Travel Passport

为什么在塞拉利昂开车时携带 IDP?

您的 IDP 是在全球 150 多个国家/地区的有效识别形式,它含有您的 姓名、照片及驾驶者资料,都已经翻译成 12 种全球最广泛使用的语言——好让您所访问的国家/地区的大部分官员及地方当局都能够明白。

它会将您的身份信息翻译成 12 种语言,因此即使您不会讲这种语言。塞拉利昂强烈建议您发放国际驾驶许可证。

开始我的申请
Police checking drivers International Drivers Permit

如何获得您的 IDP

我们透过创建一个平台来简化整个申请程序, 这平台会指引您确切了解成功完成申请的一切所需。

IDA Application

1. 网上申请

点击这里开始申请国际驾照。

Upload Photo

2. 上传照片

确保上传的是拥有正确参数的近照。

Guaranteed satisfaction

3.已 获得批准

等待您的确认,之后您便可准备出发了!

开始我的申请
5 star rating by Mile Wessels
5 star rating by Mile Wessels
5-start rating Trustpilot

快速、简单、专业

迈克·韦塞尔斯, 美国

Verified Icon已验证的客户

当我得知我需要在短时间内出示国际驾驶证时,我不确定有多麻烦,甚至是否有可能。因此,我访问了国际驾驶员协会网站,整个过程非常容易遵循。我很高兴在15分钟内收到我的驾照! 我强烈推荐这项服务。

受到来自数千名客户的信任

  • 国际司机协会
  • 国际司机协会
  • 国际司机协会
  • 国际司机协会
  • 国际司机协会
  • 国际司机协会

塞拉利昂的热门目的地

塞拉利昂为热带气候,旅行便捷。在这里,您将享受热带稀树草原和自然动物栖息地,一片金矿和各种稀有宝石的氛围。您一定会欣赏其方言,信仰和习俗中可见的文化多样性。

弗里敦

作为塞拉利昂的首都,在塞拉利昂获得国际驾驶执照的弗里敦的最佳时间是在一月至七月之间的旱季。不建议从八月开始去弗里敦,因为降水量很大。薪水方面,这可能会花费您更多。持有塞拉利昂国际驾驶执照,可在Freetown周围安全,顺畅地行驶。

您可以下载当地地图并使用国际驾照和塞内加尔联系电话参观弗里敦市场。其热闹的街道和欢快的啤酒摊值得拥有塞内加尔邮政编码的国际驾照。在去弗里敦之前,先拿到塞内加尔的国际驾照和道路官员所需的要求。您不必申请塞拉利昂驾照。持有国际驾驶许可证,您就可以在该国拥有有效的驾驶特权。

行车路线:

  • 从机场的入口处进入机场轮渡路。
  • 进入机场轮渡路,左转。
  • 从基西(Kissy)乘轮渡到塔格林(Tagrin)。
  • 穿过渡轮路直到Bai Bureh路。
  • 带基西去弗里敦。

携带国际驾驶许可证和塞拉利昂的驾驶要求会容易得多。您可以在我们的网站上获得塞拉利昂的国际驾照,无需前往塞拉利昂的国际驾照办公室即可获得。持有塞拉利昂的国际驾照,您可以顺便参观博物馆,沿途欣赏许多法国建筑。

拥有塞拉利昂国际驾照和其他要求有助于避免与当局发生冲突。因此,您的国际驾照、塞内加尔联系电话和护照对于安全旅行至关重要。在我们的网站上为塞内加尔申请国际驾照时,可以安全地查看其他信息。国际驾照允许您在没有塞内加尔驾照的情况下在该国驾驶私家车。

约翰·奥贝海滩

弗里敦的约翰·奥贝海滩是该市两个最著名的海滩之一。当您到达那里时,您会注意到人们如何重视环境保护,几乎没有塑料废物。塞拉利昂人一般也热情好客。如果您在约翰·奥贝海滩(John Obey Beach)迷路,可以安全地问一下。

租一辆车并准备您的塞拉利昂国际驾照。只需出示您的国际驾照、您所住酒店的塞拉利昂地址即可。在交通官员办公室出示塞拉利昂的国际驾照至少会更安全。另一方面,根据道路安全当局官员的建议,不建议在雨季访问这里。

行车路线:

