划的活动计划或行程,并将它们放在安全且易于使用的地方。

通用驾驶标准

警察很少遇到本地驾驶员超速并突然改变车道的情况,即使驾驶员落后也是如此。为了最大程度地减少发生车祸的机会,游客和旅行者应遵守这些规程。此外,建议外国旅客在瑙鲁获得国际驾驶证。网站的定价页面包含IDP费用列表。这是该地区一些出色的驾驶礼仪。

使用手机

外国驾驶员应注意,使用手机驾驶是危险的,并且在该地区是禁止的。您应该购买的一个文件是瑙鲁的国际驾驶员许可证。如今,警察和政府在鲁re驾驶和其他与道路相关的事故方面没有遇到重大问题。

还鼓励您携带必要的文件,以免检查站出现延误和警察随机停车。其中之一是瑙鲁的国际驾驶证。该表格可以在线访问,因此您可以在家中舒适地进行操作。另外,您也不必担心您在瑙鲁(Nauru)的国际驾驶许可证的要求,因为您也可以在线提交。

在瑙鲁获得国际驾驶执照

游客和旅行者经常将国际驾驶证与瑙鲁的国际驾驶证相混淆。只要您具有适当的驾驶年龄并且是当地驾驶执照的持有人,就不容易获得资格。您只需要一张许可证,而不需要瑙鲁的驾驶执照。此外,当您在瑙鲁获得国际驾驶证时,不需要办公室工作,因为您可以在网站上上传文档。

瑙鲁禁止酒后驾车

尽管瑙鲁是一个小州,但对于在该地区酒后驾车的驾车者,它有其协议和规定。赶上方向盘后,如果警察发现您在酒精的影响下,则不允许操作车辆。除此之外,您在瑙鲁的国际驾驶执照和活动时间表也将被暂停,并且您不希望发生这种情况。

政府没有规定任何具体的酒精饮料限制,但是作为外国游客,您应该注意自己的行为,因为这将反映您在原籍国的驾驶方式。他们将在瑙鲁检查您的文件,例如您的有效身份证件和国际驾驶证。那里写的信息应该类似于您当地的驾驶执照。如果您在瑙鲁(Nauru)丢失了国际驾驶执照,则在需要免费替换的情况下,请使用邮政编码。

瑙鲁的停车规则

您可以将租来的车辆停放在酒店住宿的免费停车位中。尽管将车停在路边很安全,但您不想造成不必要的交通,因此您必须将车停在足够宽敞的地方。此外,您不应该在车内留下任何有价值的东西,例如钱包,手表,项链和瑙鲁国际司机证(英文译本)。

在线上,您现在可以在瑙鲁获得国际驾驶证。不再需要接一个办公室接一个办公室。假设您需要有关瑙鲁国际驾驶证的最新信息;您可以与我们的一位代表交谈以告知您的许可证状态,因此可以轻松获得我们的联系电话。困惑的外国驾驶员可以正确地查询瑙鲁的国际驾驶证。

调节你的速度极限

标准速度限制为30 mph。无论您使用的是高速公路,单向道路,甚至是乡村路线,都将设置特定的速度限制,因此您不会随便走遍该地区,也不会超速。在瑙鲁获得国际驾照是一个标准程序。网站的定价页面将帮助您做出进一步的决定。不用担心,即使是初学者,也很容易遵循瑙鲁国际驾照的要求。

瑙鲁的每个国际驾驶证都已编号,可以在数据库中快速找到它。由于您实际上可以在瑙鲁(Nauru)处理国际驾驶执照,因此其他办事处的分支机构亲自获得该许可证也不再是您的问题。确保填写瑙鲁国际驾驶员许可证表格时,您的地址应准确无误,以免运送到原籍国时出现任何延误。

瑙鲁被认为是世界上访问量最少的国家之一。但是它提供了太多的东西,并且有多种选择可以根据您的行程进行计划。而且在旅途中,您应该在瑙鲁拥有一份国际安全驾驶证,该证件可以安全地存放在您的身边。如果您在瑙鲁(Nauru)丢失了国际驾驶执照,则当您要求免费更换IDP时,将使用您提供的邮政编码。立即申请,只需20分钟!