  • 沿着西北方向行驶,然后右转两次。
  • 向乔莫·肯雅塔路(Jomo Kenyatta Road)右转。
  • 在乔莫·肯雅塔路(Jomo Kenyatta Road)上左转。
  • 直行至Hill Cot Road
  • 右转
  • 承受轻微的权利
  • 在回旋处的第三个出口驶入Spur Road。
  • 在回旋处的第2个出口驶入Wilkinson Road。
  • 继续前往半岛公路
  • 右转

根据网站旅行建议,约翰奥贝海滩是塞拉利昂的一个地方,最好持有塞拉利昂的国际驾照。如果您在我们的网站上申请,您将收到可以下载的塞拉利昂国际驾照的数字副本。您可以在检查站期间向道路安全当局官员出示此信息。如果您有 IDP 和有效驾照,则无需申请塞拉利昂驾照。

直系亲戚的联系电话也将包含在您的塞拉利昂国际驾照中。您可以在塞拉利昂的市镇出示国际驾驶执照的数字副本,以防警察在检查站提出要求。总结一下,至关重要的一点是,确保您的塞拉利昂国际驾驶执照可在城市中行驶。

Bureh海滩

Bureh海滩是塞拉利昂最美丽的海滩之一。根据道路和交通状况,您可以在弗里敦半岛南端的肯特以北行驶5分钟,或者在弗里敦以南行驶数小时。在海滩上,您可以吃烤龙虾,鱼或螃蟹。如果您打算冲浪,可以尝试在清晨或午后去那里。潮水来临时,冲浪者会在那段时间去那里。可以选择租一个短板或一个有趣的板。

行车路线:

  • 在西北,一直往前走。
  • 向右转两次
  • 向乔莫·肯雅塔路(Jomo Kenyatta Road)右转。
  • 在乔莫·肯雅塔路(Jomo Kenyatta Road)左转
  • 上山柯特路,继续直行
  • 向左再向右转
  • 开车到Masiaka- Yonibana公路
  • 然后右转
  • 熊轻微左

租用私家车时,在塞拉利昂持有国际驾照会很方便。只需确保仔细填写国际驾照的表格,其中包含正确的信息,如邮政编码。持有国际驾照,您不仅可以享受在塞拉利昂所有地区自由探索的乐趣,还可以提供更加身临其境的整体体验。我们的网站上提供了有关在塞拉利昂正确使用国际驾照的旅游信息。

无论您身在塞拉利昂境内,您都需要持有国际驾照。即使在城市、村庄或公社,警察和当局也会检查您的驾照并可能要求您提供 IDP。如果您没有 IDP,您总是可以在离开您的祖国之前获得一个。在申请塞拉利昂国际驾照时,您应该提供您的姓名、联系电话和电子邮件地址。您的 IDP 和驾驶执照为您提供像塞拉利昂司机一样的驾驶特权。

洛马山脉

您可以乘坐4x4穿越洛马山脉的路线进行探索。如果您打算去那里,请注册塞拉利昂国际驾驶证表格并下载导航应用程序。不仅如此,您还可以四处行驶,并确保获得该地区塞拉利昂国际驾驶证的难忘体验。请注意,在租用4x4租车时,除了您拥有的塞拉利昂国际驾驶证信息外,可能还会要求您提供其他地址和邮政编码的证明。

山下有考古挖掘场,是历史爱好者必看的地方!拥有令人难以置信的山峰和从塞拉利昂吹来的干燥空气,洛马山是您应该获得塞拉利昂地区国际驾照的一个很好的理由!但是,如果您计划在该国逗留一年,则需要申请塞拉利昂驾驶执照。

行车路线:

  • 向南,前往独立大道
  • 在独立大道上,向右急转
  • 在回旋处的第一个出口驶入Siaka Stevens街
  • 在Wilberforce街上,右转
  • 在Sanni Abacha街上,向左走
  • 从第二个出口驶入回旋处的Fourah Bay Road
  • 忍耐吧
  • 从第二个出口驶入回旋处Bai Bureh Road
  • 在Masiaka Yonibana高速公路上,继续前进
  • 在回旋处第二个出口
  • 在Kabaidu上走路
  • 转发到杜纳马罗
  • 前往范达拉
  • 在洛马山脉继续前进

同样,请始终随身携带您的塞拉利昂国际驾驶员证—网站上将提供注册和相关表格信息。这将帮助您在旅途中保持安全。塞拉利昂国际驾驶员许可证还将确保您可以在洛马山区租用4x4车辆。向导还知道如何说英语,只需出示您的塞拉利昂国际驾驶员证,就会为您分配英语向导。