$49 便可获得国际驾驶许可证

+ 国际替换

International Drivers Permit Booklet, Card and Phone App
开始我的申请
  • Yes Checkmark
    100% 退款保证
  • Yes Checkmark
    国际快递
  • Yes Checkmark
    2 小时或更短时间内交付数字版本
International Drivers Permit Booklet, Card and Phone App

Travel Passport

Why carry an IDP while driving in Nauru?

Your IDP is a valid form of identification in more than 150 countries worldwide and contains your name, photo and driver information in the 12 most widely spoken languages in the world – it is understandable to most of the local officials and authorities of the countries you visit.

It translates your identification information into 12 languages — so it speaks the language even if you don’t. Nauru highly recommends an International Driving Permit.

Start my Application

How to get your IDP

We’ve streamlined the application process down by creating a platform that guides you so you know exactly what you’ll need to successfully complete your application

IDA Application

1. Apply Online

Start your application for International Driver's License Get the IDP.​​

Upload Photo

2. Upload Photos

Make sure to upload an updated photo and with the correct parameters.​

Guaranteed satisfaction

3. Get approved

Wait for your confirmation and you are ready to go!​

Start my Application
5 star rating by Mile Wessels
5-start rating Trustpilot

Above and beyond service

Steve Jaenisch

Verified IconVerified Customer

At first I was disappointed in my order. Little did I realize the problem was caused by my own error. The Customer Service rep, who first addressed my issue, did not seem to address the issues. However, in a further exchange of emails, it was discovered where the problem was, in an error I made. Throughout the entire issue the customer service folks were courteous and helpful. The issue was finally resolved and the customer service people bent over backward to make sure I was satisfied. I am very pleased with the service I received

Trusted by thousands of clients from

  • International Drivers Association
  • International Drivers Association
  • International Drivers Association
  • International Drivers Association
  • International Drivers Association
  • International Drivers Association

Top Road Trip Destinations in Nauru

Nauru may be a small island, but its untouched tourism makes it more appealing to tourists and travelers who prefer a more secluded place in the Pacific Ocean. There are a couple of sites to visit along the way if you decide to rent a vehicle. An International Driving Permit in Nauru should be kept with you as you get behind the wheels and is needed for inspection purposes and for car rentals. Compiled below are the top destinations found in the region that you should see for yourself.

District of Yaren

Nauru doesn’t have an official capital, but the Yaren district is the island’s de facto capital. When tourists and travelers arrive at the airport, Yaren will be the first to explore and tour around. Though the structure of Nauru is relatively smaller compared to other countries, visitors take it as a challenge on how they can maximize their time and energy within their stay.

The best time to go to Yaren is from July to August, where the average temperature is 80 to 82 degrees Fahrenheit. Since the airport is located in Yaren, you don’t have to stress yourself finding your way to the district. You can go sightseeing, go to nearby local shops, and visit the Parliament building. Ensure that your International Driving Permit in Nauru is in English translation to resolve any language barriers.

Driving Directions:

  • From the Nauru International Airport, head southeast.
  • Take a turn left.

If you’re planning on getting an International Driving Permit in Nauru today, it will only take 20 minutes of your time. For your International Driver’s Permit in Nauru requirements, you can submit them online by simply uploading the needed documents. Ensure that the International Driver’s Permit in Nauru form is correctly filled out, and try not to put any inaccurate information that will invalidate your order.

Buada Lagoon

Buada Lagoon is located in the village of Aiwo and the only actual lake in Nauru. Tourists and travelers can trek this inland body of water for 20 to 25 minutes, depending on your pace. The government discourages you from taking a dip and swimming in the water as it is unclean and unsafe to use. You can always resort to other land activities to enjoy your time in the area.

Activities you can do in Buada Lagoon include outdoor picnics where you can bring your blankets, walk around the area to reconnect with nature, or take some quality pictures using your smartphone or DSLR. The best time to go there is from November to February between the monsoon season. Should you lose your permit, note that an International Driver’s Permit in Nauru is numbered to ensure everything is in order. Always bring your IDP because your car rental supplier will require it.

Driving Directions:

  • From the Nauru International Airport, head northwest.
  • Take a turn right.
  • Turn right again.
  • You can continue straight ahead.
  • Turn right once more.

Driving will be painless if you have an International Driver’s Permit in Nauru and scheduled plans ahead. When procuring an international drivers licence in Nauru, time and effort should be exerted to secure a successful transaction. You get more details on your IDP in Nauru on the website’s pricing page. If you intend to drive, foreign drivers should acquire an International Driver’s Permit in the Nauru district. With an IDP, you don't have to apply for a Nauru driving license.