如果您还没有,可以在我们的网站上申请。塞拉利昂的国际驾驶执照要求很少,因此不会给您带来压力。在检查站和汽车租赁中,IDP是必不可少的。

塞拉利昂最重要的驾驶规则

如果您严格遵守驾驶技巧和道路规则,则可以轻松驾车前往最佳城市。在无忧驾驶的情况下,游客应遵守塞拉利昂的驾驶规定。当局强制执行的大多数驾驶规则与其他国家/地区相似,因此您没有借口违反规则。以下是您在塞拉利昂拥有的最重要的驾驶规则。

严禁酒后驾车

与其他国家一样,塞拉利昂严禁酒后驾车。这种违法行为的后果是严重的,根据醉酒驾驶造成的损害或死亡,将处以高额罚款和多年监禁。

有很多检查站

如果您是塞拉利昂国际驾照的持有人,则检查站的要求包括您的塞拉利昂国际驾照和护照。在检查站向您的警察打招呼,并出示您的塞拉利昂国际驾驶执照。出行前请更新您的身份证号码,因此与您的塞拉利昂国际驾驶执照相同。

地址和基本信息在您的护照和塞拉利昂国际驾驶执照上应相同。弗里敦(Freetown)以外的塞拉利昂(Seerra Leonean)当局不会说法语,因此必须出示您的塞拉利昂国际驾照。即使出示了您的塞拉利昂护照和国际驾驶执照,有些警务人员仍可能要求贿赂。礼貌地拒绝他们的要求。

交上塞拉利昂国际驾照后,第二个秘诀就是冷静行事。确保他们将您的塞拉利昂国际驾照退还给您,尽管如果您丢失了副本也可以从我们这里获得替代。为塞拉利昂获得国际驾驶执照是值得的,因为它具有很大的好处。

主要城市的交通十分繁忙

塞拉利昂主要城市的交通过剩。但不要气Si,要获得塞拉利昂的国际驾照。城市的位置随着贸易和游客的增长而蓬勃发展,因此获得塞拉利昂的国际驾驶执照将使您的驾驶更加安全。要在塞拉利昂获得国际驾驶执照,请提供数字副本的电子邮件地址。如果您遇到交通问题,出示所有塞拉利昂的国际驾驶执照将向路政官解释您的困境。

在我们的网站上获取塞拉利昂位置的国际驾驶执照。尽管塞拉利昂的国际驾驶执照不是移民要求,但还是建议将其固定。最好为塞拉利昂准备国际驾驶执照以便移民。连同您的塞拉利昂国际驾驶执照,在线下载相关的旅行指南。

许可证以法语印刷

您的许可证对于某些权威机构可能是无法理解的。塞拉利昂的国际驾照和旅游签证对于防止检查站问题至关重要。始终出示塞拉利昂的国际驾照和军官签证。他们可能还会要求您提供塞拉利昂国际驾驶执照以外的护照。确保在塞拉利昂更新您的国际驾驶执照。

您的塞内加尔国际驾驶执照使塞拉利昂军官可以了解您的国际驾驶执照上写的有关塞拉利昂要求的内容。塞拉利昂官员将阅读您塞拉利昂国际驾照上印制的法文版本。该联系电话也应包含在您的塞拉利昂国际驾照中。

可能有一些网站声称他们为塞拉利昂颁发了合法的国际驾驶执照。因此,请确保您将IDP放在安全的网站上。绘制完整的个人详细信息,并确认IDP网站,然后再提交塞拉利昂国际驾照的详细信息。

不要忘记您的国际驾驶许可证

在塞拉利昂行驶时,必须携带国际驾驶证。它是您在本国的国家驾驶执照的翻译。如果您经常出国旅行,则必须获得IDA的国际驾驶执照。可以轻松注册并通过internationaldriversassociation.com进行获取。

如果您放错了IDP或丢失了IDP,请记住IDA将向您发送备份。无论您身在何处,都请与IDA的客户支持联系以获得新的塞拉利昂国际驾驶许可证。 IDA提供海外交付设施,因此,您可以在塞拉利昂获得国际驾照的副本。

如果您需要订购新的IDP,请按照与初始申请相同的步骤进行操作。如果这是您第一次向IDA请求IDP,则步骤非常简单。您必须提供姓名,联系电话和必要的详细信息,才能获得塞拉利昂的国际驾驶证。您必须提供驾驶执照副本,并上传护照尺寸的自己的照片。付款后,您要做的就是等待您的IDP。的确,您将有一个轻松愉快的值得纪念的旅程。

$49 便可获得国际驾驶许可证

+ 国际替换

International Drivers Permit Booklet, Card and Phone App
开始我的申请
  • Yes Checkmark
    100% 退款保证
  • Yes Checkmark
    国际快递
  • Yes Checkmark
    2 小时或更短时间内交付数字版本
International Drivers Permit Booklet, Card and Phone App

Travel Passport

Why carry an IDP while driving in Sierra Leone?