Anibare Bay

Since the Pacific Ocean surrounds Nauru, you’re on a tropical adventure where palm trees line the shores, and the crystal-like beaches would never fail to amaze you. Anibare Bay is located on the east of the island, where you can stay for the whole day and just soak in the sun without thinking of other people looking at you.

The best time to go to Anibare Bay is from March to May and then June to August. You don’t need to expect tourists teeming the place as there are hardly any visitors on the island. You can swim and take a dip in its refreshing waters, go scuba diving, and take some snaps of how majestic the bay is. When driving, don’t forget to bring your international drivers licence in Nauru. Our website contains the form you’re going to fill out to start the process.

Driving Directions:

Anibare Bay is just a 9-minute drive from the airport, so to get there:

  • Head southeast and just continue driving the highway.
  • Don’t stray away from the ring road, and you’ll see the beach ahead of you.

Now that you’ve virtually processed your International Driver’s Permit in Nauru, the branches of offices where you should get your order shouldn’t bother you. If you need updates on your IDP in Nauru, the information can be obtained from us, as well as the International Driver’s Permit in Nauru qualifications. Just send us a message or directly call for a one-on-one conversation.

Command Ridge

The Command Ridge is considered the highest point in Nauru at 213 feet tall. Up until this day, you can still see the abandoned communications bunker and rusted guns, including two large six-barrel weapons. The area was where the Japanese would keep watch during World War II. It is an 8-minute ride, and you will need an international driver’s license in Nauru. The zip code you provided on the form will be used should you need a free replacement of your IDP.

Any time would be the best time to visit the Command Ridge. Known activities in the area include climbing the highest point to get an overlooking view and exploring it on your own to retain the excitement of gathering cool information about its history. Now, when signing up for your International Driver’s Permit in Nauru, the website’s portal will collect the details you provided, so it will be easier to pull it out if you need to verify them from us.

Driving Directions:

  • From the Nauru International Airport, head northwest.
  • Then you should turn right.
  • Maneuver the vehicle and turn left.
  • Then you turn right once more.

As you get behind the wheels, you have to prepare your international drivers licence in Nauru, the scheduled plan, and the rest will follow. Tourists and travelers would ask for the international drivers licence in Nauru requirements, but you don’t need to worry as you can easily upload the scanned documents online along with the form you filled out. Just remember that your international drivers licence in Nauru needs time and effort from you to mitigate any delays in the validation and shipping process.

Central Plateau

If you want to know where the phosphate deposits came from, the answer is the Central Plateau. The area was used for mining phosphate way back in the early 1960s. Because of the deposits, it made Nauru one of the world’s wealthiest countries, but when the phosphates ran out, the economy went down as well. Today, you can visit the area along with a local guide to better understand the history.

The best time to go to Central Plateau is during the summer, where the sun is up, and you get to tour around with ease. Some of the activities you can do in the area would be a professional tour to explain further the details, especially the vicinity’s whole history. Also, tagging along with other travelers and taking snaps of the place for souvenirs would be a great experience.

Driving Directions:

  • From the Nauru International Airport, head northwest.
  • Then head right.
  • The road will take you further inside the island, and you need to continue ahead.
  • Take another right, and you’ll see the destination.

Should you need updates on your International Driver’s Permit in Nauru, our contact number is available for tourists and travelers. Suppose this is your first time getting an International Driver’s Permit in Nauru; the portal of our website gathers the information you type in. It will be easier to get your information in the database if you need a replacement or alter something on the form you filled out.

Most Important Rules of Driving in Nauru

The road rules in Nauru are straightforward and quick to understand just like other countries. It is unlikely for tourists and travelers to get lost on this small island as you can familiarize the road through internet sources and other materials you can find online. When driving around the region, it is essential to obtain an International Driver’s Permit since you don't have to apply for a Nauru driving license. In Nauru, districts and other communities can be reached faster if you rent a private car for your travel.

The country’s oval-shaped road known as the ring road is considered the primary highway to get to the tourist attractions. There may be aspects to develop and improve, but it is not an excuse to violate the imposed traffic regulations. Besides your local driver’s license, bring your international driver’s license in Nauru, your scheduled plan of activities or itinerary, and put them somewhere safe and accessible.