Your IDP is a valid form of identification in more than 150 countries worldwide and contains your name, photo and driver information in the 12 most widely spoken languages in the world – it is understandable to most of the local officials and authorities of the countries you visit.

It translates your identification information into 12 languages — so it speaks the language even if you don’t. Sierra Leone highly recommends an International Driving Permit.

Start my Application
Police checking drivers International Drivers Permit

How to get your IDP

We’ve streamlined the application process down by creating a platform that guides you so you know exactly what you’ll need to successfully complete your application

IDA Application

1. Apply Online

Start your application for International Driver's License Get the IDP.​​

Upload Photo

2. Upload Photos

Make sure to upload an updated photo and with the correct parameters.​

Guaranteed satisfaction

3. Get approved

Wait for your confirmation and you are ready to go!​

Start my Application
5 star rating by Mile Wessels
5 star rating by Mile Wessels
5-start rating Trustpilot

Above and beyond service

Steve Jaenisch

Verified IconVerified Customer

At first I was disappointed in my order. Little did I realize the problem was caused by my own error. The Customer Service rep, who first addressed my issue, did not seem to address the issues. However, in a further exchange of emails, it was discovered where the problem was, in an error I made. Throughout the entire issue the customer service folks were courteous and helpful. The issue was finally resolved and the customer service people bent over backward to make sure I was satisfied. I am very pleased with the service I received

Trusted by thousands of clients from

  • International Drivers Association
  • International Drivers Association
  • International Drivers Association
  • International Drivers Association
  • International Drivers Association
  • International Drivers Association

Top Destinations in Sierra Leone

Sierra Leone has a tropical climate that makes travel easy and accessible. Here you will enjoy the savannas and the atmosphere of natural animal habitat, a land of gold and various rare stones. You will surely appreciate the cultural diversity visible in their various dialects, beliefs, and practices.

Freetown

As Sierra Leone's capital, the best time to go to Freetown with an International Driver's License in Sierra Leone is during the dry season between January and July. It is not advisable to go to Freetown from August due to high precipitation. Salary-wise, it might cost you more. Drive safely and smoothly around Freetown with an International Driver's License for Sierra Leone.

You can download a local map and visit the Freetown market with an international driving license with a Senegal contact number. Its lively streets and cheerful beer stalls are worthy of an International Driving License with Senegal zip code. Before going to Freetown, get an International Driving License for Senegal and the requirements needed by road officers. You don't have to apply for a Sierra Leone driver’s license. With an international driving permit, you have valid driving privileges in the country.

Driving Directions:

  • Go to Airport-Ferry Road from the entrance way of the airport.
  • Onto airport-ferry road, turn left.
  • Take the ferry from Kissy to Tagrin.
  • Go through Ferry Road until Bai Bureh Road.
  • Take Kissy to Freetown.

Bringing an international driving permit and Sierra Leone’s requirements for driving will be much easier. You can get an international driver’s license for Sierra Leone on our website, and you don’t need to go to an International Driver’s License office in Sierra Leone to get one. With an International Driver’s License for Sierra Leone, you can drop by the museum and see a number of French architecture along the way.

Having an international driver's license for Sierra Leone and other requirements helps avoid conflict with the authorities. Thus, your international driver's license, Senegal contact number, and passport will be essential for safe travels. It's safe to check additional information when applying for an international driver's license for Senegal on our website.An international driving permit allows you to drive a private motor vehicle in the country without a Sierra Leone driver's license.

John Obey Beach

Freetown's John Obey Beach is one of the city's two most well-known beaches. When you get there, you’ll notice how people place a high value on environmental conservation, and there is almost no plastic waste. Sierra Leonean people are also generally hospitable. If you ever get lost in John Obey Beach, it’s safe to ask around.

Rent a car and prepare your international driver's license for Sierra Leone. Just show your international driver's license, Sierra Leone address of the hotel you are staying in, and there you have it. Showing an international driver’s license for Sierra Leone in the office of transportation officers will be safer at the very least. On the other hand, It is not advised to visit here during the rainy season as advised by a road safety authority officer.

Driving Directions:

  • Drive along northwest and turn right two times.
  • Toward Jomo Kenyatta Road, turn right.
  • Onto Jomo Kenyatta Road, turn left.
  • Drive straight to Hill Cot Road
  • Turn right
  • Bear slight right
  • Take the third exit at the roundabout onto Spur Road.
  • Take the 2nd exit onto Wilkinson Road at the roundabout.
  • Continue to Peninsular Highway
  • Turn Right

John Obey Beach is a place in Sierra Leone best visited with an international driver's license from Sierra Leone, according to website travel recommendations. If you apply on our website, you will receive a digital copy of your International Drivers License for Sierra Leone that you can download. You can show this to a road safety authority officer during checkpoints. You don't need to apply for a Sierra Leone driver's license if you have an IDP and valid driver's license.

The contact number of the immediate family will also be included on your international driver's license for Sierra Leone. You can show the digital copy of your International Driver’s License in Sierra Leone’s municipalities in case officers ask for them at checkpoints. Summing it up, it is crucial to secure your international driver's license to Sierra Leone to drive in municipalities.

Bureh Beach

Bureh Beach is one of Sierra Leone's most beautiful beaches. Depending on road and traffic conditions, you can drive there for 5 minutes north of Kent at the southern end of the Freetown Peninsula or a few hours south of Freetown. On the beach, you can eat grilled lobster, fish, or crab. If you’re planning to surf, you can try going there early in the morning or late in the afternoon. Surfers go there during those times as the tide is coming in. Renting a short board or a fun board is an option.

Driving Directions:

  • On Northwest, go straight ahead.
  • Turn right twice
  • Toward Jomo Kenyatta Road, turn right.
  • Make a left turn on Jomo Kenyatta Road
  • Onto Hill Cot Road, continue straight
  • Turn left and then right
  • Drive to Masiaka- Yonibana Highway
  • And turn right
  • Bear slight left

When renting a private motor vehicle, it will be handy to have an International Driving Permit in Sierra Leone. Just make sure to fill up forms carefully for the International Driver's Permit containing correct information like zip code. Not only will you enjoy the freedom of exploring with an International Driver's Permit on all Sierra Leonean zones, but it will give a more immersive overall experience. Tourism information for the proper use of an International Driver's Permit in Sierra Leone is available on our website.

You will need your International Driver's Permit for Sierra Leone wherever you are inside its territory. Even in cities, villages, or communes, police, and authorities will check your driver's license and may ask for your IDP. If you don't have an IDP, you can always get one before leaving your home country. When applying for an International Driver's Permit for Sierra Leone, you should provide your name, contact number, and email address. Your IDP and driver's license give you driving privileges like a Sierra Leone driver.

Loma Mountains

You can explore using a 4x4 ride through Loma Mountains. If you’re planning to go there, register for an International Driver's Permit for Sierra Leone forms and download navigation apps. Not only that, you’d be able to drive around and ensure an unforgettable experience with an International Driver’s Permit for Sierra Leone in this district. Take note that when renting 4x4’s, you might be asked for other identification with your address and zip code, aside from the International Driver's Permit for Sierra Leone information that you have.

There is an archaeological dig underneath the mountain, which is a must-see for history buffs! With its incredible peaks and dry air blowing from Sierra Leone, Loma Mountain is a good reason why you should get an International Driver's Permit for the Sierra Leone region! However, if you're planning to stay in the country for a year, you need to apply for a SIerra Leone driver's license.

Driving Directions:

  • Towards the south, go to Independance Avenue
  • On Independance Avenue, make a sharp right
  • Take the first exit onto Siaka Stevens Street, at the roundabout
  • On Wilberforce Street, turn right
  • On Sanni Abacha Street, bear left
  • Take the second exit onto Fourah Bay Road, at the roundabout
  • Bear right
  • Take the second exit onto Bai Bureh Road the roundabout
  • On Masiaka Yonibana Highway, continue forward
  • Take the second exit at the roundabout
  • Take the road on Kabaidu
  • Forward to Dunamaro
  • Forward to Fandala
  • Continue forward on Loma Mountains

Again, always keep your International Driver's Permit for Sierra Leone with you—website registration and relevant form information will be provided on it. It will help you stay safe on the road. The International Driver's Permit for Sierra Leone will also ensure that you can rent a 4x4 vehicle in the Loma Mountain zone. Guides also know how to speak English, just show your International Driver's Permit for Sierra, and English-speaking guides will be assigned to you.

If you don’t have one yet, you can apply on our website. The International Driver’s License requirements for Sierra Leone are only a few so that it won’t be stressful for you. An IDP is essential in checkpoints and car rentals.