General Standards of Driving

The police rarely encounter situations where local drivers over-speed and abruptly change lanes even if drivers are behind. To minimize the chances of getting into car collisions, tourists and travelers should adhere to these protocols. Moreover, foreign travelers are advised to acquire an International Driver’s Permit in Nauru. The website’s pricing page contains the list of the cost of your IDP. Here is some preeminent driving decorum in the area.

The use of mobile phones

Foreign drivers should be aware that driving while using mobile phones is dangerous and prohibited in the region. Just like other countries, it is prohibited to use handheld mobile phones while driving. Today, the police and government don’t have major issues with reckless driving and other road-related accidents.

One document that you should procure is an International Driver’s Permit in Nauru. You are also encouraged to bring the necessary documents with you to avert any delays in checkpoints and random police stops. One of which is an International Driver’s Permit in Nauru. The form can be accessed online so that you can do it in the comfort of your home. Also, you don’t need to stress about your International Driver’s Permit in Nauru requirements as you can submit them online as well.

Bring an International Driver’s License in Nauru

Tourists and travelers often mistake an international driver’s license with an International Driver’s Permit in Nauru. Qualifications for acquiring are not tricky to accomplish as long as you are of the right driving age and a local driving license holder. You will only need a permit and not a Nauruan driver’s license. Moreso, when getting an International Driver’s Permit in Nauru, office work won’t be necessary as you can upload your documents on the website.

Drunk-Driving Is Prohibited in Nauru

Even though Nauru is a small state, it has its protocols and regulations for motorists who drink and drive in the region. When getting behind the wheels, you are not allowed to operate your vehicle if the police found out that you’re under the influence of alcohol. Alongside it, your International Driver’s Permit in Nauru and schedule of your activities would be suspended, and you don’t want that to happen.

The government didn’t impose any specific alcohol limit, but as a foreign visitor, you should be mindful of your actions as it will reflect how you’re driving in the country of your origin. They will check your documents such as your valid IDs and International Driver’s Permit in Nauru. The information that is written there should be similar to your local driving license. If you lost your International Driver’s Permit in Nauru, the zip code is used should you need a free replacement.

Parking Rule in Nauru

You can park your rented vehicle in the free parking spaces from your hotel accommodation. Though it’s safe to park your car on the side of the road, you don’t want to cause unwanted traffic, so you have to park it where it’s spacious enough. Furthermore, you shouldn’t leave any valuable things inside the vehicle, such as your wallet, wristwatches, necklaces, and your International Driver’s Permit in Nauru in English translation.

Online, you can now get an International Driver’s Permit in Nauru. Office after office just to acquire one won’t be necessary anymore. Suppose you need updates regarding your International Driver’s Permit in Nauru; our contact number can be easily reached as you can talk to one of our representatives to let you know the status of your permit. Inquiries about an International Driver’s Permit in Nauru are addressed properly from confused foreign drivers.

Regulate Your Speed Limit

The standard speed limit is 30 mph. Whether you are using the highway, one-way roads, and even rural routes, a specific speed limit is imposed, so you don’t go around the area and over-speed whenever you like. It is a standard procedure to acquire an international driver’s license in Nauru. The website’s pricing page will help you decide further. And don’t worry, the international driver’s license in Nauru requirements are easy to follow, even for first-timers.

Every International Driver’s Permit in Nauru is numbered to locate it in the database quickly. Since you can virtually process your International Driver’s Permit in Nauru, branches from other offices to physically get it shouldn’t be your concern now. Ensure that while filling out the form for your International Driver’s Permit in Nauru, your address should be accurate to avert any delay when it’s shipped to your country of origin.

Nauru is considered one of the least visited countries in the world. But it has so much to offer and a variety of choices to choose from to plan it out on your itinerary. And while on the road, you should have an International Driving Permit in Nauru tucked safely with you. If you lost your international driver’s license in Nauru, the zip code you provided would be used should you request a free replacement of your IDP. Apply now for only 20 minutes!

Get an International Driver's Permit for $49

+ International Replacement

Start my Application
  • Yes Checkmark
    100% money back guarantee
  • Yes Checkmark
    Fast International Shipping
  • Yes Checkmark
    Digital Version Delivered in 2 Hours or Less
International Drivers Permit Booklet, Card and Phone App