Most Important Rules of Driving in Sierra Leone

Driving to the best cities can be easy access if you follow the driving tips and the rules of the road fervently. Tourists should abide by the driving regulations in Sierra Leone in the case of hassle-free driving. Most of the driving rules imposed by the authorities are similar to those of other countries, so there is no excuse for you to violate the rules. Below are the most important driving rules you have in Sierra Leone.

Drunk Driving is Strictly Prohibited

Just like in other countries, drunk driving is strictly prohibited in Sierra Leone. The consequences for this violation are serious, with hefty fines and many years spent in prison, depending on the damage or fatalities caused by drunk driving.

There Are Lots of Checkpoints

If you are a holder of an international driver's license in Sierra Leone, requirements on checkpoints include your international driver's license for Sierra Leone and passport. At checkpoints, address the officers politely and show your international driver's license for Sierra Leone. Update your IDs' details before traveling, so it's the same as your international driver's license for Sierra Leone.

Address and essential information should be the same on your passport and international driver's license for Sierra Leone. Sierra Leonean authorities outside Freetown do not speak French, so it’s essential to show your international driver's license for Sierra Leone. Some police officers may ask for a bribe even after showing your passport and international driver's license for Sierra Leone. Politely decline their request.

After handing in your international driver's license for Sierra Leone, the number two tip is to act calmly. Make sure they return your international driver's license for Sierra Leone, although you can get a replacement from us if you lose your copy. Getting an International Driver’s License for Sierra Leone is worth it because it comes with great benefits.

Traffic in Major Cities Are Wild

Traffic in major Sierra Leone cities is excessive. But don't be discouraged in getting an international driver's license for Sierra Leone. Location of cities are booming with trade and tourists, hence getting an international driver's license with Sierra Leone will make your driving safer. To get an international driver’s license in Sierra Leone, provide an email address for the digital copy. Should you get into traffic trouble, presenting your international driver's license for all Sierra Leone will explain your predicament to the road officer.

Secure your international driver's license for Sierra Leone locations on our website. Although an international driver’s license for Sierra Leone is not an immigration requirement, it’s still advisable to secure one. It’s best to prepare your international driver’s license for Sierra Leone for immigration. Along with your international driver's license for Sierra Leone, download relevant travel guides online.

Licenses Are Printed in French

Your license may not be understandable to some authorities. An international driver's license for Sierra Leone and a visa for tourists will be essential to prevent checkpoint problems. Always present your international driver's license for Sierra Leone and a visa for the officers. They might also ask for your passport besides your international driver's license for Sierra Leone. Make sure to update your international driver’s license in Sierra Leone.

Your international driver's license for Senegal allows Sierra Leonean officers to understand what's written on your international driver's license for Sierra Leone requirements. Sierra Leonean officers will read the French version printed on your international driver's license of Sierra Leone. The contact number should also be included in your international driver's license for Sierra Leone.

There might be websites that claim they issue legit international driver's licenses for Sierra Leone. So make sure that you will have your IDP on safe websites. Map out complete personal details and confirm the IDP website before submitting your details for Sierra Leonne's international driver's license.

Don’t Forget Your International Driving Permit

Bringing your International Driver's Permit is a must when you drive in Sierra Leone. It is the translation of your national driver's license in your home country. Having your International Driver's Permit from IDA is a must if you frequently travel abroad. It is easy to sign up and get it through internationaldriversassociation.com.

If you misplace your IDP or lose it, bear in mind that a backup will be sent to you by IDA. Contact IDA's customer support to get a new International Driving Permit for Sierra Leone, regardless of where you are based. IDA provides overseas delivery facilities, so it means that you can get a copy of your international driver's license in Sierra Leone.

In case you need to order a new IDP, follow the same step as your initial application. If ever this is your first time to request IDP from IDA, the steps are minimal. You must provide your name, contact number, and essential details to get your International Driver's Permit in Sierra Leone. You have to supply a copy of your driver's license and upload passport-sized pictures of yourself. After your payment, all you have to do is wait for your IDP. You will have a hassle-free memorable journey indeed.

Get an International Driver's Permit for $69

+ International Replacement

International Drivers Permit Booklet, Card and Phone App
Start my Application
  • Yes Checkmark
    100% money back guarantee
  • Yes Checkmark
    Fast International Shipping
  • Yes Checkmark
    Digital Version Delivered in 2 Hours or Less
International Drivers Permit Booklet, Card and Phone App